التقويم PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا التقويم PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Nov 2, 2016

تعد التقويمات أداة تسويقية مهمة لأي عمل أو مؤسسة. الشركات التي تستخدم طباعة التقويم كوسيلة لاكتساب عملاء جدد لها نتائج مدوية. تشرح هذه المقالة القصيرة سبب أن تكون طباعة التقويمات الترويجية لعملك أو مؤسستك جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حملتك التسويقية.

السبب النهائي لاستخدام العناصر الترويجية في حملة التسويق هو الرؤية. هذا يجعلها طباعة تقويم مثالية لأي عمل للنظر فيه. طباعة التقويم كوسيلة للترويج ليس فقط للشركات الكبيرة بعد الآن. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمؤسسات استخدام الصور لتقويم العروض الترويجية أو جمع التبرعات.

تقويم مكتب

هناك العديد من خيارات التنسيق للاختيار من بينها عند إنشاء التقويم الترويجي. تقويم سطح المكتب ، على سبيل المثال ، عادةً ما يكون له موقف البوب ​​أو بعض الدعم ليكون قادرًا على الوقوف على طاولة أو أثاث آخر. بمساعدة التقويم المكتبي ، عادة ما تتم طباعة المعلومات الشخصية للشركة على ركيزة وصفحات تقويمية مطبوعة تمزيقها. يستخدم هذا النوع من تنسيق التقويم أيضًا في تقويمات إطارات الصور وغيرها من عناصر الجدة.

تقويمات لوحة المكتب

تقويمات لوحة المكتب يشار إليها عادة باسم النشافين. يميلون إلى الاستلقاء على الطاولة ويجب إزالة الصفحة مع توقيت الوقت. من المؤكد أن تقويمات لوحة المكتب هي الطريقة الرائعة للترويج لاسم العلامة التجارية على مكتب شخص ما. في معظم وجهة نظر بيئات المكاتب ، سترى معلومات حول الشركة كلما قام أو بموجب ملاحظة أو موعد.

تقويمات الجدار

قد تكون تقويمات الحائط أكثر أنواع التقويمات الترويجية شعبية. تقويم الحائط هو تقويم على الطراز التقليدي يتيح صورًا متعددة ورسائل تسويقية سيتم تضمينها في التقويم. عادة ما يتم تجميع تقويمات الجدار وترتبط في ربط دوامة.

تم تصميم معظم أفكار التقويم في أواخر الصيف والخريف المبكر للسماح بوقت كافٍ لطباعة المنتجات وتوصيلها لإنهاء العملاء في الوقت المناسب للعام الجديد.

انظر أيضا:

تنزيل تقويم PNG الصور الشفافة.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Advertisement

Calendar PNG Transparent Images

Submitted by on Nov 2, 2016

Advertisement

Calendars are an important marketing tool for any business or organization. Companies that use calendar printing as a means of gaining new customers have resounding results. This short article explains why printing promotional calendars for your business or organization should be an integral part of your marketing campaign.

The ultimate reason to use promotional items in a marketing campaign is visibility. This makes it ideal calendar printing for any business to consider. Calendar printing as a means of promoting not just for large businesses anymore. For example, organizations can use the photos for the calendars of its promotions or fundraising.

Desk Calendar

There are several formatting options to choose from when creating your promotional calendar. Desktop calendar, for example, usually has a pop stand or some support to be able to stand on a table or other furniture. With the help of desk calendar the personalized information of the company is usually printed on a substrate and a printed calendar pages tear off. This type of calendar format is also used for photo frames calendars and other novelty items.

Advertisement

Desk Pad Calendars

Desk pad calendars commonly referred to as blotters. They tend to lay on the table and the page have to be removed as time passes away. Desk pad calendars are sure the great way to promote brand name on someone’s desk. In most office environments point of view, you will see information about the company whenever he or she make a note or appointment.

Wall Calendars

Wall Calendars may be the most popular type of promotional calendars. Wall Calendar is a traditional style calendar allows multiple images and marketing messages that will be included in the calendar. Wall calendars are usually assembled and bound in a spiral binding.

Most calendar ideas were conceived in the late summer and early autumn to allow sufficient time to print and deliver products to end customers in time for the new year.

Also See: 2017 Calendar PNG Images

Download Calendar PNG images transparent gallery.

 

Related posts:

Snowman PNG Transparent Images
Birthday Candles PNG Transparent Images
Dussehra PNG Transparent Images

Leave a Comment