علامة الجهد العالي PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا علامة الجهد العالي PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Sep 11, 2021

العنصر الأكثر حيوية وأهمية في أي بيئة صناعية أو تجارية هو لافتات صناعية مناسبة. قد يتم تقسيم العلامات الصناعية ببساطة إلى نوعين ، المشار إليها الأول باسم خطر والثاني يشار إليه باسم القيود. يشير وجود مثلثات الصفراء ذات الحواف السوداء إلى وجود خطر محتمل في الحي المباشر. إن استخدام نظام ألوان أحمر بشكل أساسي ونقل سلامة بيضاء أن نوعًا معينًا من النشاط ممنوع تمامًا في المنطقة.

كما قيل سابقًا ، يتم استخدام العديد من أنواع العلامات الصناعية لنقلها. نعم ، يجب تثبيت الكنزات أو العلامات أو المؤشرات المناسبة ، لأن سلامة الموظفين معرضة للخطر. بمساعدة علامات OSHA الصناعية والسلامة ، أصبح الإجراء بأكمله أسهل بكثير من خلال الإشارة إلى الأخطار في مكان العمل والمخاطر والمقاييس المحتملة.

& gt ؛ & gt ؛ تُستخدم علامات سلامة الخطر من أجل “الموظفين إلى وجود خطر وشيك لديه القدرة على أن يصبح مميتًا أو قاتلاً إذا لم يتم توخي الحذر.

& gt ؛ & gt ؛ تُستخدم علامات الحذر لتسليط الضوء على الموقف الذي يعاني من خطر كبير من الخطر ، مما قد يؤدي إلى ضرر خطير ولكنه سيؤدي بالتأكيد إلى الوفاة. لا يوجد فرق حول ما إذا كان يحفظ Aâ â or ، ولكن يجب أن يكون الموظفون حذرين من مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر الضارة المحتملة في مكان العمل.

& gt ؛ & gt ؛ مرة أخرى ، تشير المؤشرات الصناعية تحذير إلى وجود حالة خطرة محتملة قد تؤدي ، إن لم يتم تناولها ، إلى وفاة أو إصابة العمال في الوظيفة. على سبيل المثال ، سوف تخطر علامات التحذير مثل “الآلات المتوفرة” أن مشروع الموارد الطبيعية واسعة النطاق جارية.

& gt ؛ & gt ؛ خذ – يتم استخدام العلامات الصناعية لنقل المعلومات إلى الزوار والموظفين ، والتي قد تكون واسعة أو خاصة ، لتوضيح أي غموض قد يكون موجودًا في أذهانهم.

& gt ؛ & gt ؛ قد يتم استخدام العلامات الصناعية الأولى على نطاق واسع في مكان العمل لنقل الكلمة وتقديم معلومات حول الصرف الصحي ، والإسعافات الأولية ، والسلامة العامة للأشخاص الذين سرب المنطقة.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن كل هذه العلامات الصناعية حيوية وضرورية ، يجب أن تؤكد الصناعي على المؤشرات الصناعية للخطر. “المناطق ، والأماكن المحصورة التي تتطلب إذنًا ،” مناطق الشحن تميزت بعلامات الجهد العالي المخاطر.

تهدف علامات الجهد العالي الخطر إلى تحذير الموظفين من تهديد وشيك ، إذا كان يظهر نفسه ، لديه احتمال كبير للتسبب في حوادث مميتة وإصابات خطيرة. بدلاً من انتظار حدوث أي شيء فظيع في موقع العمل ، يمكن للمرء أن يتسوق لعلامات الجهد العالي المخاطرة أو أي علامات خطر أخرى أو علامات صناعية مسبقًا.

Supply Line Direct هي شركة عبر الإنترنت تبيع مجموعة واسعة من العلامات الصناعية ، بالإضافة إلى علامات تحذير عالية الجهد ، والتي يمكن تسليمها جميعًا في يوم أو يومين.
قم بتنزيل علامات الجهد العالي PNG Images معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Advertisements


High Voltage Sign PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free High Voltage Sign PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Sep 11, 2021

The most vital and significant component of any industrial or commercial setting is proper industrial signage. The industrial signs may be simply split into two types, the first referred to as a hazard and the second referred to as a restriction. The presence of yellow triangles with black edges indicates a possible hazard in the immediate neighbourhood. The use of a mainly red colour scheme and a white safety design conveys that a specific type of activity is strictly forbidden in the area.

As previously said, many sorts of industrial signs are utilised to convey the message. Yes, suitable hoardings, signs, or indications must be installed, as the employees’ safety is at risk. With the aid of OSHA industrial and safety signs, the entire procedure is made much easier by indicating workplace dangers and potential hazards and measures.

>> Danger safety signs are used to alert personnel to the presence of an imminent hazard that has the potential to become deadly or lethal if care and caution are not taken.

Advertisements

>> Caution signs are used to highlight a situation with a high risk of hazard, which might result in serious harm but will almost certainly result in death. It makes no difference whether it saves a life or not, but employees should be wary of a variety of potentially harmful items in the workplace.

>> Again, warning industrial indicators suggest a potentially hazardous condition that, if not addressed, might result in the death or injury of workers on the job. For example, warning signs such as “moving machinery” will notify people that a large-scale natural-resources project is underway.

>> Take note that industrial signs are used to transmit information to visitors and employees, which may be broad or particular, to clear up any ambiguity that may exist in their minds.

>> Safety first industrial signs might be utilised widely at the workplace to convey the word and offer information about health, sanitation, first aid, and general safety to the people who swarm the area.

Despite the fact that all of these industrial signs are vital and necessary, industrial settings should emphasize the danger industrial indicators. Construction zones, confined places requiring permission to enterbattery charging zones, no smoking zones, and open flame zones should all be properly marked with hazard high voltage signs.

Danger high voltage signs are intended to warn personnel of an impending threat that, if it manifests itself, has a high likelihood of causing fatal accidents and serious injuries. Rather of waiting for anything awful to happen on the job site, one can shop for hazard high voltage signs or any other danger signs or industrial signs well in advance.

Supply Line Direct is an online company that sells a wide selection of industrial signs, as well as high-voltage warning signs, all of which may be delivered in one or two business days.

Download High Voltage Sign PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment