الطفولة PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا الطفولة PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Apr 1, 2018

في وقت مبكر ، والتي تم تعريفها على أنها الفترة من الولادة إلى ثماني سنوات ، هي وقت نمو ملحوظ مع تطور الذروة. في هذه المرحلة ، تتأثر بشدة بالبيئة والأشخاص من حولهم.

رعاية الطفولة المبكرة وهي أكثر من التحضير لمدرسة ابتدائية. إنه يهدف إلى التطور العام للاحتياجات الاجتماعية والعاطفية والعاطفية والبدنية للطفل من أجل خلق أساس قوي وواسع للتعلم والرفاهية مدى الحياة. تتمتع ECCE بالقدرة على أخذ رعاية المواطنين المستقبليين القادرين والمسؤولين.

وبالتالي ، فإن ECCE هي واحدة من أفضل الاستثمارات التي يمكن أن تقوم بها البلد لتطوير الموارد البشرية والمساواة بين الجنسين والتماسك الاجتماعي وتقليل تكلفة البرامج التصحيحية اللاحقة. بالنسبة للأطفال المحرومين ، تلعب ECCE دورًا مهمًا في التعويض عن أوجه القصور في الأسرة والقضاء على عدم المساواة في التعليم.

يتم تعزيز نهج اليونسكو في البرنامج التعليمي لعام 2030 ، وخاصةً بموجب الهدف 4.2 من الهدف 4 للتنمية المستدامة ، والذي يهدف إلى “بحلول عام 2030 ، فإن جميع الأولاد والبنات لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى رعاية الطفولة المبكرة الجودة وتعليم ما قبل المدرسة جاهزة للتعليم الابتدائي “.

قم بتنزيل صور الطفولة PNG معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Childhood PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Childhood PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on

Advertisements

Early childhood, defined as the period from birth to eight years, is a time of remarkable growth with the development of the brain at the peak. At this stage, children are strongly influenced by the environment and the people around them.

Early childhood care and education (ECCE) is more than preparing for an elementary school. It aims at the overall development of the child’s social, emotional, cognitive and physical needs in order to create a solid and broad basis for lifelong learning and well-being. ECCE has the ability to take nurture caring, capable and responsible future citizens.

Thus, ECCE is one of the best investments a country can make for the development of human resources, gender equality and social cohesion and reducing the cost of subsequent corrective programs. For disadvantaged children, ECCE plays an important role in compensating for family deficiencies and eliminating inequalities in education.

UNESCO’s approach is reinforced in the Education Program of 2030, and in particular under Objective 4.2 of goal 4 for sustainable development, which aims to “By 2030 ensure that all boys and girls have access to quality early childhood care and pre-school education is ready for primary education “.

Download Childhood PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment