C-3PO PNG прозрачный

Скачать топ и лучшее в хорошем качестве бесплатно C-3PO PNG прозрачный "фоны доступны в различных размерах. Чтобы просмотреть изображение в полном разрешении в формате PNG, щелкните любое из миниатюр изображения ниже."

Информация о лицензии: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Представленный на Aug 2, 2021

C-3PO, иногда известный как See-Threepio, является персонажем, который появляется в исходной трилогии, приквел-трилогии и трилогии продолжения. C-3PO был создан Анакином Скайуокером в качестве протокола Droid, чтобы помочь с этикетом, традициями и переводом. Он может похвастаться тем, что он «в целом в более чем шести миллионах видов». C-3PO, наряду со своим коллегой Astromech Droid и компаньоном, предлагает комедийное облегчение и служит контрапунктом в рамках повествовательной структуры фильма. За исключением Solo: A -â Wars Story, где персонаж не появляется, Энтони Дэниелс сыграл роль в 10 из одиннадцати фильмов «Звездных войн», выпущенных на сегодняшний день. Энтони Дэниелс – единственный человек, который появился во всех одиннадцати фильмах «Звездных войн».

C-3PO появился в Shmi Skywalker, The Lars Homement, Padmã Amidala, Organa, Raymus Antilles, Jabba The Hutt и Leia Organa, несмотря на его невероятной. Внешний вид C-3po-это, прежде всего, отполированное покрытие на большинстве изображений, хотя его внешность варьируется на протяжении всего фильмов; Например, в «Призрачной угрозе» у него нет покрытий, в атаке клонов, у него тусклый медный покрытие, и в пробуждении силы у него красная левая рука. C-3PO также появляется в ряде романов, комиксов и видеоигр, как легенд Canon, так и Star Wars, и был главным героем в Droids анимационного телесериала.

Когда консульский IV подвергается нападению разрушителя Имперского Звездного Разрушителя в «Звездных войнах», C-3PO и R2-D2 представлены общественности. C-3PO сопровождает R2-D2 в белого капсула, которая прибывает на планету Tatooine, чтобы нести секретное сообщение от «до». Джавас ловит там дроиды, и они будут проданы.

C-3PO убеждает своего нового владельца приобрести R2-D2, будучи проданным Оуэну Ларсу. Племянник Ларса, Люк Скайуокер, в конечном итоге приводит к Оби-Вану, для которого R2-D2 играет сообщение Leia. После того, как имперские штурмовики сносят усадьбу Ларса, C-3PO и R2-D2 присоединяются к Люку и Оби-Ван в поисках спасения Леи, которого забирают на борт тысячелетия контрабандистами Хан Соло и. Когда «Сокол» похищают Звезду Смерти, C-3PO помогает R2-D2 в закрытии мусорного компьютера станции, покидая жизнь своего человека, прежде чем бежать на борту Сокола.

Когда R2-D2 получил травму во время битвы при Явине, лишенная C-3PO предлагает внести свои собственные части, чтобы помочь его спутнику ремонтировать. В конце C-3PO и отреставрированный R2-D2 посещают разрушение звезды Смерти.

C-3PO обеспечивает контрапункт для выходов R2-D2 на протяжении всего фильма, даже когда C-3PO интерпретирует машинную речь R2-D2 для зрителя. C-3PO изначально был собственностью капитана на борту Tantive IV, но, похоже, он связан с R2-D2, похожим на собственность человека, с C-3PO после R2-D2 вокруг и R2-D2, полагающимся на C- 3po, чтобы общаться для него. Когда R2-D2 поврежден во время битвы при Явине, C-3PO предлагает внести любые механические компоненты, которые могут быть полезны в его восстановлении; Однако это предложение никогда не подтверждается.
Скачать C-3PO PNG-изображения Transparent Gallery.

Связанный PNG:

Advertisements


C-3PO PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free C-3PO PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Aug 2, 2021

C-3PO, sometimes known as See-Threepio, is a Star Wars character who appears in the original trilogy, prequel trilogy, and sequel trilogy. C-3PO was created by Anakin Skywalker as a protocol droid to help with etiquette, traditions, and translation. He boasts that he is “fluent in over six million kinds of communication.” C-3PO, along with his astromech droid counterpart and companion R2-D2, offers comedic relief and serves as a counterpoint within the narrative structure of the movie. With the exception of Solo: A Star Wars Story, where the character does not appear, Anthony Daniels has played the role in 10 of the eleven Star Wars films released to date. Anthony Daniels is the only individual who has appeared in all eleven Star Wars films.

C-3PO has appeared in the service of Shmi Skywalker, the Lars household, Padmé Amidala, Bail Organa, Raymus Antilles, Luke Skywalker, Jabba the Hutt, and Leia Organa, despite his clueless nature. C-3PO’s physical appearance is primarily a polished gold plating in the majority of depictions, though his appearance varies throughout the films; for example, in The Phantom Menace, he has no metal coverings, in Attack of the Clones, he has a dull copper plating, and in The Force Awakens, he has a red left arm. C-3PO also appears in a number of novels, comic books, and video games, both canon and Star Wars Legends, and was a protagonist in the animated television series Droids.

When the consular ship Tantive IV is attacked by the Imperial Star Destroyer Devastator in Star Wars, C-3PO and R2-D2 are introduced to the public. C-3PO accompanies R2-D2 (Kenny Baker) into an escape pod, which arrives on the planet Tatooine, to carry a secret message from Princess Leia (Carrie Fisher) to Obi-Wan Kenobi (Alec Guinness). Jawas catch the droids there and transport them to be sold.

Advertisements

C-3PO persuades his new owner to acquire R2-D2 as well while being sold to Owen Lars (Phil Brown) (after they originally bought R5-D4 and his motivator exploded on the way back to the garage). Lars’ nephew, Luke Skywalker (Mark Hamill), is eventually led to Obi-Wan, for whom R2-D2 plays Leia’s message. After Imperial stormtroopers demolish the Lars homestead, C-3PO and R2-D2 join Luke and Obi-Wan on a quest to save Leia, who is being taken aboard the Millennium Falcon by smugglers Han Solo (Harrison Ford) and Chewbacca (Peter Mayhew). When the Falcon is kidnapped by the Death Star, C-3PO assists R2-D2 in shutting down the space station’s garbage computer, sparing the lives of their human friends, before fleeing aboard the Falcon.

When R2-D2 is injured during the Battle of Yavin, a bereft C-3PO offers to contribute his own parts to assist his companion be repaired. At the end of the film, C-3PO and a restored R2-D2 attend the celebration of the Death Star’s destruction.

C-3PO provides a counterpoint to R2-D2’s antics throughout the film, even when C-3PO interprets R2-D2’s machine speech for the viewer. C-3PO was initially the captain’s property aboard the Tantive IV, but he appears to have a connection with R2-D2 similar to that of human children, with C-3PO following R2-D2 around and R2-D2 relying on C-3PO to communicate for him. When R2-D2 is damaged during the Battle of Yavin, C-3PO offers to contribute any mechanical components that could be useful in his restoration; however, this offer is never confirmed.

Download C-3PO PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment