Catwoman PNG Transparent

Téléchargez gratuitement le meilleur et le meilleur de haute qualité Catwoman PNG Transparent "arrière-plans disponibles en différentes tailles. Pour afficher la résolution complète de la taille PNG, cliquez sur l'une des vignettes d'image ci-dessous."

Informations sur la licence: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Proposé par sur May 21, 2016

Catwoman est Selina Kyle un personnage moralement ambigu qui a été un anti-héros qui agit comme un ennemi de combattant du crime et de l’amour dans l’intérêt de Batman. Des années de formation ont rendu sa furtivité et agile en tant que criminel de classe mondiale, sa maîtrise des arts martiaux, avec son formidable adversaire physique.

Bien qu’elle ait commencé sa carrière de voleur, depuis qu’elle a réformé et a commencé à défendre Gotham City dans son propre style. Cela l’a conduite presque complètement acceptée en tant que membre permanent de la famille de Batman.

Catwoman est également un fantasme / thriller de 2004 sorti le 23 juillet 2004. Le film réalisé par Pitof et avec Halle Berry, Benjamin Bratt, Lambert Wilson, Frances Conroy, Alex Borstein et Sharon Stone.

Téléchargez la galerie transparente des images Catwoman PNG.

PNG associé :

Catwoman PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Catwoman PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on May 21, 2016

Advertisements

Catwoman is Selina Kyle a morally ambiguous character who has been an anti-hero who acts as a crime fighter enemy and love in interest for Batman. Years of training have made her stealthy and nimble as a world-class criminal, her mastery of martial arts, with its formidable physical opponent does.

Although she began her career as a thief, since she has reformed and began to defend Gotham City in her own style. This led to her almost completely accepted as a permanent member of the family of Batman.

Catwoman is also a 2004 Fantasy/Thriller released in July 23, 2004. The film directed by Directed by Pitof and starring Halle Berry, Benjamin Bratt, Lambert Wilson, Frances Conroy, Alex Borstein and Sharon Stone.

Download Catwoman PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment