الأم بابوا نيو غينيا شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا الأم بابوا نيو غينيا شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Aug 28, 2018

الأم هي الوالد للطفل. هم الذين يعيشون أو يلعبون دور العلاقة معهم ، والتي قد تكون أو لا تكون أحفاد بيولوجية. وبالتالي ، بناءً على السياق ، يمكن اعتبار النساء أمهات بالولادة ، وتربية طفلهن ، وتوفير البويضة الخاصة بهم للتخصيب أو مزيج منها. هذه الظروف تجعل من الممكن تحديد مفهوم الأمومة.

العلاقة المقدسة

الأم هي مصطلح أو علاقة محترمة للغاية وترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالولادة والحب والحب والرحمة والتعاطف والمغفرة. لهذا السبب يين قطبية ، مغناطيسي ورعاية ، المعالج ، الوسيط ، روح العالم – دلالات مختلفة ، ترمز إليها الأم. كما تشير الأم أيضًا إلى أسلاف الفرد ، وهي امرأة تشغل منصب السلطة والمسؤولية ، وعنوان النساء ، تحترم حكمتها وعمرها والنساء الذين ينشئون أو ينشئون شيئًا ما.

يتم منح الأم أيضًا كرمز للمصدر الإبداعي والأصل والعواطف ، مثل الأم والمودة والرحمة والتعاطف والرعاية.

أم بديلة

الأم البديلة هي امرأة تحمل طفلًا يأتي من بويضة امرأة أخرى مخصبة نيابة عن أ لا تستطيع أن تلد الطفل. وهكذا ، فإن الأم البديلة تحمل وتولد طفلًا ليست أم بيولوجية. أصبحت الأمومة البديلة ممكنة بسبب الإنجازات في مجال التقنيات الإنجابية ، مثل الإخصاب في المختبر.

ليس كل النساء اللائي يحملن من خلال الإخصاب في المختبر أمهات بديلات. تشمل الأمومة البديلة كل من الأم الوراثية التي توفر البويضة ، والتعب الأم ، الذي يحمل الطفل إلى المدى.

قم بتنزيل Mother PNG Images Wallower.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Mother PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Mother PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Aug 28, 2018

Advertisements

Mother is the female parent of the child. Mothers are women who live or play the role of a connection with their children, which may or may not be biological descendants. Thus, depending on the context, women can be considered mothers by birth, raising their child, supplying their ovum for fertilization or some combination of them. These conditions make it possible to outline the concept of motherhood.

Sacred Relation

A mother is a term or relationship that is very respectful and closely related to birth, care, love, compassion, empathy and forgiveness. That’s why yin polarity, magnetic and nurturing, healer, mediator, soul of the world – different connotations, symbolized by the mother. Further mother also refers to one’s female ancestor, a woman who holds the position of authority and responsibility, a title for women, respects her wisdom and age and women who create, originates or founds something.

The mother is also given as a symbol of the creative source, origin and emotions, such as maternal love and affection, compassion, sympathy and care.

Surrogate Mother

A surrogate mother is a woman who carries a child who comes from another woman’s fertilized ovum on behalf of a couple who can not give birth to child. Thus, a surrogate mother carries and gives birth to a child for whom she is not a biological mother. Surrogate motherhood became possible due to achievements in the field of reproductive technologies, such as in vitro fertilization.

Not all women who become pregnant via in vitro fertilization are surrogate mothers. Surrogate motherhood includes both the genetic mother who provides the ovum, and the mother-gestation (or surrogate), who carries the child to term.

Download Mother PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment