IPL Logo PNG Transparent Images

Submitted by on Apr 3, 2017

Download top and best high-quality free IPL Logo PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during April and May of every year by franchise teams representing Indian cities. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The title sponsor of the IPL in 2016 was Vivo Electronics, thus the league is officially known as the Vivo Indian Premier League. The current IPL title holders are Sunrisers Hyderabad.

The first tournament was played in 18 April 2008 and its tournament format was Double round-robin and knockout.

Also check out: All IPL Team Squad Logo PNG

Below are total 10 team squad who participated in IPL:


  1. Rajasthan Royals
  2. Kings XI Punjab
  3. Chennai Super Kings
  4. Delhi Daredevils
  5. Mumbai Indians
  6. Rising Pune Supergiants
  7. Gujarat Lions
  8. Kolkata Knight Riders
  9. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  10. Deccan Chargers

Sunrisers Hyderabad is the current champion of IPL. Most run is scored by Indian cricketer Virat Kohli (4110 April 2017) and most wickets by Sri Lankan cricketer Lasith Malinga (143 April 2017).

2017 Indian Premier League

In 2017, the season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 10, will mark the tenth IPL season, the professionally established Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The tournament will include cricket Twenty20 league of eight teams to play in the previous season. The 2017 season is scheduled to begin on April 5, 2017 and ending on May 21, 2017 in Hyderabad who is hosting the opening and final match. Sunrisers Hyderabad are the champions after winning the 2016 edition.

Official website: www.iplt20.com

Download IPL Logo PNG images transparent gallery.

Related PNG:


  1. Preetam raj says:

    Mumbai Indians mera favourite team hai main Asha Karta Hoon Ki Mumbai Indians is baar IPL Jeet KJ

  2. Sanga says:

    Thanks very helpful

Leave a Comment