الله PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا الله PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Jun 29, 2018

وفقا ، هناك 99 أسماء حلوة من الله سبحانه وتعالى. الاسم المائة معروف فقط إلى الجمل. تتوافق العديد من هذه الأسماء مع سمات الله في. هناك اثنتان مميزتان بشكل خاص اللذين يشكلان الأرض المشتركة بين الديانتين هما طابعه الكلي والشخصية الأبدية. في الإسلام ، يُعرف الأول باسم القادر ، والثاني هو الهايي.

وفقًا للإسلام ، يحدث كل شيء بإرادة الله ، التي يسمونها ، وهي الكلمة العربية لذلك. يوجد الخطاة والفاعلون المهذبون والمؤمنون وغير المؤمنين بإرادتهم. بالنسبة لهم ، الله كل القوى وقبل كل شيء. ولكن هذا موجود في التوازن مع الاعتقاد بأن الناس لديهم إرادة حرة. نقطة أخرى تم التأكيد عليها في النصوص الإسلامية هي وحدة سبحانه وتعالى. إنها خطيئة هائلة لربط آلهة أخرى لله.

في الواقع ، يتكون الله من كلمتين عربيين “آل الله” ، وهو ما يعني “الله”. يتم استخدام كلمة “Elah” في دانيال 2:20 ، في إشارة إلى الله باللغة العبرية. الكلمة الآرامية المستخدمة لله هي الله ، الذي يشبه إلى حد كبير الله. تم استخدام هذه الكلمة في فيلم “شغف المسيح” ، في إشارة إلى الله. يستخدم المسيحيون العرب كلمة “الله” ، في إشارة إلى الله ، وكلمة “الله” مكتوبة دائمًا في الكتاب المقدس العربي المتعلق بالله. لذلك ، عندما نسأل: “من هو الله؟” يجب أن تكون الإجابة البسيطة هو إله اليهود والمسيحيين ، كما هو موضح في الكتاب المقدس الآرامي والعربي ، وبما أن كلمة “Elah” تشير إلى الله بالله العبرية.

تحميل الله PNG معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Allah PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Allah PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Jun 29, 2018

Advertisements

According to Muslims, there are 99 sweet names of Almighty God. The hundredth name is known only to the camel. Many of these names correspond to the attributes of God in Christianity. Two particularly distinctive attributes that make up the common ground between the two religions are his omnipotence and eternal character. In Islam, the first is known as Al-Qadir, and the second is Al-Hayy.

According to Islam, everything happens by the will of God, which they call Allah, which is the Arabic word for it. The sinners and courteous doers, believers and unbelievers exist with their own will. For them, Allah is all-powerful and foremost. But this exists in balance with the belief that people have free will. Another point emphasized in the Muslim texts is the unity of the almighty. It is an immense sin to bind other gods to Allah.

In fact, Allah consists of two Arabic words “Al Elah”, which means “The God.” The word “Elah” is used in Daniel 2:20, referring to God in Hebrew. The Aramaic word used for God is Allah, who is very similar to Allah. This word was used in the film “Passion of the Christ,” referring to God. Arab Christians use the word “Allah”, referring to God, and the word “Allah” is always written in the Arabic Bible relating to God. Therefore, when we ask: “Who is Allah?” The simple answer must be the God of the Jews and Christians, as shown in the Aramaic and Arabic Bible, and since the word “Elah” refers to God in Hebrew.

Advertisements

Download Allah PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

 

Matched Content:

Leave a Comment