القنفذ PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا القنفذ PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Sep 11, 2021

تنتمي القنافذ إلى عائلة Erinaceinae الفرعية لـ Eulipotyphlan erinaceinae. تنقسم القنافذ إلى خمسة أجناس ويمكن العثور عليها في مناطق من ، Â ، Â ، و “، حيث تم تقديمها. Hedgehogs reate ™ toats ، وهناك أي أنواع البقاء على قيد الحياة مستوطنة للأمريكتين. تم العثور على جنس الأمفيشينوس المنقرض ، من ناحية أخرى ، في أمريكا الشمالية.

القنافذ والشرود – سلف بعيد ، مع الجمالات التي ربما تكون بمثابة رابط وسيط ، ولم يتغيروا كثيرًا في الخمسة عشر مليون عام السابقة. لقد تطوروا ، “العديد من الثدييات المبكرة الأخرى ، إلى نمط حياة ليلي. يشبه دفاعهم الشنيع من القوارض مثل النيص والرصاصات مثل Echidnas.

من الواضح أن العمود الفقري من القنفذ ، التي هي شعر مجوف تشدد مع الكيراتين ، يمكن التعرف عليها. إن العمود الفقري الخاص بهم لا يتجاوز السامة أو الشائكة ، ولا ينفصلون ببساطة عن أجسادهم مثل ريشة النيص. من ناحية أخرى ، عادةً ما تسقط العمود الفقري للحيوانات الصغيرة عندما تأخذ العمود الفقري البالغ مكانها. يُعرف هذا باسم “€”. عادة ما تكون القنافذ بنية اللون مع العمود الفقري ، ومع ذلك يمكن رؤية القنافذ على البريطانيين من ألدرني.

يمكن لجميع أنواع القنفذ أن تتجول في الدفاع عن النفس ، مما يجبر جميع العمود الفقري على الإشارة إلى الخارج. تنظم عضلتان كبيرتان على ظهر القنفذ موقف الريش. تحمي الكشوف الخلفية الوجه المدبوغ والقدمين والبطن ، الذي يتجول ، في حين أنه تدحرجت في كرة. نظرًا لأن عدد العمود الفقري يحدد فعالية هذا ، فإن القنافذ التي تطورت لتحمل وزنًا أقل من الأرجح أن يفروا أو تهاجمها ، مما يؤدي إلى تدخين مع أشواكهم ؛ إن التدحرج إلى كرة شوكي هو أخيرة لتلك الأنواع. في حين أن القنافذ هي فريسة للطيور والزخرفة ، فإن الأنواع الأصغر مثل فريسة القنفذ الطويلة على الثعالب والذئاب والموغوز.

القنافذ في الغالب ليلية ، ولكن يمكن رؤية بعض الأنواع خلال اليوم. القنافذ – لجزء كبير من اليوم تحت “، أو الحشائش ، أو الصخور ، أو الأكثر شيوعًا في الأرض المحفورة في الأرض ، مع عادات النوم المختلفة اعتمادًا على الأنواع. جميع القنافذ الطبيعية يمكن أن تسبق ، ولكن لا تفعل جميعها ، اعتمادا على الأنواع والأنواع وكمية.

القنافذ بصوت عالٍ إلى حد ما ويتواصل من خلال مزيج من همهمات وشعور و/أو صرير ، اعتمادًا على الأنواع.

القنفذ في بعض الأحيان يقوم بحفل يسمى الدهن. عندما يكتشف الحيوان عطرًا جديدًا ، فإنه يلعق المصدر ويعضه ، ثم يصنع زبدًا معطرًا في ذلك على عموده على العمود الفقري. هذا السلوك غير مؤكد ، على الرغم من أن بعض الخبراء يقترحون دهن التمويه على القنفذ مع العطر الجديد للمنطقة ويعطي توكسين محتملاً أو مصدرًا للعدوى للحيوانات المفترسة التي يتم وخزها من خلال العمود الفقري. غالبًا ما يُطلق على الدهن أن يطلق على نشاط مماثل في الطيور.

مثل Opossums ، الفئران ، والشامات ، فإن القنافذ لها بعض المناعة الطبيعية ضد سم بعض السم من خلال البروتين erinacin في نظام الحيوان العضلي ، ومع ذلك فإنه لا يمكن الوصول إليه إلا في مستويات محدودة وقد لا يزال لدغة Viper مميتة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن القنافذ هي واحدة من أربع مجموعات من الثدييات المعروفة مع طفرات تحمي من سم الأفعى الأخرى ، î ±-neurotoxin. تحتوي الخنازير ، البادجر ، والأغانيات ، والقنفذ ، على طفرات في مستقبلات الأسيتيل كولين النيكوتين التي تمنع سم الأفعى î ±-neurotoxin من الربط ، وإن كانت هذه الطفرات تنشأ بشكل فردي ومستقل.
قم بتنزيل Hedgehog PNG Images معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Advertisements


Hedgehog PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Hedgehog PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Sep 11, 2021

Hedgehogs belong to the Erinaceinae subfamily of the Erinaceidae eulipotyphlan family. Hedgehogs are divided into five genera and may be found in areas of EuropeAsiaAfrica, and New Zealand, where they were introduced. Hedgehogs aren’t native to Australia, and there aren’t any surviving species endemic to the Americas. The extinct genus Amphechinus, on the other hand, was once found in North America.

Hedgehogs and shrews (family Soricidae) share a distant ancestor, with gymnures perhaps serving as an intermediary link, and they haven’t altered much in the previous fifteen million years. They, like many other early mammals, have evolved to a nocturnal lifestyle. Their spiky defence is similar to that of rodents like porcupines and monotremes like echidnas.

The spines of hedgehogs, which are hollow hairs stiffened with keratin, are clearly identifiable. Their spines aren’t venomous or barbed, and they don’t simply separate from their bodies like porcupine quills do. The spines of young animals, on the other hand, usually fall out when adult spines take their place. This is known as “quilling.” When an animal is sick or under a lot of stress, its spines might fall out. Hedgehogs are typically brown in colour with light spine tips, however blonde hedgehogs can be seen on the British island of Alderney.

Advertisements

All hedgehog species can curl up into a tight ball in self-defense, forcing all of its spines to point outwards. Two big muscles on the hedgehog’s back regulate the position of the quills. The creature’s back quills protect the tucked face, feet, and belly, which aren’t quilled, while it’s rolled into a ball. Because the number of spines determines the effectiveness of this strategydesert hedgehogs that evolved to carry less weight are more likely to flee or attack, ramming an intruder with their spines; rolling into a spiny ball is a last resort for those species. While forest hedgehogs are prey to birds (especially owls) and ferrets, smaller species such as the long-eared hedgehog prey on foxes, wolves, and mongooses.

Hedgehogs are mostly nocturnal, however certain species can be seen during the day. Hedgehogs sleep for a large portion of the day under bushes, grasses, rocks, or most commonly in dens dug in the ground, with different sleeping habits depending on the species. All natural hedgehogs can hibernate, however not all do, depending on temperature, species, and quantity of food.

Hedgehogs are fairly loud and communicate by a combination of grunts, snuffles and/or squeals, depending on species.

Hedgehogs occasionally undertake a ceremony called anointing. When the animal discovers a new fragrance, it will lick and bite the source, then make a scented froth in its mouth and paste it on its spines with its tongue. The aim of this behaviour is uncertain, although some experts suggest anointing camouflages the hedgehog with the fresh fragrance of the region and gives a probable toxin or source of infection to predators pricked by its spines. Anointing is often sometimes termed anting because of a similar activity in birds.

Like opossums, mice, and moles, hedgehogs have some natural immunity against certain snake venom through the protein erinacin in the animal’s muscular system, however it is accessible only in limited levels and a viper bite may still be deadly. In addition, hedgehogs are one of four known mammalian groups with mutations protecting against another snake venom, α-neurotoxin. Pigs, honey badgers, mongooses, and hedgehogs contain mutations in the nicotinic acetylcholine receptor that prevent the snake venom α-neurotoxin from binding, albeit those mutations arose individually and independently.

Download Hedgehog PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment