شراء وبيع PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا شراء وبيع PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Jul 6, 2018

ما الذي تحتاج إلى معرفته عن الخيارات والبيع؟ حسنًا ، تحتاج أولاً إلى معرفة ما يجب مراعاته عند البدء في الشراء ونوعين مختلفين من الخيارات.

تذكر أن هناك نوعان مختلفان من الخيارات. عندما نعتقد أننا نشتري خيارًا ، فأنت تريد النظر في خيار المكالمة. عند شراء خيار مكالمة ، يتيح لك الفرصة لشراء منتج مالي أو أداة بسعر الإضراب. تذكر أن سعر الإضراب هو السعر المحدد للأداة. إذا قررت شراء خيار استدعاء ، فيجب شراؤه قبل أو بعد تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. تذكر أن فترة الصلاحية هي التاريخ الذي يفقد فيه الخيار قيمته.

عندما تفكر في بيع خيار ، فأنت تريد التفكير في الخيار الذي تم وضعه. لديك الفرصة لبيع منتج مالي قبل انتهاء تاريخه. في أي حال ، إذا كان لديك هذا الخيار ، فيمكنك أيضًا بيع الخيار إلى شخص آخر قد يرغب في الشراء خلال المهلة الزمنية ، أو يمكنك السماح له انتهاء صلاحيته.

هناك موقف آخر ، يُعرف باسم الكتابة والخيار ، أو يسمى “بيع لفتح”. في هذه الحالة ، أنت الكاتب ، ومسؤولية مراقبة الانتهاء من العقد إذا كان صاحب الخيار يريد استخدامه.

إذا انتهى بك الأمر إلى بيع مكالمة خيار كمعاملة أولية ، فسيتعين عليك بيع سعر الإضراب إذا تم تعيينك. إذا قمت ببيع خيار PUT كمعاملة أولية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شراء الفائدة إذا تم تعيينها.

تذكر أن المشتري يمكنه بيع خيار للسوق إذا كان لا يرغب في استخدامه. إذا كنت كاتبًا ، فيمكنك دائمًا شراء عقد إزاحة ، حتى لا يتم تعيينك. يتيح لك ذلك إيقاف أي التزام بالامتثال لشروط العقد. هذا النوع من المعاملات يسمى شراء لإغلاق المعاملة.

تنزيل شراء وبيع صور PNG معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Buy and Sell PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Buy and Sell PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Jul 6, 2018

Advertisements

What do you need to know about options for buying and selling? Well, first you need to know what to consider when you start buying and selling the two different types of options.

Remember that there are two different types of options. When we think that we are buying an option, you want to consider the option of a call. When you buy a call option, it gives you the opportunity to buy a financial product or instrument at a strike price. Remember that the strike price is the specific price of the instrument. If you decide to buy a call option, it must be purchased before or after the expiration date. Remember that the validity period is the date when the option loses its value.

When you think about selling an option, you want to think about the option put. You have the opportunity to sell a financial product before its date expires. In any case, if you have this option, you can also sell the option to someone else who may want to buy within the time limit, or you can let it just expire.

There is another situation, known as a write and option, or called “sell to open.” In this case, you are the writer, and it is your responsibility to monitor the completion of the contract if the holder of the option wants to use it.

If you end up selling an option call as an initial transaction, you will have to sell the strike price if you are assigned. If you sell a put option as an initial transaction, you need to buy interest if they are assigned.

Remember that a buyer can sell an option to the market if they does not want to use it. If you are a writer, you can always buy a offsetting contract, until you have not been assigned. This allows you to stop any obligation to comply with the terms of the contract. This type of transaction is called a buy to close transaction.

Download Buy and Sell PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment