تململ Spinner PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا تململ Spinner PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Apr 17, 2018

يمكن أن يوفر المغازلون المملونون مجموعة واسعة من الفوائد العلاجية للأطفال والبالغين الذين يشغلون ، مفرط النشاط ، العصبي أو الشذوذ. هذا حل بسيط ولكنه فعال يسمح بالتركيز عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتفكير أو التحدث أو الاستماع في بيئة التعلم.

فيما يلي بعض الفوائد العلاجية:

الطاقة العصبية – تململ الدوار هو حل بسيط ولكنه فعال يساعد في إخراج العصبي المتراكم. إنها مفيدة لإعطاء اليدين للقيام بشيء بناء وتراجع من الإجراءات العصبية ، مثل التنصت ، والتنصت ، والأظافر العضات والوجبات الخفيفة القاسية.

القلق – هذا النوع من الألعاب فعال للغاية في القضاء على القلق الذي يحدث أثناء الاختبار والمحادثة وبدلاً من ذلك يحل المشكلات المتعلقة بعدم الراحة في الدوار.

استعادة التحكم – استخدم المغازل للمساعدة في استعادة السيطرة على طفل أو بالغ. قد يكون من الصعب السيطرة الكاملة في حالة الضغط العالي ، مثل الأحداث الاجتماعية أو الاختبارات. إن المغازل المملوءة فعالة للغاية في استعادة بعض الضوابط للتأكد من أن الشخص لا يشعر بالخارج. هذه طريقة رائعة لتجنب مشاكل القلق وتساعد على ضمان قدر أكبر من السلامة والثقة.

التحفيز البصري – الاستخدام العملي لمزيد من المغازل المملوءة هو القدرة على أن يكون لها تأثير مهدئ عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتحفيز البصري. تم تصميم معظم الألعاب للتحرك أو التدوير في بنية يمكن التنبؤ بها. ويعتقد أن السرعة الصحيحة واتجاه اللعبة تهدئ العيون. تعد الأشياء الموثوقة ويمكن التنبؤ بها طريقة رائعة للعثور على الأمن والشعور بتحكم أفضل في الموقف.

يأتي المغازلون المملونون بألوان وأشكال وأحجام مختلفة يمكن أن تساعدك على إجراء محادثة ، خاصةً للأطفال الفضوليين الذين يرغبون في معرفة المزيد عنها.

تنزيل Fidget Spinner PNG Images معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Advertisement

Fidget Spinner PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Fidget Spinner PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Apr 17, 2018

Advertisement

Fidget Spinners can provide a wide range of therapeutic benefits for children and adults who are preoccupied, hyperactive, nervous or antsy. This is a simple but effective solution that allows the child to concentrate when it comes to thinking, speaking or listening in the learning environment.

Here are some of the therapeutic benefits:

Nervous energy – Fidget spinner is a simple but effective solution that helps push out accumulated nervous energy. They are useful to give the hands to do something constructively and to retreat from nervous actions, such as eavesdropping, tapping, biting nails and ruthless snacks.

Advertisement

Anxiety – This type of toy is very effective in eliminating the anxiety that occurs during a test, conversation, and instead solves problems with the discomfort to the spinner.

Restore control – use the spinners to help regain control of a child or adult. It may be difficult to have complete control in a high-pressure situation, such as social events or tests. The fidget spinners are very effective in restoring certain controls to make sure that a person does not feel out of control. This is a great way to avoid problems with anxiety and helps to ensure greater safety and confidence.

Visual stimulation – further practical use of the fidget spinners is the ability to have a calming effect when it comes to visual stimulation. Most toys are designed to move or rotate in a predictable structure. It is believed that the correct speed and direction of the toy soothe the eyes. Reliable and predictable objects are a great way to find security and feel better control of a situation.

Fidget spinners come in different colors, shapes and sizes that can help you to strike up a conversation, especially for curious children who want to learn more about them.

Download Fidget Spinner PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisement

 

Matched Content:

Leave a Comment