حرير PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا حرير PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Apr 21, 2019

لا تحظى بنك فوررز الحرير بشعبية مثل المعزولات السفلية ، ولكن لديها العديد من الخصائص التي تجعلها خيارًا ممتازًا في الفراش. يقول بعض تجار التجزئة إنهم دافئون كما هم ، وهذا غير صحيح. على الرغم من أنها عوازل جيدة للغاية ، إلا أن أسفل هو ملك الوزن للدفء في الفراش لأسفل وكذلك الملابس. ولكن ليست هناك حاجة للمبالغة في جودة المعزة الحريرية. يحتوي على أكثر من نقاط إيجابية كافية لتأهيلها كواحدة من أكبر العناصر التي يمكنك الحصول عليها في منزلك.

تم اختراع الفراش الحريري لأول مرة في الصين ، لكنهم أصبحوا الآن أحد أكثر العناصر الفاخرة شعبية. تشمل الفراش الحريري الأوراق ، وسادات ، والبطانيات ، والمساحة الحريرية. ويفضل أن تكون مادة الطلاء الحريري عبارة عن شارمووز أو هابوتاي. يتم تغطية المعرفة الحريرية مع charmeuse أو habotai أو القطن ، وهي مليئة بالخيط الحريري.

يبدو خيط الحرير وكأنه مسحة من القطن ، والتي تمتد إلى الخارج وتسويتها ، لكن الألياف الفردية طويلة جدًا. طول الألياف الطويلة للغاية هو الجودة الرئيسية التي تجعل نسيج الحرير ناعمًا جدًا. يتوفر خيط الحرير في العديد من الأصناف ، بما في ذلك التوت ، حيث تتغذى الديدان الحريرية على نظام غذائي من أوراق التوت النقي وحزمة خيط الحرير ، والتي تأتي من ديدان الحرير التي تتغذى على الحياة البرية.
إنتاج الحرير
يُعرف إنتاج الحرير المزروع باسم دودة السيلك. هناك العديد من خطوات الإنتاج التي تبدأ بفراشة الحرير التي تضع بيضها. بعد الفقس ، تبدأ اليرقات في إطعام أوراق التوت ، وزيادة 10000 مرة خلال اليوم الخامس والثلاثين من حياتهم ، عندما يكونون مستعدين لتدوير شرانق الحرير.

تنتج الدودة الحريرية الحرير في زوج من الغدد في رأسها ، ثم تدفع نفسها كسائل من خلال ثقوب صغيرة تسمى الدوار. يتحول السائل الحريري إلى الألياف بمجرد ملامسة الهواء. يمكن أن تنتج دودة الحرير النموذجية حوالي 1 ميل من الحرير في 2-3 أيام ، وتحول إلى شرنقة.

بمجرد أن تتحول الدودة الحريرية إلى عثة ، فإنها تطلق السائل على خيوط الحرير لإذابةها حتى تتمكن من الظهور. ولكن عند إنتاج حرير نقي من التوت ، تموت معظم الديدان من الحرارة قبل أن تتغير. يمكن لبعضهم البقاء على قيد الحياة لمواصلة التكاثر.

يتم تنظيف الشرانق للعثور على نهاية خيوط الحرير ، ثم يتم لف الحرير. يحتوي شرنقة واحدة على حوالي 1000 ياردة من خيوط الحرير. وهذا ما يسمى الحرير الخام. يتم الجمع بين العديد من المواضيع في 1 غزل.
قم بتنزيل معرض Silk PNG معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Silk PNG Transparent Images


Download top and best high-quality free Silk PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Apr 21, 2019

Advertisements

Silk comforters are not as popular as down comforters, but have many properties that make them an excellent choice in bedding. Some retailers say they are as warm as they are, which is not true. Although they are extremely good insulators, down is the king of weight to warmth ration in down bedding as well as clothing. But there is no need to exaggerate the quality of silk comforters. It has more than enough positive points to qualify it as one of the most luxurious items you can have in your home.

Silk bedding were first invented in China, but now they are becoming one of the most popular luxury items. Silk bedding include sheets, pillowcases, blankets and silk comforters. The material for the silk coating is preferably a charmeuse or habotai. Silk comforters are covered with charmeuse, habotai, or cotton, and they are filled with silk floss.

Silk floss looks like a cotton swab, which is stretched out and flattened, but the individual fibers are very long. The extremely long fiber length is the main quality that makes silk fabric so smooth. Silk floss is available in many varieties, including mulberry, where silk worms feed on a diet of pure mulberry leaves and a silk floss bundle, which comes from the silkworms that feed on wildlife.

Advertisements

Silk Production

The production of cultivated silk is known as silkworm. There are several production steps that begin with a silk butterfly that laying its eggs. After hatching, the caterpillars begin to feed the mulberry leaves, increasing 10,000 times during the 35th day of their life, when they are ready to spin silk cocoons.

The silk worm produces silk in a pair of glands in its head, and then pushes itself as a liquid through small holes called spinnerets. Silk liquid turns into fiber as soon as it comes in contact with air. A typical silk worm can produce about 1 mile of silk in 2-3 days, turning into a cocoon.

As soon as the silk worm turns into a moth, it releases the liquid onto the silk threads to dissolve them so that they can emerge. But when producing pure silk from mulberry, most worms die from the heat before they change. Some of them can survive to continue breeding.

The cocoons are cleaned to find the end of the silk filament, and then the silk is rolled up. One cocoon contains about 1000 yards of silk filament. This is called raw silk. Several threads are combined in 1 yarn.

Download Silk PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment