Carrie Underwood PNG Transparent

Laden Sie die besten und besten in hoher Qualität kostenlos herunter Carrie Underwood PNG Transparent "Hintergründe in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Um die Auflösung in voller PNG-Größe anzuzeigen, klicken Sie auf eines der folgenden Miniaturbilder."

Lizenzinformationen: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Eingereicht von ein Apr 19, 2022

Carrie Marie Underwood ist Sängerin und Songwriterin aus dem. Nachdem sie 2005 die vierte Staffel von American Idol gewonnen hatte, war sie beliebt.

Mit ihrer Debütsingle “In Ihrem Himmel” war Underwood das erste und einzige Land, das auf der Nummer eins auf der Liste der Hot 100 -Liste und der einzige Solo -Country -Künstler in den 2000er Jahren debütierte. Einige Herzen wurden zum meistverkauften Solo-Debüt in Country ‘, denn zu den beliebten Crossover-Songs “Jesus, nehmen Sie das Rad” und “Bevor er es betrügt.” Die neue Künstlerin. Ride, ihr nächstes Studioalbum, hatte eine der besten Eröffnungswochen für eine Künstlerin und gewann zwei Grammy -Preise. Das Spiel wurde von der Single “Casanova” vorausgegangen, die einen der bedeutendsten einwöchigen Aufwärtssprung auf die Hot 100 hat.

Mit ihrem vierten Album, Blown Away, wurde sie 2012 die zweitbeste Künstlerin und verdiente einen Grammy. Das Crossover -Song wurde in der ersten Kollektion von Underwood, Greatest Hits: Decade #1, in der ersten Kollektion von Underwood zu sehen. Storyteller, ihr fünftes Studioalbum, wurde ihr die erste und einzige Country -Sängerin, die alle ihr Studioalben auf Platz 1 auf der Liste der Billboard 200 auf der Liste der Billboard 200 hatte. Mit ihrem sechsten Album Cry Pretty wurde sie die erste Charts für vier Country -Alben an der Spitze der Billboard 200, und sie hatte 2018 die beste Woche aller Frauen -Album. Im Jahr 2020 veröffentlichte sie ihren ersten Das Album, mein Album, und im Jahr 2021 veröffentlichte sie ihr erstes Gospel -Album, My Saviour.

Underwoods Alben haben im gesamten gesamten Bereich mehr als 70 Millionen Exemplare verkauft. Auf der Top-Künstlerliste von RIAA ist sie die sechstgrößte Künstlerin und die best Zertifizierte Künstlerin aller Zeiten sowie die Künstlerin mit den meisten Einträgen auf der Billboard Country Airplay-Chart Mit 15. Seven Grammy Awards, 12 Billboard Music Awards, 15 American Music Awards, fünf Guinness World Records, 15 Academy of Country Music Awards und Induktionen in die Hollywoods von Grand Ole Opry gehören zu ihren zahlreichen Leistungen. Einige Hearts wurden von Billboard mit dem Top -Country -Album der 2000er Jahre ausgezeichnet und sie wurde von Billboard als Top -Country -Künstlerin der 2000er und 2010er Jahre ernannt. Im Jahr 2014 ernannte die Zeit sie zu einem der 100 wichtigsten Individuen der Welt und Forbes nannte sie das erfolgreichste amerikanische Idol. Außerhalb der Musik hat sich Underwood in 2015 und der Bestseller Fitness und Lifestyle im Jahr 2020 mit der Marke Carrie von Carrie im Jahr 2015 und der Bestseller-Fitness und der Bestseller-Fitness und des Lebensstils der New York Times befasst.

Carole und Steve Underwood gaben Carrie Marie Underwood am 10. März 1983 in Muskogee, Oklahoma, am 10. März 1983. Sie wurde mit ihren beiden älteren Schwestern Shanna und Stephanie in der umliegenden ländlichen Stadt Checkah in der umliegenden ländlichen Stadt Cheotah aufgezogen. Ihr Vater arbeitete in einer Fabrik, während sie eine Grundschule war. Während ihres sangen Underwood in ihrer örtlichen, First “Will Baptist Church und trat in der Robbins Memorial Talent Show auf. Sie trat bei örtlichen Veranstaltungen wie dem Tag des Old Siedlers und dem Lions Club in Checotah auf.

Als sie 14 Jahre alt war, arrangierte ein Einheimischer für sie nach Nashville, um für Capitol Records vorzuspielen. Capitol Records erstellte 1996 für Underwood, wurde jedoch beendet, als sich die Verwaltung des Unternehmens änderte. Laut Underwood war das Ereignis ein “Ich glaube ehrlich, es ist das Beste dafür, dass nichts daraus entstand, weil ich zu dieser Zeit nicht vorbereitet worden wäre. Alles klappt am Ende. “

Sie war ein Ehren-, A- und Softballspieler an der Checkotah High School. Im Jahr 2001 war Underwood Salutatorin an der Checotah High School. Nach seinem Abschluss beschloss sie, nicht zu singen.  »Sie bemerkte: «, sagte sie:  »Nach der High School gab ich meinen Ehrgeiz auf, Sänger zu werden. Ich bin an einem Scheideweg in meinem â â â ⠀ «, wenn ich praktisch sein und für meine Zukunft in der realen Welt planen musste.“

Sie verdiente einen Junggeselle mit einer Journalistenspezialisierung von Northeastern State in Tahlequah, Oklahoma, und schloss 2006 Magna cum laude ab. . Sie arbeitete auch in einer Pizzeria, einem Zoo und einer Veterinärklinik als Kellnerin. Underwood ist Mitglied des Alpha -Kapitels von Sigma Sigma Sigma.

Sie war zwei Sommer in Tahlequah in Tahlequah ein Teil der Innenstadt von Northeastern State University. Sie trat während ihrer gesamten Zeit an der Universität an einer Reihe von Schönheitswettbewerben an und wurde 2004 zum Miss NSU-UP ernannt.
Laden Sie die Carrie Underwood PNG Bilder transparent Galerie herunter.

Zugehöriges PNG:

Carrie Underwood PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Carrie Underwood PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Apr 19, 2022

Carrie Marie Underwood is a singer and songwriter from the United States. After winning the fourth season of American Idol in 2005, she rocketed to popularity.

With her debut single, “Inside Your Heaven,” Underwood became the first and only country artist to debut at number one on the Billboard Hot 100 list, as well as the only solo country artist to do it in the 2000s. Some Hearts (2005) became the best-selling solo female debut album in country music history because to the popular crossover songs “Jesus, Take the Wheel” and “Before He Cheats.” For the album, she received three Grammy Awards, including Best New Artist. Carnival Ride (2007), her next studio album, had one of the best opening weeks of all time for a female artist and won two Grammy Awards. Play On (2009) was preceded by the single “Cowboy Casanova,” which has one of the most significant single-week upward jumps on the Hot 100.

With her fourth album, Blown Away, she became the second best-selling female artist in 2012 and earned a Grammy Award (2012). The crossover song “Something in the Water” was featured on Underwood’s first collection, Greatest Hits: Decade #1 (2014). Storyteller (2015), her fifth studio album, became her the first and only country singer to have all of her studio albums debut at number one or two on the Billboard 200 list. With her sixth album, Cry Pretty (2018), she became the first woman to have four country albums chart at the top of the Billboard 200, and she had the best week of any women’s album in 2018. In 2020, she published her first Christmas album, My Gift, and in 2021, she released her first gospel album, My Savior.

Underwood’s albums have sold more than 70 million copies throughout the world. On the RIAA’s Top Artists (Digital Singles) list, she is the sixth highest-certified female artist and the highest-certified female country artist of all time, as well as the female artist with the most number-one entries on the Billboard Country Airplay chart, with 15. Seven Grammy Awards, 12 Billboard Music Awards, 15 American Music Awards, five Guinness World Records, 15 Academy of Country Music Awards, and inductions into the Hollywood Walk of Fame and the Grand Ole Opry are among her numerous achievements. Some Hearts was awarded the top country album of the 2000s by Billboard, and she was named the top female country artist of the 2000s and 2010s by Billboard. In 2014, Time named her one of the world’s 100 most important individuals, and Forbes named her the most successful American Idol winner. Outside of music, Underwood has dabbled in design and writing, launching the CALIA by Carrie fitness apparel brand in 2015 and the New York Times best-selling fitness and lifestyle book Find Your Path in 2020.

Carole (née Shatswell) and Steve Underwood gave birth to Carrie Marie Underwood on March 10, 1983, in Muskogee, Oklahoma. She was reared on her parents’ farm in the surrounding rural town of Checotah with her two elder sisters, Shanna and Stephanie. Her father worked in a paper factory, while her mother was a primary school teacher. During her childhood, Underwood sang in her local church, First Free Will Baptist Church, and performed at the Robbins Memorial Talent Show. She went on to perform at local events such as Old Settler’s Day and the Lions Club in Checotah.

When she was 14, a local fan arranged for her to travel to Nashville to audition for Capitol Records. Capitol Records prepared a deal for Underwood in 1996, but it was terminated when the company’s administration changed. According to Underwood, the event was a success “I honestly believe it is for the best that nothing came of it because I would not have been prepared at the time. Everything works out in the end.”

She was a member of the Honor Society, a cheerleader, and a basketball and softball player at Checotah High School. In 2001, Underwood was salutatorian at Checotah High School. After graduating, she decided not to pursue singing. “She remarked,” she said “After high school, I gave up on my ambition of becoming a singer. I’d arrived at a crossroads in my life when I needed to be practical and plan for my future in the’real world.’ “..

She earned a bachelor’s degree in mass communication with a journalism specialization from Northeastern State University in Tahlequah, Oklahoma, and graduated magna cum laude in 2006. She worked as a page for Oklahoma State Representative Bobby Frame for part of one of her summers. She also worked at a pizzeria, a zoo, and a veterinary clinic as a waitress. Underwood is a member of the Sigma Sigma Sigma sorority’s Alpha Iota chapter.

She was a part of Northeastern State University’s Downtown Country performance in Tahlequah for two summers. She competed in a number of beauty pageants throughout her time at the university, and in 2004 she was named Miss NSU runner-up.

Download Carrie Underwood PNG images transparent gallery.

Related PNG:

Leave a Comment