زر PDF قابل للتنزيل PNG شفاف

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا زر PDF قابل للتنزيل PNG شفاف تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Dec 26, 2018

الجميع على دراية بملفات PDF بفضل قارئ PDF المجاني المثبت على. تنسيق المستند المحمول هو مواصفات لتنسيق الملف ومنتجات البرامج ذات الصلة التي طورتها Adobe. الميزة الحقيقية لملفات PDF هي أنها تعرض وطباعة المستندات التي تبدو متشابهة على جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر. يسمح معيار PDF للأشخاص في أماكن مختلفة للعمل على نفسه.

تنسيق المستند المحمول هو تنسيق ملف تم تطويره بواسطة Adobe في التسعينيات لتقديم المستندات ، بما في ذلك تنسيق النص والصور ، بطريقة مستقلة عن برامج التطبيق والأجهزة وأنظمة التشغيل. استنادًا إلى لغة PostScript ، يحتوي كل ملف PDF على وصف كامل للمستند بمصطلح ثابت ، بما في ذلك النص ، والخطوط ، ورسومات المتجهات ، ونقطة النقط ، وغيرها من المعلومات اللازمة لعرضه. تم توحيد PDF كتنسيق مفتوح ، ISO 32000 ، في عام 2008 ، ولم يعد يتطلب أي إتاوات لتنفيذها.

اليوم ، قد تحتوي ملفات PDF على محتوى آخر غير النص والرسومات المسطحة ، بما في ذلك عناصر الهيكلة المنطقية ، والعناصر التفاعلية مثل التعليقات التوضيحية وحقول النماذج ، والطبقات ، والوسائط المتعددة والكائنات ثلاثية الأبعاد باستخدام U3D أو PRC ، وتنسيقات البيانات الأخرى المختلفة. توفر مواصفات PDF أيضًا التشفير والتوقيعات الرقمية والمرفقات والبيانات الوصفية لدعم مهام سير العمل التي تتطلب هذه الوظائف.

تنزيل زر PDF القابل للتنزيل PNG Images معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Downloadable PDF Button PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Downloadable PDF Button PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Dec 26, 2018

Advertisements

Everyone is familiar with PDF (Portable Document Format) files thanks to the free Adobe PDF reader installed on computers. Portable Document Format (PDF) is a specification of the file format and related software products developed by Adobe. The real advantage of PDF files is that they display and print documents that look the same on all computers. The PDF standard allows people in different places to work on the same documents.

Portable Document Format (PDF) is a file format developed by Adobe in the 1990s for presenting documents, including text and image formatting, in a manner independent of application software, hardware, and operating systems. Based on the PostScript language, each PDF file contains a full description of the document with a fixed term, including text, fonts, vector graphics, bitmaps, and other information necessary to display it. PDF was standardized as an open format, ISO 32000, in 2008, and no longer requires any royalties for its implementation.

Today, PDF files may contain content other than flat text and graphics, including logical structuring elements, interactive elements such as annotations and form fields, layers, multimedia (including video content) and 3D objects using U3D or PRC, and various other data formats. The PDF specification also provides encryption and digital signatures, attachments, and metadata to support workflows requiring these functions.

Download Downloadable PDF Button PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment