الغبار PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا الغبار PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Jun 5, 2018

الغبار في كل مكان ، حرفيًا ، في طرقنا ، الأسواق ، المكاتب ، الحدائق وفي مناطق وقوف السيارات يمكن أن تجدها بسهولة في كل مكان. كل شيء محمّل به – وأدوات المطبخ والأجهزة المنزلية ، وشنق الجدران ، والقطع وأرفف الكتب. الغبار ليس احتكار الشرق. لها مكانة خاصة بها في الغرب ، على الرغم من أنها ليست متفشية وواضحة.

في الواقع ، لا يقتصر الغبار على لدينا ، ولكن لكواكب الجيران ، والمذنبات ، والنيفية ، وأبناء عموم النجوم من المساحات الخارجية وبين المجرات ، وكذلك الغبار الكوني – ما يعادل النجم لموادنا الأرضية. بعد الهواء ، هو أكثر المواد المركبة الموجودة في كل مكان ، والتي يصعب في بعض الأحيان التمييز عنها.

الغبار في المناطق السكنية يتفكك باستمرار عن أنشطة الرياح والبشر. إنه يرتفع ويستقر طوال الوقت ، ومع انتقال الهواء من منزل إلى آخر. وهو يتألف من رقائق الجلد وألياف القماش والدقيق وغبار الطعام من الخلاطات والمطاحن. إنه يأتي من التنظيف ، والكاسح ، والطبخ ، وبالطبع ، الغبار.

كل هذا مصنوع ذاتيا. هناك أيضًا غبار قادم من الخارج ، مثل غبار الشوارع المنبعث من حركة المرور ، ومرح الرياح التي تهب على الملوثات الصناعية ، والأشياء التي يتم شراؤها في المتاجر ، وبالطبع يسير الناس. بمجرد دخول المنزل: يجد عدة أشياء لتستقر على السجاد والأثاث والأرفف وعتبات النوافذ والجدران والسقوف. تجمع زعماء الغبار في زوايا صغيرة مستعملة ، تحت الأسرة المضمنة في وسائد المقعد والوسائد ، في الجزء العلوي من الرف والخزانات ، وبالطبع في مساحة العلية.

قم بتنزيل معرض Dust PNG معرض شفاف.

_x000D_
_x000D_

PNG ذات الصلة:

Dust PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Dust PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Jun 5, 2018

Advertisements

Dust is everywhere, literally, in our homes, roads, markets, offices, parks and in car parking areas it can easily find it everywhere. Everything is laden with it – the computer, kitchen ware and household appliances, furniture and wall hangings, decorative pieces and bookshelves. Dust is not a monopoly of the East; it has its own niche in the West, although not so rampant and obvious.

In fact, dust is not limited to our planet, but to the neighbors planets, comets, meteorites, star cousins from outer space and intergalactic spaces, as well as cosmic dust – the star equivalent of our terrestrial material. After air, it is the most omnipresent composite material of the Earth, which is sometimes difficult to distinguish from it.

Dust in residential areas is constantly disintegrating from wind and human activities. It rises and settles all the time, and as the air moves from house to house. It consists of dermal flakes, fabric fibers, flour and food dust from mixers and mills. It comes from cleaning, sweeping, cooking and, of course, dusting.

All this is self-made; there is also dust coming from outside, like street dust emitted by traffic, a wind blowing industrial pollutants, things that are bought in stores, and of course people are walking. Once inside the house: it finds several things to settle on such as carpets, furniture, shelves, window sills, walls and ceilings. Fluffs of dust gathers in small used corners, under beds embedded into seat cushions and pillows, at the top of the shelf and cabinets and, of course, in the attic space.

Download Dust PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment