Family Guy PNG Transparent

Téléchargez gratuitement le meilleur et le meilleur de haute qualité Family Guy PNG Transparent "arrière-plans disponibles en différentes tailles. Pour afficher la résolution complète de la taille PNG, cliquez sur l'une des vignettes d'image ci-dessous."

Informations sur la licence: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Proposé par sur Aug 27, 2021

Les Griffins, composés de parents Peter et Lois, de leur Meg, Chris et Stewie, et de leur anthropomorphique Brian, sont au centre de la série. Le programme se déroule dans la ville fictive de Quahog, Rhode, et la plupart de l’humour est livré à travers des blagues en coupe métafictionnelle qui se moquent fréquemment de la culture américaine.

Après avoir produit deux caractéristiques animées, la Larry et Larry & amp; Steve, MacFarlane a eu l’idée de la famille. Larry, le protagoniste, et son chien, Steve, ont été renommés Peter et Brian, respectivement, par Macfarlane. En 1998, Macfarlane a présenté une sept minutes à faire, qui a été récupérée et mise en production.

La disparition de Family Guy a été annoncée peu de temps après que la troisième saison a été diffusée en 2002, avec un épisode non diffusé diffusé sur Adult Swim en 2003, ce qui a terminé la course initiale de la série. Depuis lors, les ventes de DVD favorables et les bonnes notes des répétitions syndiquées ont encouragé Fox à ramener le programme en 2004; Une quatrième saison sera présentée le 1er mai 2005.

Family Guy a reçu beaucoup d’éloges depuis son lancement. Le spectacle a été nominé pour 12 prix Primetime et 11 Annie, avec trois d’entre eux allant au spectacle. Il a été nominé pour un Emmy – pour la série exceptionnelle en 2009, la première série d’animation à obtenir l’honneur depuis les Flintstones en 1961. Family Guy a été nommé le huitième plus grand téléviseur Matériel, brutalité et narration, la série a suscité l’indignation et la controverse.

De nombreuses pièces de la publication ont été publiées, dont Stewie – The Untold Story, une spéciale directe à DVD publiée en 2005; Family Guy: à Vegas, un combo de bandes-sono-DVD sorti en 2005, avec le spectacle ainsi que la musique originale créée par Macfarlane et Walter Murphy; une machine à flipper publiée en 2006 et 2007, respectivement; et Six publié par IDW Publishing depuis 2005. Le Cleveland Show, une sitcom dérivée avec Cleveland Brown, a duré le 27, 2009, jusqu’au 19 mai 2013.

369 épisodes de Family Guy ont été diffusés en 2021. Fox a renouvelé la série pour une vingtième saison le 11 mai 2020. Fox a annoncé le 23 septembre 2020 que le programme sera renouvelé pour une vingt et unième saison.

La famille Griffin est composée du père Peter Griffin, une Lois à col bleu et maladroit mais maladroit. Un beau séjour-at-Â et de la riche famille Pewterschmidt; Meg, leur fille adolescente souvent victime d’intimidation, est également constamment ridiculisé ou ignorée par la famille.

Lois, une belle mère au foyer et professeur de piano de la riche famille Pewterschmidt; Meg, leur fille adolescente fréquemment victime d’intimidation, est constamment ridiculisé ou ignoré par la famille. Brian, leur chien anthropomorphe intelligent, fume à bien des égards.
Téléchargez la galerie transparente des images Family Guy PNG.

PNG associé :

Advertisements


Family Guy PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Family Guy PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Aug 27, 2021

The Griffins, a family consisting of parents Peter and Lois, their children Meg, Chris, and Stewie, and their anthropomorphic pet dog Brian, are the focus of the series. The program takes place in the fictional city of Quahog, Rhode Island, and most of the humor is delivered through metafictional cutaway jokes that frequently mock American culture.

After producing two animated features, The Life of Larry and Larry & Steve, MacFarlane came up with the idea for the family. Larry, the film’s protagonist, and his dog, Steve, were renamed Peter and Brian, respectively, by MacFarlane. In 1998, MacFarlane presented a seven-minute pilot to Fox, which was picked up and put into production.

The demise of Family Guy was announced shortly after the third season aired in 2002, with one unaired episode airing on Adult Swim in 2003, bringing the series’ initial run to a close. Since then, favorable DVD sales and good ratings from syndicated repeats have encouraged Fox to bring the program back in 2004; a fourth season will premiere on May 1, 2005.

Advertisements

Family Guy has received a lot of praise since its launch. The show has been nominated for 12 Primetime Emmy Awards and 11 Annie Awards, with three of them going to the show. It was nominated for a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Comedy Series in 2009, the first animated series to get the honor since The Flintstones in 1961. Family Guy was named the eighth Greatest TV Cartoon of All Time by TV Guide in 2013. For its obscene material, brutality, and storytelling, the series has sparked outrage and controversy.

Many pieces of tie-in media have been released, including Stewie Griffin: The Untold Story, a straight-to-DVD special released in 2005; Family Guy: Live in Vegas, a soundtrack-DVD combo released in 2005, featuring music from the show as well as original music created by MacFarlane and Walter Murphy; a video game and pinball machine released in 2006 and 2007, respectively; and six books published by IDW Publishing since 2005. The Cleveland Show, a spin-off sitcom starring Cleveland Brown, ran from September 27, 2009, until May 19, 2013.

369 episodes of Family Guy have been aired as of 2021. Fox renewed the series for a twentieth season on May 11, 2020. Fox announced on September 23, 2020, that the program will be renewed for a twenty-first season.

The Griffin family consists of father Peter Griffin, a fumbling and clumsy yet well-intentioned blue-collar worker Lois. A beautiful stay-at-home mother and piano teacher from the wealthy Pewterschmidt family; Meg, their frequently bullied teenage daughter, is also constantly ridiculed or ignored by the family.

Lois, a beautiful stay-at-home mother and piano teacher from the wealthy Pewterschmidt family; Meg, their frequently bullied teenage daughter, is constantly ridiculed or ignored by the family.  Brian, their smart, smoking, martini-swilling, sarcastic, English-speaking anthropomorphic dog, lives with the family, yet he is still treated as a pet in many respects.

Download Family Guy PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment