قبلة PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا قبلة PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Oct 15, 2019

تحليل القبلات ، وعلم القبلات ، وأنواع القبلات ، والأساس الاجتماعي للقبلات.

القبلات هي واحدة من أقدم المهن. هذا تعبير عن أو تعاطف أو حب لشخص آخر. إذا عدت إلى تاريخ القبلات ، فقد لا تكون هناك قبلة عامة قبل مئات السنين ولا يزال مسموحًا بها في بعض الثقافات ، لكن يمكننا أن نفترض بأمان أن القبلات موجودة لآلاف السنين ، حتى لو تم صنعها بمفردها ، لذا كن تمامًا شكلًا طبيعيًا للتعبير العاطفي للشخص.

عادة ما يحاول طلاب علم النفس تحليل القبلات من وجهة نظر التحليل النفسي. التقبيل هو نشاط شفهي ، مثل التدخين أو الأكل ، وهو يؤثر على الفم ويمكن تتبعه إلى المرحلة الفموية من التطور النفسي. إلى حد ما ، قد تكون نظرية التثبيت عن طريق الفم صحيحة. هذا يعني أن بعض الأشخاص مدمنين على الفم ، ويستمتعون بالإحساس في الفم ، وبالتالي يدمنون أيضًا على القبلات أو الإجراءات ذات الصلة في الفم. يصف التثبيت اللفظي بعض الشخصيات ، لكن في هذه المقالة ، سأركز على تحليل القبلات والعلوم ذات الصلة.

ترتبط القبلات بالنشاط العصبي والهرموني ، وقد أشارت العديد من الأبحاث الحديثة إلى أن الهرمونات الدوبامين والسيروتونين والأوكسيتوسين والهرمونات الجنسية يتم إطلاقها خلال القبلات الرومانسية. الدوبامين والسيروتونين من المواد الكيميائية ، والأوكسيتوسين هو هرمون يفرز من الغدة النخامية.

عندما تشارك العواطف ، يتم تنشيط اللوزة والما تحت المهاد في الدماغ ، وتنشيط اللوزة والغدد أثناء القبلة خلق مرفق وخلق شعور من euphoria في a euphoria في a euphoria في a euphoria علاقة عاطفية. في العلاقات غير الرومانسية ، يخلق التقبيل المودة والعاطفة العاطفية وعادة ما يتم الشعور به بين الأصدقاء وأفراد الأسرة والعلاقات الاجتماعية وما إلى ذلك. التقبيل على الخد هو نوع من التحية الاجتماعية الشائعة في العديد من الثقافات.

يمكن تفسير القبلة بطرق مختلفة ، ويمكن تحليل سمات القبلة حسب الطول أو المدة أو العمق أو الموقف أو الموقع ، أو تعبير الوجه قبل القبلة وبعدها. هذه العناصر ، عند تحليلها ، ستساعد في نهاية المطاف في استخراج الدافع الخفي أو الواضح للقبلات.

نظرًا لأن القبلات مصنوعة على الإنسان ، لدينا إحداثيات مكانية محدودة. لن يكون أي شخص يائسًا أو حريصًا على تقبيل شجرة أو جدار ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن أيضًا تحليل هذا النشاط.

بدون قبلات ، سنكون سباقًا وحيدًا وننقرض بسرعة.

قم بتنزيل معرض KISS PNG معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Kiss PNG Transparent Images


Download top and best high-quality free Kiss PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Oct 15, 2019

Advertisements

Analysis of kisses, the science of kisses, types of kisses, and the social basis of kisses.

Kisses are one of the oldest human occupations. This is an expression of love, sympathy, or love for another person. If you go back to the history of kisses, a public kiss may not have existed hundreds of years ago and is still not allowed in some cultures, but we can safely assume that kisses existed for thousands of years, even if they were made alone, so be completely a natural form of emotional expression of a person.

Psychology students usually try to analyse kisses from a psychoanalytic point of view. Kissing is an oral activity, such as smoking or eating, it affects the mouth and can be traced to the oral stage of psychological development. To some extent, the theory of oral fixation may be correct. This means that some people are addicted to the mouth, enjoy the sensation in the mouth, and therefore are also addicted to kisses or related actions in the mouth. Verbal fixation describes some personalities, but in this article, I will focus on the analysis of kisses and related sciences.

Advertisements

Kisses are associated with neuronal and hormonal activity, and several recent researches have indicated that dopamine, serotonin, oxytocin, and sex hormones are released during romantic kisses. Dopamine and serotonin are chemicals (neurotransmitters), and oxytocin is a hormone that is secreted from the pituitary gland.

When emotions are involved, the amygdala and hypothalamus in the brain are activated, and the activation of the amygdala and hypothalamus, the release of chemicals and the stimulation of the pituitary glands and glands during a kiss create attachment and create a feeling of euphoria in a romantic relationship. In non-romantic relationships, kissing creates affection and emotional affection and is usually felt among friends, family members, social relationships, and so on. Kissing on the cheek is a type of social greeting that is common in many cultures.

The kiss can be interpreted in different ways, and the attributes of the kiss can be analysed by length or duration, depth, position or location, facial expression before and after the kiss. These elements, when analysed, will ultimately help extract hidden or obvious motivation for the kisses.

Since kisses are made on the human body, we have limited spatial coordinates. No one will be hopeless or keen on kissing a tree or wall, although this activity can also be analysed.

Without kisses, we would be a lonely race and become extinct rather quickly.

Download Kiss PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment