فورد موستانج PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا فورد موستانج PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على May 18, 2022

Theâ هو اسم لسلسلة من مركبات فورد المنتجة في Theâ. كان موستانج في الإنتاج المستمر منذ عام 1964 ، مما يجعله أطول مارك سيارات فورد. إنه خامس أفضل لوحة مبيعًا ، حاليًا في السادس. تم تصور موستانج على أنه سلسلة من الأجزاء العالية من القبيحة والملفات المكشوفة التي تم رسمها من السابق ، والتي تتميز في البداية بـ “غطاء طويل” ، أبعاد سطح السفينة القصيرة. إنه اسم “قطاع السيارة”.

أصبح موستانج عام 1965 هو إطلاق السيارات منذ طراز 1927 A. كان من المتوقع في الأصل بيع 100000 سيارة سنويًا. تم تقديم موستانج في 17 أبريل 1964 ، بعد 16 يومًا من بليموث باراكودا ، وباع أكثر من 400000 وحدة في عامها الأول ؛ تم بيع ملايين موستانج بعد عامين فقط. تم بناء موستانج البالغ 10 ملايين في أغسطس 2018 ، وكان 2019 Wimbledon White Convertible مع V8â ، مطابقة Mustang الأصلي 1965.

دفعت شعبية موستانج إلى عدد كبير من المنافسين من شركات صناعة السيارات الأمريكية الأخرى ، بما في ذلك و Pontiac Firebird ، AMC Javelin ، و. . أثرت موستانج أيضًا على Coup © â Â عبر Theâ ، مما أدى إلى بيع Toyota Celica و Ford Capri في الولايات المتحدة. تم تقديم Mercury Cougar في عام 1967 كبديل فريد من نوعه العالي الجسدي للموستانج ؛ تم إعادة إطلاقها كشخصية شخصية خلال السبعينيات.

من عام 1965 حتى عام 2004 ، شارك موستانج الهيكل مع مختلف خطوط طراز فورد ، وتبقى العجلات الخلفية-كلها. استند موستانج إلى سيارة فورد لعام 1960 من عام 1965 إلى عام 1973. كان موستانج متغيرًا طويلًا في قاعدة العجلات من فورد بينتو الذي تم إنتاجه من عام 1974 إلى عام 1978. 2004. منذ عام 2005 ، قامت شركة فورد بتطوير جيلين من موستانج ، ولكل منها منصة خاصة بها فريدة من نوعها لخط النموذج.

ارتبطت لوحات متعددة بسلسلة فورد موستانج أثناء وجودها ، بما في ذلك GT و MACH 1 و BOSS 302/429 و Â و Bullitt ، بالإضافة إلى “شارات الحاجز 5.0”.

فورد يعود الفضل في المصمم التنفيذي جون ناجار ، وهو من محبي الحرب العالمية الثانية P-51 Mustang Fighterâ ، مع الاسم. في عام 1961 ، تعاونت Najjar مع زميله Ford Stylist Philip T. Clark على “Mustang I ،” Ford Mustang الأول “. في 7 ، 1962 ، قدم موستانج الأول العرض الرسمي في الولايات المتحدة في واتكينز غلين ، نيويورك ، عندما قام المتسابق الحالي دان جورني بالدورة في مظاهرة مع النمط الأولي الثاني. كانت توقيتات حضنه أبطأ بضع ثوانٍ فقط من سيارات F1â.

وفقًا لنظرية واحدة ، كان مدير الأبحاث في فورد دوريس روبرت ج. إيجيرت هو الذي عرض في البداية لقب موستانج. في عام 1960 ، حصل Eggert ، وهو مربي الربع ، على Mustangs لـ J. Frank Dobie باعتباره من زوجته. في وقت لاحق ، ألهم عنوان الرواية له مفهوم “فورد الجديد” للسيارات “Mustang”. بصفته الشخص الذي يبحث عن اسم فورد ، وضع Eggert “Mustang” على قائمة الأسماء التي سيتم تقييمها بواسطة مجموعات التركيز ؛ “لقد خرج Mustang” على رأس هامش كبير تحت العنوان: “الاستثمارات كاسم للسيارة الخاصة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن استخدام الاسم في ذلك منذ أن تم عقده بواسطة Krupp ، الذي أنتج شاحنات تحت اسم “Mustang” من عامي 1951 و 1964. رفضت فورد الحصول على الاسم من Krupp مقابل حوالي 10،000 دولار في ذلك الوقت. نظرًا لأن الاسم كان يستخدمه Kreidler ، وهي شركة مصنعة للدراجات ، تم بيع Mustangs في ألمانيا باعتبارها “T-5s” حتى “1978.
قم بتنزيل Ford Mustang PNG Images معرض شفاف

PNG ذات الصلة:

Ford Mustang PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Ford Mustang PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on May 18, 2022

The Ford Mustang is a name for a series of Ford vehicles produced in the United States. The Mustang has been in continuous production since 1964, making it the longest-running Ford automobile marque. It is the fifth-best-selling Ford car nameplate, currently in its sixth generation. The Mustang was conceived as a highly stylized series of fast coupes and convertibles drawn from previous model lines, initially characterised by “long hood, short deck” proportions. It is the namesake of the “pony car” vehicle sector.

The 1965 Mustang became the most successful car launch since the 1927 Model A. It was originally expected to sell 100,000 automobiles per year. The Mustang was introduced on April 17, 1964, 16 days after the Plymouth Barracuda, and it sold over 400,000 units in its first year; the one-millionth Mustang was sold just two years later. The 10-millionth Mustang was constructed in August 2018, and it was a 2019 Wimbledon White convertible with a V8 engine, matching the original 1965 Mustang.

The Mustang’s popularity prompted a slew of competitors from other American automakers, including the Chevrolet Camaro and Pontiac Firebird (1967), AMC Javelin (1968), and Dodge Challenger (1969). (1970). The Mustang also influenced coupé design across the world, resulting in the Toyota Celica and Ford Capri being sold in the United States (the latter, by Lincoln-Mercury). The Mercury Cougar was introduced in 1967 as a unique-bodied higher-trim alternative to the Mustang; it was relaunched as a personal luxury automobile during the 1970s.

From 1965 until 2004, the Mustang shared chassis with various Ford model lines, remaining rear-wheel-drive the whole time. The Mustang was based on the 1960 Ford Falcon compact from 1965 to 1973. The Mustang (also known as the Mustang II) was a longer-wheelbase variant of the Ford Pinto that was produced from 1974 to 1978. The Mustang shared its Fox platform chassis with 14 other Ford cars from 1979 to 2004. (becoming the final one to use the Fox architecture). Since 2005, Ford has developed two generations of Mustangs, each with its own platform that is unique to the model line.

Multiple nameplates have been associated with the Ford Mustang series during its existence, including GT, Mach 1, Boss 302/429, Cobra (not to be confused with Shelby Cobra), and Bullitt, as well as “5.0” fender badging (denoting 4.9 L OHV or 5.0 L DOHC V8 engines).

Ford credits executive stylist John Najjar, a lover of the World War II P-51 Mustang fighter jet, with coming up with the name. In 1961, Najjar collaborated with fellow Ford stylist Philip T. Clark on the “Ford Mustang I,” the first prototype of the Ford Mustang. On October 7, 1962, the Mustang I made its official premiere at the United States Grand Prix in Watkins Glen, New York, when test driver and current Formula One racer Dan Gurney lapped the course in a demonstration with the second “racing” prototype. His lap timings were only a few seconds slower than the F1 race cars.

According to one theory, Ford Division market research manager Robert J. Eggert was the one who initially offered the Mustang moniker. In 1960, Eggert, a quarterhorse breeder, got the book The Mustangs by J. Frank Dobie as a birthday present from his wife. Later, the title of the novel inspired him to call Ford’s new concept automobile the “Mustang.” While Henry Ford II desired T-bird II, the designer selected Cougar (early styling bucks may be seen with a Cougar grille insignia) or Torino (an advertising campaign utilizing the Torino moniker was really developed). As the person in charge of Ford’s name research, Eggert put “Mustang” to the list of names to be evaluated by focus groups; “Mustang” came out on top by a large margin under the heading: “Suitability as Name for the Special Car.” However, the name could not be used in Germany since it was held by Krupp, which produced trucks under the name “Mustang” from 1951 and 1964. Ford refused to acquire the name from Krupp for around $10,000 at the time. Because the name was also used by Kreidler, a moped manufacturer, Mustangs were sold in Germany as “T-5s” until December 1978.

Download Ford Mustang PNG images transparent gallery

Related PNG:

Leave a Comment