بطاقة SD (الذاكرة الرقمية الآمنة) PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا بطاقة SD (الذاكرة الرقمية الآمنة) PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Jul 30, 2018

SD أو الذاكرة الرقمية الآمنة هي واحدة من العديد من أنواع ذاكرة الفلاش ؛ تم تقديم التكنولوجيا لأول مرة في عام 1999 ، وسرعان ما أثبتت أنها معيار مقبول على نطاق واسع لبطاقات الذاكرة ، خاصة في مجال الأجهزة المحمولة ، بما في ذلك العديد منها.

الذاكرة الرقمية الآمنة هي ما يسمى غير متقلبة ، مما يعني في الواقع أنه نوع من جهاز الذاكرة لا تحتاج إلى تخزينه أو الاتصال بمصدر طاقة للحفاظ على بياناته.

على الرغم من حقيقة أنها متوفرة في أحجام الذاكرة الرقمية الأكثر موثوقية 512 كيلو بايت ، يمكن في هذه الأيام تخزينها من 2 إلى 512 غيغابايت من البيانات ، مما يجعلها وسائط مرنة للغاية. ونظرًا لأنها تم تطويرها من قبل مجموعة من الشركات المعروفة باسم الجمعية ، فهي المعيار الذي يحتوي على العديد من الوظائف المرئية بسهولة.

تحتوي الذاكرة الرقمية الآمنة على حجم ختم البريد تقريبًا ولديها تصميم مميز وغير متماثل يضمن إدراج البطاقة بشكل صحيح في جهازك. إنها أيضًا واحدة من البطاقات القليلة التي تحتوي على ميزة جهاز قفل تمنع المحو العرضي للبيانات المخزنة.

نظرًا لتطوير المزيد والمزيد من الأجهزة باستخدام ذاكرة رقمية آمنة ، وتتطلب هذه الأجهزة وسائط أصغر وأكثر إحكاما ، تم تطوير العديد من إصدارات البيئة الأصلية ، بما في ذلك MINISD و MicroSD ، والتي أصبحت شائعة بين الهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة المدمجة الأخرى.

عادةً ما يأتي Minisd و MicroSD مع محولات تتيح استخدامها في واجهة قياسية قائمة على الذاكرة ، وكواجهة ملكية.

عن طريق إضافة قارئ بطاقة ذاكرة آمن ، يمكنك قراءة المعلومات المخزنة على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول ، دون الحاجة إلى استخدام الجهاز الأصلي. هذا يعني أنه يمكن نقل البيانات بسهولة من جهاز كمبيوتر إلى آخر دون الحاجة إلى تثبيت برامج التشغيل ويمكن أن تنقل البيانات بشكل أسرع من إرسالها إلى الجهاز المصدر.

قم بتنزيل معرض آمن للذاكرة الرقمية PNG معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

SD Card (Secure Digital Memory) PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free SD Card (Secure Digital Memory) PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Jul 30, 2018

Advertisements

SD or Secure Digital Memory is one of many types of flash memory; technology was first introduced in 1999 and quickly proved to be a widely accepted standard for memory cards, especially in the field of portable devices, including many digital cameras.

Secure digital memory is what is called non-volatile, which in fact means that it is a type of memory device that you do not need to store or connect to a power source to maintain its data.

Despite the fact that they are available in the sizes of the most reliable 512 KB digital memory, these days can store from 2 to 512 gigabytes of data, which makes them very flexible media. And since they are developed by a group of companies known as the Association, they are the standard that has several easily visible functions.

Secure digital memory have approximately the size of a postage stamp and have a distinctive and asymmetric design that ensures that the card is correctly inserted into your device. They are also one of the few cards that have a locking device feature that prevents accidental erasure of stored data.

As more and more devices are developed using secure digital memory, and these devices require smaller and more compact media, several versions of the original environment have been developed, including MiniSD and microSD, which have become popular among mobile phones and other compact devices.

MiniSD and microSD usually come with adapters that allow them to be used in a standard memory-based interface, and as a proprietary interface.

By adding a secure memory card reader, you can read the information stored on your computer or laptop, without having to use the original device. This means that data can easily be transferred from one computer to another without the need to install drivers and can often transmit data faster than sending to the source device.

Download Secure Digital Memory (SD Card) PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment