مرحبًا بكم PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا مرحبًا بكم PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Sep 29, 2019

الترحيب هو نوع من التحية المصممة لتقديم مكان أو موقف جديد وجعله يشعر بالراحة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام المصطلح لوصف الشعور بالقبول من قبل شخص جديد.

في بعض السياقات ، يمتد الترحيب إلى شخص غريب في منطقة أو أسرة معينة. “إن مفهوم الترحيب الغريب ينطوي على التضمين المتعمد في تفاعل تلك العوامل التي تجعل الآخرين يشعرون أنهم ينتمون ، وأنهم مهمون ، وأنك تريد أن تعرفهم”. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه “في العديد من إعدادات المجتمع ، يُنظر إلى الترحيب كما في الصراع مع ضمان السلامة. هذا يجعل الترحيب بحدتي إلى حد ما: “سنرحب إذا لم تفعل شيئًا خطيرًا”. الثقافات المختلفة لها أشكالها التقليدية من التحية ، ويمكنك الدخول في محاولة للترحيب.

يمكن أن تظهر المؤشرات على أن الزوار ترحيبًا على مستويات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، تعد علامة الترحيب على المستوى الوطني أو الولاية أو البلدية علامة على حدود المنطقة التي تقدم أو تحية للزوار إلى المنطقة. قد تكون هناك علامة ترحيب أيضًا لمجتمع معين أو لمبنى فردي.

اقترح أحد المهندسين المعماريين أن الفرق الرئيسي بين البوابة وعلامة الترحيب هو أن البوابة عادة ما يتم تصميمها وإنشائها من قبل شخص خارجي أو مهندس معماري أو مطور ، وتم تصميم علامة الترحيب وإنشائها من قبل أحد أفراد المجتمع الداخلي. حصيرة الترحيب هي الباب الذي يستقبل الزوار إلى منزل أو مبنى آخر ، مما يمنحهم مكانًا لمسح أقدامهم أمام المدخل.

تقليد اجتماعي آخر هو عربة الترحيب ، وهي عبارة تشير في الأصل إلى العربة الفعلية التي تحتوي على مجموعة من الهدايا المفيدة التي جمعها سكان منطقة معينة لتحية أشخاص جدد ينتقلون إلى المنطقة.

تنزيل ترحيب PNG الصور الشفافة.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Welcome Word PNG Transparent Images


Download top and best high-quality free Welcome Word PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Sep 29, 2019

Advertisements

Welcome is a type of greeting designed to introduce a person to a new place or situation and to make him feel at ease. The term can also be used to describe the feeling of being accepted by a new person.

In some contexts, the welcome extends to a stranger in a specific area or household. “The concept of welcome a stranger implies the intentional inclusion in the interaction of those factors that make others feel that they belong, that they matter, and that you want to know them.” However, it is noted that “in many community settings, welcoming is viewed as in conflict with ensuring safety. This makes the welcoming somewhat self-limiting: “We will be welcoming if you do not do something dangerous.” Different cultures have their traditional forms of greeting, and you can go into an effort to welcome.

Indications that visitors are welcome can appear at different levels. For example, a welcome sign at the national, state, or municipal level is a road sign on the border of a region that introduces or greets visitors to the region. A welcome sign may also be present for a particular community or for an individual building.

Advertisements

One architect suggested that “the main difference between a gateway and a Welcome sign is that the gateway is typically designed and created by an outsider, architect, or developer, and the welcome sign is designed and created by an internal community member.” A welcome mat is a door that greets visitors to a home or other building, giving them a place to wipe their feet in front of the entrance.

Another social tradition is the welcome wagon, a phrase originally referring to the actual wagon containing a collection of useful gifts collected by residents of a particular area to greet new people moving to the area.

Download Welcome PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment