زواج PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا زواج PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Nov 27, 2018

هو نمط اجتماعي معتمد حيث ينشئ شخصان أو أكثر. لا يشمل ذلك فقط الحق في الحمل والخلف ، ولكن العديد من الواجبات والامتيازات الأخرى التي تؤثر على الكثير من الناس.

القيمة الحقيقية للزواج هي قبول مجموعة جديدة من الامتيازات والالتزامات والاعتراف بهذا الوضع الجديد من قبل الآخرين. يضفي الشرعية على الوضع الاجتماعي ويخلق مجموعة من الحقوق والالتزامات المعترف بها قانونًا.

الزواج هو واحد من أقدم المؤسسات المعترف بها اجتماعيًا وهو ضروري لإعادة إنجاز الأطفال ورضا رغباتنا الجنسية. توجد طرق مختلفة للزواج في مجتمعات مختلفة. تسمح بعض المجتمعات للرجل بالزواج من امرأة واحدة فقط ، بينما في المجتمعات الأخرى ، يحق للزوج أن يكون له أكثر من امرأة. وبالمثل ، لن تسمح بعض المجتمعات للمرأة أن يكون لها أكثر من زوج واحد ، في حين أن المجتمعات الأخرى لن تعترض على امرأة لديها أكثر من زوج واحد. في بعض الحالات ، يقوم الوالد بترتيب الزواج ، بينما يقوم الأولاد والبنات الآخرون بترتيب زواجهم.
أشكال الزواج:
كل مجتمع لديه أشكال معينة من ترتيبات الاقتران ، التي نسميها الزواج ، لكن أولئك الذين يتبقون عازبة أو غير متزوجين سرعان ما أصبحوا شكلًا مقبولًا من نمط الحياة في العالم الحديث. يرتبط الميل إلى الحفاظ على نمط حياة غير متزوج بالاستقلال الاقتصادي المتزايد للشباب.

تعد الفردي فرصة جذابة لأولئك الذين لا يرغبون في الحد من العلاقة الجنسية لشريك واحد لمدى الحياة أو لديهم عبء الأطفال على مدار الخمسين عامًا الماضية ، وأصبحت في حد ذاتها واحدة من أسرع الاتجاهات الاجتماعية نمواً. الحياة الفردية ، لكل من الرجال والنساء ، لم تعد يُنظر إليها على أنها من المحرمات الاجتماعية.

يجذب ملايين الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. شهدت الهند ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الصين والبرازيل ، أسرع الأسر ذات النمو الفردي. يؤثر هذا التغيير على العائلات والمجتمعات والمدن والحياة الشخصية.
تنزيل زواج PNG الصور الشفافة.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Marriage PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Marriage PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Nov 27, 2018

Advertisements

Marriage is an approved social pattern in which two or more people establish a family. This includes not only the right to conceive and rear children, but many other duties and privileges that affect a good many people.

The real value of marriage is the acceptance of a new status with a new set of privileges and obligations and the recognition of this new status by others. Legal marriage legitimizes a social status and creates a set of legally recognized rights and obligations.

Marriage is one of the oldest socially recognized institutions and is essential for the procreation of children and the satisfaction of our sexual desires. Different ways of marriage exist in different societies. Some societies allow a man to marry only one woman, while in other societies the husband has the right to have more than one woman. Similarly, some societies will not allow a woman to have more than one husband, while other societies will not object to a woman who has more than one husband. In some cases, the parent arranges the marriage, while other boys and girls arrange their marriage.

Forms of Marriage:

Each society has certain forms of pairing arrangements, to which we call marriage, but those remaining single or unmarried (living together) are quickly becoming an acceptable form of lifestyle in the modern world. The tendency to maintain an unmarried lifestyle is associated with the growing economic independence of young people.

Singleness is an attractive opportunity for those who do not want to limit their sexual intimacy to one partner for lifetime or have the burden of children over the past 50 years, and in itself has become one of the fastest growing social trends. Single life, for both men and women, is no longer seen as a social taboo.

It attracts millions of people all over the world. India, along with China and Brazil, saw the fastest growing single-person households. This change affects families, communities, cities and personal lives.

Download Marriage PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment