فنون القتال المختلطة (MMA) PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا فنون القتال المختلطة (MMA) PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Jul 25, 2019

فنون القتال المختلطة هي رياضة قتالية كاملة الاتصال تسمح بالضرب والتصارع ، على حد سواء واقفًا وعلى الأرض ، باستخدام تقنيات من مختلف الرياضات القتالية وفنون القتال. كان أول استخدام موثق لمصطلح فنون القتال المختلطة في مراجعة لناقد UFC 1 من قبل الناقد التلفزيوني هوارد روزنبرغ في عام 1993.

الجنس المختلط: نعم ، أحداث منفصلة ذكر وإناث
أعلى هيئة حاكمة: الاتحاد الدولي للفنون القتالية المختلطة
الاتصال: الاتصال الكامل
الأولمبي: غير معترف به من قبل اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية
المكان: قفص ، حلقة ، ساندفيت

ارتفعت شعبية مسابقات فنون القتال المختلطة مثل UFC بشكل كبير خلال العقد الماضي. ومع ذلك ، قد لا يزال البعض يتساءل بالضبط ما هي فنون القتال المختلطة. حسنًا ، إلى حد ما هو ما يعنيه اسمه. إنه الجمع بين فنون القتال المختلفة ودمج تلك التقنيات في ذخيرة الفرد من مهارات القتال.

إذا كانت فنون القتال المختلطة شائعة جدًا ، فلماذا لم يتم ذلك من قبل. في الواقع ، لقد تم ذلك من قبل. كان للأولمبياد اليوناني القديمة رياضة تعرف باسم البانك الذي ينطوي على تصارع ولفه ولم يكن له أي قواعد. البانكر يعني “كل شيء قوي”. كان Pankration هو القتال الذي لا يحظى بالاحتفال في يومه.

كانت مسابقات Vale Tudo شائعة في البرازيل خلال القرن العشرين. كان لدى Vale Tudo أيضًا عدد محدود من القواعد. Vale Tudo يعني “أي شيء يذهب” باللغة البرتغالية. من المحتمل أن تكون مسابقات Vale Tudo أقرب سليل إلى UFC.

كما ترون ، MMA ليست جديدة تمامًا. ولكن ، تم الكمال والصقل بدرجة عالية على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية. عندما بدأت UFC لأول مرة ، كانت مجرد مسابقة لمعرفة أي انضباط فنون القتال كان متفوقًا. اعتقدت عائلة جرايسي في البرازيل أن برازيلي جيو جيتسو كان الأفضل. وإلى حد ما أثبتوا أنه كان.

فنون القتال المختلطة البدائية

أدركت الأسطوري أن فنون القتال التقليدية كان لها حدودها ولم تكن عملية دائمًا في مواقف العالم الحقيقي. درس بروس لي وانتقاد العديد من الأشكال التقليدية. إن نهج لي في فنون القتال وتأكيده على التطبيق العملي يجعله رائدًا في فنون القتال المختلطة. هزم جين “جودو” جين ليبل الملاكم ميلو سافاج في عام 1963 مع خنق صدر السترة في واحدة من أول مسابقات من نوع MMA. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قاتل محمد علي أنطونيو إينوكي في عام 1976 فيما يمكن اعتباره مسابقة MMA بدائية.

تنزيل معرض فنون القتال المختلطة PNG معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Jul 25, 2019

Advertisements

Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) is a full-contact combat sport that allows striking and grappling, both standing and on the ground, using techniques from various combat sports and martial arts. The first documented use of the term mixed martial arts was in a review of UFC 1 by television critic Howard Rosenberg in 1993.

Mixed gender: Yes, separate male and female events
Highest governing body: International Mixed Martial Arts Federation
Contact: Full contact
Olympic: not recognized by the International Olympic Committee (IOC)
Venue: Cage, ring, sandpit

The popularity of mixed martial arts contests like the UFC (Ultimate Fighting Championship) has soared exponentially over the last decade. However, some may still wonder just exactly what mixed martial arts is. Well, to a certain extent it’s just what its name implies. It is the combining of different martial arts and the incorporation of those techniques into one’s repertoire of fighting skills.

Advertisements

If mixed martial arts (MMA) is so popular, then why hasn’t it been done before. Actually, it has been done before. The ancient Greek Olympics had a sport known as pankration which involved grappling and striking and had no rules. Pankration means “all powerful.” pankration was the no-holds-barred (NHB) fighting of its day.

Vale tudo contests were popular in Brazil during the twentieth century. Vale tudo also had a limited number of rules. Vale tudo means “anything goes” in Portuguese. Vale tudo contests are probably the nearest descendant to the UFC.

As you can see, MMA is not exactly new. But, it’s been perfected and polished to a high degree over the last few decades. When the UFC first began, it was merely a contest to see which martial arts discipline was superior. The Gracie family of Brazil believed that their Brazilian Jiu Jitsu was the best. And, to some extent they proved that it was.

<2h>Primitive Mixed Martial Arts

The legendary Bruce Lee recognized that traditional martial arts had their limits and weren’t always practical in real world situations. Bruce Lee studied and critiqued many traditional forms. Lee’s approach to martial arts and his emphasis on practicality makes him a forerunner of mixed martial arts. “Judo” Gene LeBell defeated boxer Milo Savage in 1963 with a lapel choke in one of the first MMA type contests. In addition, Muhammad Ali fought Antonio Inoki to a draw in 1976 in what would be considered a primitive MMA contest.

Download Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment