الكتاب المقدس بابوا نيو غينيا شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا الكتاب المقدس بابوا نيو غينيا شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Jul 27, 2018

المقدس هو مصدر ممتاز للراحة خلال الأوقات الصعبة. عندما تكون قلقًا للغاية ، حاول أن تغلق عينيك ، والتفكير ، واطلب حلًا لمشاكلك وافتح الكتاب المقدس الذي تقرأه كثيرًا ، واختر أي مقطع أو خط. إذا كان الخاص بك صادقًا وحدديًا ، فسيحتوي خط أو مرور معين على إجابات أو كلمات راحة تمنحك عزاءًا كاملاً لك.

طرق الله عظيمة. نعمته فوق قدم المساواة. ولكن يجب أن يكون الشخص على استعداد لقبول أرواح حبه ، والتي هي أكبر من حب الآلاف من الأمهات. لا ينبغي أن يبدو قلب الإنسان مثل وعاء يحتوي على الكثير من الثقوب التي لا يمكن أن تحمل. يجب إغلاق الثقوب ، مثل الغيرة والجشع والشهوة والرائب والغضب والأنا ، لتلقي نعمة الله بالكامل والاحتفاظ بها للاستمتاع بحياة مرضية.

إن القراءة اليومية للكتب المقدسة لبضع دقائق ستذكر علاقته الإلهية بالله وستقوده إلى فهم تدريجي بأن العالم المادي ليس أبديًا. الكتب المقدسة لا تعلمنا طرق الله وقواعده فحسب ، بل تمثل أيضًا راحة كبيرة في الأوقات الصعبة.

يجب أن تخرج الصلوات من القلب وتكون بارين حتى تكون فعالة. يجب ألا يصلي الشخص من أجل شيء ضار للآخرين. لن يتم الرد على مثل هذه الصلوات. هذا هو الإخلاص وبساطة القلب التي يريدها الله ، وليس ضجة ، أو مهرجانات أو كومة من الزهور أو العروض الأخرى.

تنزيل Holy Book PNG الصور الشفافة.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Holy Book PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Holy Book PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Jul 27, 2018

Advertisements

The holy book is an excellent source of comfort during difficult times. When you are very worried, try to close your eyes, think about God, ask for a solution to your problems and open up the holy book you often read, and choose any passage or line. If your prayer was sincere and cordial, then a specific line or passage will contain answers or words of comfort that will give you complete solace to your mind.

God’s ways are great. His grace above par. But a person must be willing to accept the souls of his love, which are greater than the love of thousands of mothers. The human heart should not look like a pot with a lot of holes that can not hold water. Holes, such as jealousy, greed, lust, vice, anger and ego, must be closed to fully receive God’s grace and retain it to enjoy a satisfying life.

The daily reading of the holy books for a few minutes will remind the person of his own divine connection with God and will lead him to a gradual understanding that the material world is not eternal. Holy books not only teach us God’s ways and rules, but also represent great comfort in difficult times.

Prayers must come out of the heart and be righteous in order to be effective. A person should not pray for something that is harmful to others. Such prayers will not be answered. This is the sincerity and simplicity of the heart that God wants, not fanfare, festoons or a heap of flowers or other offerings.

Download Holy Book PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment