Bloodborne PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا Bloodborne PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Feb 4, 2022

Bloodborne هي لعبة لعب الأدوار لشركة PlayStation 4 التي تم إصدارها في مارس 2015. تم تطويرها بواسطة FromSoftware ونشرها Â Â Computer Entertainment. يأخذ Bloodborne شخصية اللاعب ، وهو صياد ، من خلال مدينة Yharnam المستوحاة من عصر الفيكتوري ، الذي يعاني من Aâ-borneâ. تنكسر شخصية اللاعب أسرارها أثناء محاربة الحيوانات والمخلوقات الكونية في محاولة للكشف عن جذر الوباء.

من منظور الشخص الثالث ، يتم لعب اللعبة. تدور اللعبة حول القتال والاستكشاف القائم على الأسلحة الاستراتيجية ، حيث يسيطر اللاعبون على بطل الرواية القابل للتخصيص. يحارب اللاعبون مجموعة متنوعة من الخصوم بالسيوف والأسلحة أثناء استكشاف أماكن مختلفة ، والتفاعل مع الشخصيات غير اللاعبين ، وحل أسرار المدينة.

كان Bloodborne قيد التطوير لأول مرة في عام 2012 بموجب Beast Project Beast. استلهمت Bloodborne من الأعمال الأدبية للمؤلفين H. P. Lovecraft و Bram Stoker ، وكذلك المعمارية “المواقع الحقيقية في بلدان مثل رومانيا والجمهورية التشيكية واسكتلندا ، وتحمل العديد من أوجه التشابه مع سلسلة Souls من الألعاب نفس المطور والمخرج.

تم الإشادة بالدم من أجل اللعب ، وخاصة مستوى الصعوبة العالية ، وتصميم ، ومواضيع Lovecraftian ، وتصميم العالم المرتبط ، من بين أشياء أخرى. تم انتقاد أدائها الفني في الإطلاق ، ولكن تم تحسينه مع بقع ما بعد الإصدار. تم نشر The Old Hunters ، وهو توسيع محتوى للعبة ، في عام 2015.

لقد باعت اللعبة أكثر من مليوني نسخة على مستوى العالم بحلول نهاية عام 2015. تلقت Bloodborne العديد من الجوائز وتعتبر على نطاق واسع واحدة من أفضل الألعاب التي تم إنشاؤها على الإطلاق. تعد لعبة البطاقات ولعبة اللوح وسلسلة A Â من بين المرتبطة بالتكيفات التي تم نشرها.

Bloodborne هي لعبة لعب الأدوار مع موضوعات مماثلة لتلك الموجودة في سلسلة Souls من الألعاب ، لا سيما أرواح و. يتم لعبه من منظور الشخص الثالث. يسافر اللاعب حول عالم Yharnam القوطي المتحلل ، حيث يواجه مجموعة متنوعة من الأعداء ، بما في ذلك الرؤساء ، وجمع أنواع مختلفة من الكائنات مع العديد من الاستخدامات ، والتفاعل مع الشخصيات غير اللاعبين ، وفتح اختصارات ، والتقدم عبر المؤامرة الرئيسية.

يقوم اللاعب ببناء شخصياته ، والصياد ، في بداية اللعبة. ، Â ، name ، skinâ ، Â form ، voice ، and eye lolor ليست سوى عدد قليل من الاحتمالات المتاحة للاعب أثناء تخصيص الصياد.

الجنس ، الشعر ، الاسم ، لون البشرة ، شكل الجسم ، صوت ، ولون العين هو مجرد عدد قليل من الاحتمالات المتاحة للاعب أثناء تخصيص الصياد. يختار اللاعب أيضًا فئة بداية ، تُعرف باسم “œorigin ،” التي تمنح الصياد خلفية بدائية ويحدد صفاته الأولية. على الرغم من أن الأصول تصف خلفية شخصية اللاعب ، إلا أنها ليس لها تأثير على اللعب بخلاف تغيير سمات البداية.

يعرّف اللاعب أيضًا صيادهم عن طريق اختيار جماعة الإخوان المسلمين التي ينتمون إليها. كل من هذه المجتمعات الدينية ، والمعروفة باسم “العوامل” ، لها منظورها الخاص حول عالم Yharnam.

من خلال التفاعل مع الفوانيس المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء العالم من Yharnam ، يمكن للاعب العودة إلى “Hunter” ، منطقة آمنة. هذا لا يستعيد فقط ، ولكنه يعيد أيضًا إعادة توجيه جميع المعارضين. الفوانيس أيضا كنقاط تفتيش في اللعبة ؛ إذا مات اللاعب ، فسيتم إعادته إلى آخر مصباح تم تشغيله.

يوفر حلم الصياد ، الذي يقع بعيدة عن Yharnam ، للاعب بعض العناصر الأساسية للعبة. قد يستخدم اللاعبون أصداء الدم أو البصيرة لشراء سلع مفيدة من الرسل ، مثل ومواد الاستهلاك ، وزيادة شخصياتهم من خلال الدردشة مع Theâ ، وتحسين أسلحتهم في ورشة العمل ، من بين أشياء أخرى.

قد يستخدم اللاعبون أصداء الدم أو رؤية لشراء سلع مفيدة من الرسل ، مثل الملابس والمواد الاستهلاكية ، وزيادة شخصياتهم من خلال الدردشة إلى الدمية ، وتحسين أسلحتهم في ورشة العمل ، من بين أشياء أخرى. يعتبر حلم الصياد ، على عكس Yharnam وجميع الأماكن الأخرى في اللعبة ، آمنًا تمامًا لأنه الوحيد الذي لا يعاني من خصوم. ومع ذلك ، يستضيف Dream’s Hunter’s Dream آخر نوبات في المباراة ، وكلاهما اختياري للاعب.

كوكب Yharnam في Bloodborne هو منطقة كبيرة مع العديد من المواقع المترابطة. بعض أقسام Yharnam غير متصلة بالوجهات الرئيسية ويجب أن يتم نقلها عن بعد باستخدام شواهد حلم الصياد. عند الانتقال عبر المناطق ، قد يتم منح اللاعب عدة بدائل ، ولكن عادة ما يكون هناك مسار أساسي واحد يتبعه اللاعب للتنقل عبر المؤامرة.

سيصادف اللاعب الطرق التي تؤدي إلى أماكن جديدة بالكامل اختيارية أثناء التنقل في المسار الرئيسي. يعود كل مسار في نهاية المطاف إلى منطقة الوسط حيث بدأ اللاعب ؛ هذا يعطي اختصارات عندما يموت اللاعب أو يحتاج إلى استعادة خطواته.
تنزيل معرض Bloodborne PNG معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Bloodborne PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Bloodborne PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Feb 4, 2022

Bloodborne is an action role-playing game for the PlayStation 4 that was released in March 2015. It was developed by FromSoftware and published by Sony Computer Entertainment. Bloodborne takes the player’s character, a Hunter, through the decaying Gothic, Victorian-era”inspired metropolis of Yharnam, which is afflicted by a blood-borne disease. The player’s character unravels the city’s mysteries while fighting animals and cosmic creatures in an attempt to uncover the root of the epidemic.

From a third-person perspective, the game is played. The game revolves around strategic weapons-based combat and exploration, with players controlling a customisable protagonist. Players fight a variety of adversaries with swords and weapons while exploring different locales, interacting with non-player characters, and solving the city’s secrets.

Bloodborne was first under development in 2012 under the codename Project Beast. Bloodborne was inspired by the literary works of authors H. P. Lovecraft and Bram Stoker, as well as the architectural design of real-world locations in countries such as Romania, the Czech Republic, and Scotland, and bears many similarities to the Souls series of games by the same developer and director.

Bloodborne was praised for its gameplay, especially its high difficulty level, sound design, Lovecraftian themes, and linked world design, among other things. Its technical performance at launch was criticized, but it was improved with post-release patches. The Old Hunters, a content expansion for the game, was published in November 2015.

The game has sold over two million copies globally by the end of 2015. Bloodborne has received several accolades and is widely regarded as one of the best video games ever created. A card game, a board game, and a comic book series are among the associated media and adaptations that have been published.

Bloodborne is an action role-playing game with themes comparable to those found in the Souls series of games, notably Demon’s Souls and Dark Souls. It is played from a third-person perspective. The player travels around the decaying Gothic world of Yharnam, facing a variety of foes, including bosses, gathering various sorts of objects with several uses, interacting with non-player characters, unlocking shortcuts, and progressing through the main plot.

The player builds their character, the Hunter, at the start of the game. Genderhaircut, name, skin colorbody form, voice, and eye color are just a few of the possibilities available to the player while customizing the Hunter.

Gender, haircut, name, skin color, body form, voice, and eye color are just a few of the possibilities available to the player while customizing the Hunter. The player also selects a beginning class, known as a “Origin,” which gives the Hunter a rudimentary background and determines his or her initial qualities. While the origins describe the player character’s background, they have no influence on gameplay other than changing the beginning attributes.

The player may also define their Hunter by choosing the brotherhood they belong to. Each of these religious communities, known as “Covenants,” has its own perspective on Yharnam’s universe.

By interacting with lanterns scattered across the world of Yharnam, the player can return to the “Hunter’s Dream,” a safe zone. This not only restores health, but it also repopulates the gaming environment with all opponents. Lanterns also function as checkpoints in the game; if the player dies, they will be returned to the last triggered lamp.

The Hunter’s Dream, which is located distant from Yharnam, provides the player with some of the game’s fundamental elements. Players may use Blood Echoes or Insight to buy useful goods from the Messengers, such as clothes and consumables, level up their characters by chatting to the Doll, and improve their weapons in the workshop, among other things.

Players may use Blood Echoes or Insight to buy useful goods from the Messengers, such as clothes and consumables, level up their characters by chatting to the Doll, and improve their weapons in the workshop, among other things. The Hunter’s Dream, unlike Yharnam and all other locales in the game, is regarded fully secure because it is the only one without opponents. However, the Hunter’s Dream hosts the game’s last two boss bouts, both of which are optional for the player.

The planet of Yharnam in Bloodborne is a large region with many interconnecting locations. Some sections of Yharnam are not connected to the main destinations and must be teleported there using the Hunter’s Dream’s gravestones. When moving through areas, the player may be given several alternatives, but there is typically one primary path that the player follows to move through the plot.

The player will come across routes that lead to whole new locales that are optional while navigating the main path. Each trail ultimately goes back to the center area where the player began; this gives shortcuts for when the player dies or needs to retrace their steps.

Download Bloodborne PNG images transparent gallery.

Related PNG:

Leave a Comment