Assassin’s Creed Png Transparent

Скачать топ и лучшее в хорошем качестве бесплатно Assassin’s Creed Png Transparent "фоны доступны в различных размерах. Чтобы просмотреть изображение в полном разрешении в формате PNG, щелкните любое из миниатюр изображения ниже."

Информация о лицензии: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Представленный на Dec 26, 2021

Advertisements

Assassin’s Creed-это Ubisoft Open-Actent-Adventure Franchise, созданная в основном Ubisoft Montreal, используя игру на наковальни и ее расширенные варианты. Серия Assassin’s Creed, созданная Патрисом Дайсетом, Джейд Раймонд и Кори, демонстрирует фиктивный тысячелетний конфликт между убийцами, которые стремятся к миру через волю, и тамплиеры, которые ищут мир по порядку и порядок контроль. Историческая фантастика, научная фантастика и фиктивные персонажи смешаны с реальными историческими событиями и отдельными лицами в этой серии.

Большинство игроков контролируют убийцу из прошлого, а также инициируют убийцу из настоящего, который охотится на свои цели тамплиеров. Сериал был вдохновлен словенским писателем Владимиром Бартолом Роман Аламут, который был основан на реальной секте Хашашина Ближнего Востока и построена на элементах серии принца Персии.

Первая игра в этой серии была запущена в 2007 году, и всего было было двенадцать крупных игр, самые последние из которых были Valhalla в 2020 году. Основные игры Creed в открытом мире установлены в открытом мире и представлены в виде третьего лица. , с главными героями, использующими свои боевые и скрытные способности, а также эксплуатацию окружающей среды, чтобы снять цели. Поскольку они достигают основных и побочных целей, игроки могут свободно исследовать исторические места.

Некоторые игры обеспечивают конкурентные и кооперативные многопользовательские игры в дополнение к квестам с одним игроком. Каждый выпуск вводит свежую историю и, иногда, новый исторический период, в то время как игровой процесс улучшается с предыдущего. Серия разделен на три основных сюжетных дуги.

История кадрирования для первых пяти основных игр установлена ​​в 2012 году, и она следует за главным героем сериала Десмонда Майлза, поскольку он использует машину под названием «Анимус», чтобы пережить воспоминания своих предков и найти мощные артефакты, известные как «Пияны Эдена» Все, пытаясь предотвратить катастрофическое событие, которое будет уничтожать человечество. Ассасин инициатирует и сотрудники Abstergo Record Genetic Memories с использованием программного обеспечения Helix из Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag до синдиката Assassin ‘, помогая

Assassin initiates and employees of Abstergo record genetic memories using the Helix software from Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag until Assassin’s Creed Syndicate, assisting the Assassin’s Creed Origins, Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, and Assassin†™ Creed Valhalla следит за Лейлой Хасан, бывшей сотрудниками Абстерго в своем собственном путешествии, чтобы не допустить человечества от другого бедствия.

Основная серия Game Assassin’s Creed’s Game получила в целом отличные отзывы за его амбиции с точки зрения эстетики, игры и рассказывания историй, с критикой за ежегодный цикл выпуска и множество глюков. Подотедонтные игры были встречены с разнообразными реакциями. Несколько наград и номинаций были предоставлены серии видеоигр, включая премию Game of the Year.

Advertisements

Это коммерческий, с более чем 155 миллионами экземпляров, проданных по состоянию на октябрь 2020 года, что делает его бестселлером Ubisoft, и одной из самых продаваемых видеоигр за все время. В то время как основные игры создаются для основных консолей и платформ для ПК, дополнительные игры создаются для консолей, устройств и портативных устройств. Кинематографическая адаптация Assassin’s Creed собрала смешанные обзоры. Было выпущено несколько энциклопедий, комиксов, новичков и романов.

Серия Assassin’s Creed была задумана как продолжение принца Персии: «Пески времени», 3D-адаптация оригинальных титулов Prince of Persia, выпущенных для GameCube, â и других платформ. Это включало в себя множество движений Parkour, а также борьбы. Поскольку пески времени имели такой критический и коммерческий успех, издатель Ubisoft попросил Ubisoft Montreal создать продолжение для седьмого поколения систем видеоигр.

Ubisoft Montreal решила адаптировать игровой процесс песков времени в открытый мир, используя увеличенную способность обработки для создания более крупных мест и. С точки зрения сюжета, команда хотела отойти от принца, который был тем, кто был следующим в очереди на трон, но ей пришлось это; Это, в сочетании с их исследованием секретных обществ, привело их к тому, чтобы сосредоточиться на убийцах, основанных на исторической секте Хашашин Исмаилич -шиитов и под влиянием романа Аламут.
Загрузите Assassin’s Creed Png Images Gallery Gallery.

Связанный PNG:

Advertisements


Assassin’s Creed PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Assassin’s Creed PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Dec 26, 2021

Assassin’s Creed is a Ubisoft open-world action-adventure stealth video game franchise created primarily by Ubisoft Montreal utilizing the Anvil game engine and its advanced variants. The Assassin’s Creed series, created by Patrice Désilets, Jade Raymond, and Corey May, shows a fictitious millennia-old conflict between the Assassins, who strive for peace via free will, and the Templars, who seek peace by order and control. Historical fiction, science fiction, and fictitious characters are intermingled with real-life historical events and individuals in this series.

The majority of the time, players control an Assassin from the past, as well as an Assassin Initiate from the present, who hunts down their Templar targets. The series was inspired by Slovenian writer Vladimir Bartol’s novel Alamut, which was based on the actual Hashashin sect of the medieval Middle East and built on elements from the Prince of Persia series.

The first game in the series was launched in 2007, and there have been twelve major games in all, the most recent being Valhalla in 2020. The main Assassin’s Creed games are set in an open world and presented in third-person view, with the protagonists utilizing their fighting and stealth abilities as well as environmental exploitation to take down targets. As they complete primary and side objectives, players are free to explore the historical locations.

Advertisements

Some games provide competitive and cooperative multiplayer gaming in addition to single-player quests. Each installment introduces a fresh tale and, on sometimes, a new historical period, while gameplay features improve from the previous one. The series is divided into three main plot arcs.

The framing story for the first five main games is set in 2012, and it follows series protagonist Desmond Miles as he uses a machine called the Animus to relive his ancestors’ memories and find powerful artifacts known as “Pieces of Eden,” all while attempting to prevent a catastrophic event that will wipe humanity out. Assassin initiates and employees of Abstergo (a company used as a cover by the modern-day Templars) record genetic memories using the Helix software from Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag until Assassin’s Creed Syndicate, assisting the

Assassin initiates and employees of Abstergo (a company used as a cover by the modern-day Templars) record genetic memories using the Helix software from Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag until Assassin’s Creed Syndicate, assisting the Assassin’s Creed Origins, Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, and Assassin’s Creed Valhalla follow Layla Hassan, an ex-Abstergo employee on her own journey to prevent mankind from another calamity.

The primary Assassin’s Creed video game series has garnered generally excellent reviews for its ambition in terms of aesthetics, game design, and storytelling, with criticism for the yearly release cycle and many glitches. The spin-off games were met with varied reactions. Several accolades and nominations have been given to the video game series, including Game of the Year awards.

It is a commercial success, with over 155 million copies sold as of October 2020, making it Ubisoft’s best-selling franchise and one of the all-time best-selling video game franchises. While core games are made for major consoles and PC platforms, spin-off games are made for consoles, mobile devices, and handheld devices. The cinematic adaptation of Assassin’s Creed garnered mixed reviews. There have been a number of art books, encyclopedias, comics, novelizations, and novels released.

The Assassin’s Creed series was conceived as a follow-up to Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time, a 3D adaptation of the original Prince of Persia titles released for the PlayStation 2, GameCube, Xbox, and other platforms. It included a variety of parkour moves as well as fighting. Because The Sands of Time was such a critical and commercial success, publisher Ubisoft asked Ubisoft Montreal to create a sequel for the seventh generation of video game systems.

The Ubisoft Montreal team chose to adapt The Sands of Time’s gameplay into an open world setting, taking use of the increased processing capacity to create larger locations and people. In terms of plot, the team wanted to move away from the Prince being someone who was next in line for the throne but had to work for it; this, combined with their research into secret societies, led them to focus on the Assassins, based on the historical Hashashin sect of Ismaili Shia Islam and heavily influenced by the novel Alamut.

Download Assassin’s Creed PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment