دونات PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا دونات PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Oct 3, 2021

الكعك ، المعروف أيضًا باسم الكعك ، هو عجينة مقلية خميرة. إنها وجبة خفيفة شهيرة في العديد من البلدان ، ويمكن شراؤها من المخابز ومحلات السوبر ماركت ومشكك ومتخصصين متخصصين. الإملاء التقليدي هو “doughnut ،” في حين أن النسخة المبسطة هي “donut. – في اللغة الإنجليزية ، يتم استخدام المصطلحين بشكل متكرر بالتبادل.

قال “قال” إنه خمن أنه لم يكن لديه الكثير من الشهية ، وكان يشرب فقط من “ويأكل دونات” ، كما يقول شخصية في جورج دبليو بيك بويس وولاءه ، كما نشرت في عام 1900. تم اختراع الإملاء البديل – “Dodonut” عندما اختصر شركة Display Machine Corporation التي تتخذ من نيويورك مقراً لها ، لجعلها أكثر وضوحًا من قبل الأجانب الذين كانوا يأملون في شراء معدات صنع الكعك الآلية ، وفقًا لجون ت. Â. يشتكي بيلي ميلارد مازحا من تراجع الإملاء في مقال أوقات مؤرخة في 10 أغسطس 1929 ، قائلاً إنه “لا يبرز”. ™. €

تُظهر سلسلة من “مقالات أسبوع دونات الوطنية” في صحيفة نيويورك تايمز التي تغطي معرض 1939 – إمكانية تبادل الهجاء. ابتداءً من 9 أكتوبر ، ذكر مقالتان هجاء دونات. أقدم شركة على قيد الحياة لاستخدام تباين الكعك هي Dunkinâ € ™ Donuts ، التي تأسست في عام 1948 تحت الاسم Openâ. السلاسل الأخرى ، مثل شركة Mayflower Donut Corporation المنهارة ، لم تستخدم هذا الإملاء. في حين أن “doughnut” يستخدم دوليًا ، فإن الهجاء “هو الأمريكي” أمريكي ، وفقًا لقواميس أكسفورد. كان الهجاء “غير شائع حتى الخمسينيات ، عندما أصبح أكثر شيوعًا ؛ قد يكون هذا النمو في الشعبية قد تأثر بانتشار الكعك Dunkin.

 يتم تصنيع الكعك بإحدى طريقتين: من خلال الانضمام إلى نهايات قطعة طالبة من العجينة في حلقة ، أو عن طريق قطع الخارج وداخلها مع قاطع دونات ، تاركًا قطعة من العجين على شكل doughnut و doughnutâ أ . يمكن طهي هذه القطعة الأصغر من العجين وتخدمها كثقب “، أو يمكن إرجاعها إلى الخليط دونات واستخدامها لصنع المزيد من الكعك. يمكن أيضًا تمديد الكعك على شكل قرص وقرصه في Torus حتى يكسر الوسط ويشكل ثقب. يمكن استخدام مودع دونات ، من ناحية أخرى ، لإسقاط دائرة من العجين مباشرة في المقلاة.

تأتي الكعك الخاتم في نوعين: تلك المصنوعة من العجين القائم على الخميرة للكعك المرتفع وتلك المصنوعة من نوع خاص من الخليط. يوجد في الكعك الذي يتم تربيته الخميرة حوالي 25 ٪ من الوزن ، في حين أن الكعك من الكعك لديه حوالي 20 ٪ من الزيت بالوزن ، على الرغم من إضافة الدهون الإضافية إلى الخليط قبل القلي. يتم مقلية الكعك من الكيك لمدة 90 ثانية في 190 إلى 198 درجة مئوية ، وتتحول مرة واحدة. نظرًا لأن الكعك الذي تم تربيته الخميرة يستغرق وقتًا أطول حتى حوالي 150 ثانية في 182 إلى 190 درجة مئوية ، فإنهم يمتصون المزيد من الزيت. عادةً ما تزن الكعك من الكعك بين 24 و 28 جم ، لكن الكعك الذي يتم تربيته الخميرة يزن حوالي 38 غرام ويكون أكبر وأطول عند الانتهاء.

تم استخدام التعبير “الكعك والعجين” لأول مرة في قصة قصيرة 1808 حول انتشار “الكعك المباشر والعجين”. من المعترف به على نطاق واسع في نيويورك في عام 1809 باعتباره أول سجل مسجل للكلمة. كتب إيرفينغ: هذه العجينة المقلية “لا تُعرف الآن باسم ثقوب الكعك. يتم استخدام مصطلح الجوز في هذا السياق ليعني “الكعكة الكروية الشديدة أو” ، كما في الجوز. الدونات هو الهجاء التقليدي ، الذي لا يزال يسود في العليا ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن الكعك يستخدم بشكل متكرر. الكعك ونسخته المختصرة ، Donut ، تستخدم الآن على نطاق واسع في اللغة الإنجليزية الأمريكية.
قم بتنزيل معرض Donut PNG معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Advertisements


Donut PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Donut PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Oct 3, 2021

A doughnut, also known as a donut, is a leavened fried dough. It is a popular sweet snack in many countries, and it can be made at home or purchased from bakeries, supermarkets, food stalls, and franchised specialty vendors. The traditional spelling is ‘doughnut,’ while the simplified version is ‘donut.’ In the English language, the two terms are frequently used interchangeably.

“Pa said he guessed he hadn’t got much appetite, and he would just drink a cup of coffee and eat a donut,” says a character in George W. Peck’s Bad Boy and His Pa, published in 1900. The alternative spelling “donut” was invented when the New York”based Display Doughnut Machine Corporation abbreviated the word to make it more pronounceable by the foreigners they hoped would buy their automated doughnut making equipment, according to John T. Edge (Donuts, an American passion 2006). Bailey Millard jokingly complains about the decline of spelling in a Los Angeles Times article dated August 10, 1929, saying that he “can’t swallow the ‘wel-dun donut’ nor the ever so ‘gud bred’.”

A series of “National Donut Week” articles in The New York Times covering the 1939 World’s Fair demonstrate the interchangeability of the two spellings. Beginning on October 9, two articles mention the donut spelling. The oldest surviving company to use the donut variation is Dunkin’ Donuts, which was founded in 1948 under the name Open Kettle (Quincy, Massachusetts). Other chains, such as the defunct Mayflower Doughnut Corporation (1931), did not use that spelling. While “doughnut” is used internationally, the spelling “donut” is American, according to the Oxford Dictionaries. The spelling “donut” was uncommon until the 1950s, when it became much more common; this growth in popularity may have been influenced by the spread of Dunkin’ Donuts.

Advertisements

Ring doughnuts are made in one of two ways: by joining the ends of a long, skinny piece of dough into a ring, or by cutting the outside and inside shape with a doughnut cutter, leaving a doughnut-shaped piece of dough and a doughnut hole (the dough removed from the center). This smaller piece of dough can be cooked and served as a “doughnut hole,” or it can be returned to the doughnut batter and used to make more doughnuts. A doughnut in the shape of a disk can also be stretched and pinched into a torus until the center breaks and a hole forms. A doughnut depositor, on the other hand, can be used to drop a circle of liquid dough (batter) directly into the fryer.

Ring doughnuts come in two varieties: those made with a yeast-based dough for raised doughnuts and those made with a special type of cake batter. Yeast-raised doughnuts have around 25% oil by weight, whereas cake doughnuts have roughly 20% oil by weight, although extra fat is added to the batter before frying. Cake doughnuts are fried for about 90 seconds at 190 to 198 degrees Celsius (374 to 388 degrees Fahrenheit), turning once. Because yeast-raised doughnuts take longer to fry, around 150 seconds at 182 to 190 °C (360 to 374 °F), they absorb more oil. Cake doughnuts usually weigh between 24 and 28 g (0.85 and 0.99 oz), but yeast-raised doughnuts weigh around 38 g (1.3 oz) and are bigger and taller when completed (owing to rising).

The expression “fire-cakes and dough-nuts” was first used in an 1808 short tale about a spread of “fire-cakes and dough-nuts.” The mention to “doughnuts” in Washington Irving’s History of New York in 1809 is most widely recognized as the earliest recorded record of the word. “Balls of sweetened dough, fried in hog’s fat, and called doughnuts, or olykoeks,” Irving wrote. These fried dough “nuts” are now known as doughnut holes (see holes section). The term nut is used in this context to mean “little spherical cake or cookie,” as in ginger nut. Doughnut is the conventional spelling, which still reigns supreme in the United States, despite the fact that donut is frequently used. Doughnut and its abbreviated version, donut, are now widely used in American English.

Download Donut PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment