الرقص PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا الرقص PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Dec 23, 2018

كان الرقص جزءًا من الثقافة الإنسانية منذ زمن سحيق. صحيح أن القول بأن الرقص أو التحرك في إيقاعات ، قبل وجود لغة رسمية. إنه يعزز النشاط ويحفز مشاعرنا. يمكن أن يكون سحريًا ويتحول ، أو يلهم حياة جديدة في روح متعبة ، أو اكتشاف إبداع خفي.

على المستوى المادي ، يوفر الرقص تمرينًا ممتازًا للعقل والجسم. إنه يسرع في التنفس ويزيد من معدل ضربات القلب. إنه يحسن الدورة الدموية ويمنع جوع الأكسجين من ، مما يساعد على إبطاء الانخفاض العقلي وتعزيز قوة الدماغ. عندما تتعلم الانزلاق بأناقة عبر حلبة الرقص ، ستحسن توازنك ونعمةك من خلال تحسين المرونة والتنسيق والتوازن والقوة.

يمكن أن يقلل الرقص المنتظم من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وارتفاع ضغط الدم ومرض السكري من النوع 2 وهشاشة العظام والسرطان. وبالتأكيد يساعدك على إبقائك على أصابع قدميك. كل شكل من أشكال النشاط يساعد في حرق السعرات الحرارية. تشير التقديرات إلى أن البالغ البالغ 150 رطل يمكن أن يحرق حوالي 265 سعرة حرارية ، مما يجعل 30 دقيقة من الرقص الاجتماعي المعتدل. بالطبع ، هذا يختلف. ستحرق جلسة أسلوب الرقص على طراز لاتيني بشكل كبير السعرات الحرارية أكثر من جلسة الرقص في البطن المبتدئين.

العديد من أنواع الرقص مريحة بشكل جميل. أيا كان الشكل الذي تريده – من حركات الهيب هوب إلى الباليه الرشيقة – الرقص هو وسيلة بسيطة وممتعة للأشخاص من جميع الأعمار أو القدرات الجسدية على التغلب والبقاء في الشكل. الرقص هو نشاط اجتماعي رائع للأصدقاء والغرباء على حد سواء.

تنزيل Dance PNG Images معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Dance PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Dance PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Dec 23, 2018

Advertisements

Dance has been a part of human culture since time immemorial. It is true to say that a human danced or moved in the rhythms of nature, before a formal language existed. It promotes social activity and stimulates our feelings. It can be magical and transform, inspire a new life in a tired soul, or uncover hidden creativity.

On a more physical level, dancing provides an excellent workout of mind and body. It speeds up breathing and increases heart rate. It improves blood circulation and prevents oxygen starvation of the brain, helping to slow down mental decline and enhancing brain power. When you learn to glide elegantly across a dance floor, you will improve your balance and grace by improving flexibility, coordination, balance and muscle strength.

Regular dancing can reduce the risk of cardiovascular diseases, high blood pressure, type 2 diabetes, osteoporosis and cancer. And it certainly helps keep you on your toes. Each form of activity helps burn calories. It is estimated that a 150-pound adult can burn about 265 calories, making 30 minutes of moderate social dance. Of course, this varies; a sprightly Latino-style dance style session will burn more calories than beginner belly dancing session.

Many types of dance are beautifully relaxing. Whatever form you like – from hip-hop movements to graceful ballet – dance is a simple and pleasant way for people of all ages or physical abilities to cope and stay in shape. Dance is a great social activity for friends and strangers alike.

Download Dance PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment