Japan PNG Transparent

Laden Sie die besten und besten in hoher Qualität kostenlos herunter Japan PNG Transparent "Hintergründe in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Um die Auflösung in voller PNG-Größe anzuzeigen, klicken Sie auf eines der folgenden Miniaturbilder."

Lizenzinformationen: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Eingereicht von ein May 4, 2022

 »ist ein ostasiatisches Land im nordwestlichen Pazifik. Es erstreckt sich von der Okhotsk im Norden nach Osten und Taiwan im Süden und ist im Japanischen Meer im Westen begrenzt. Hokkaido, Honshu, Shikoku, Kyushu und Okinawa sind die fünf Hauptinseln, die Japans aus Archipel ausmachen, die 377.975 Quadratkilometer abdecken. , Sapporo, Fukuoka, Kobe und Kyoto rundeten die Top Ten ab.

Japan ist das zehnte bevölkerungsreichste Land und eines der weltweit am dichtesten bewohnten und urbanisierten. Die Geographie des Landes ist für etwa drei Viertel des Weges hügelig und drückt die 125,36 Millionen des Landes auf schmalen Küstenebenen. In Japan gibt es 47 administrative Präfekturen und acht traditionelle Regionen. Mit fast 37,4 Millionen Einwohnern ist die Region Greater Tokio die bevölkerungsreichste Metropolregion der Welt.

Japan wurde seit der oberen Paläolithikum bewohnt, aber die erste dokumentierte Erwähnung des Archipels stammt aus der 2. Jahrhundert n. Chr. In einer chinesischen Chronik. Die Japan-Königreiche waren zwischen dem 4. und 9. Jahrhundert unter einem Kaiser und dem kaiserlichen Hof in Heian-ky vereint. Die politische Kontrolle wurde von einer Reihe von Diktatoren und feudalen Herren ab dem 12. Jahrhundert gehalten und von einer Klasse von Krieger -Adligen durchgesetzt. Das Königreich wurde 1603 unter dem Tokugawa Shogunate wiedervereinigt, der nach einem Jahrhundert ziviler Konflikte eine isolationistische Außenpolitik verfolgte. Eine US-Marine zwang Japan, 1854 den Handel mit dem Westen zu eröffnen, was zu dem Tod des Shogunats und der Wiederherstellung des Imperial im Jahr 1868 führte Ein Industrialisierungs- und Modernisierungsprogramm.

Japan drang 1937 in China ein und trat als Achse 1941 im Zweiten Weltkrieg ein eine neue Verfassung. Japan hat seit der Verfassung von 1947 eine einheitliche parlamentarische konstitutionelle Monarchie mit einem Zweikammergesetzgeber, dem Nationalen, beibehalten.

Japan ist eine wichtige Macht, die einer Reihe internationaler Organisationen gehört, darunter die Vereinten Nationen, die Organisation für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung und die sieben Jahre. Obwohl das Land die Fähigkeit zur Erklärung des Krieges aufgegeben hat, behält es eines der mächtigsten Militärs der Welt, die Selbstverteidigungskräfte. Nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg verzeichnete Japan bis 1990 eine beispiellose wirtschaftliche Expansion und wurde schließlich zur zweitgrößten Volkswirtschaft der Welt 2021. Japan hat als weltweit führender Anbieter im Automobil- und Elektronikbereich erhebliche Beiträge geleistet. Japan, das auf dem Human Development Index ausgestattet ist, hat trotz der Reduzierung der Bevölkerung einen der größten Erwartungen der Welt. Japans Kultur, einschließlich ihrer Kultur, die starke, und die Industrie umfasst, sind weltweit bekannt.
Laden Sie die Japan PNG Bilder transparent Galerie herunter

Zugehöriges PNG:

Japan PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Japan PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on May 4, 2022

Japan is an East Asian island country in the northwest Pacific Ocean. It stretches from the Sea of Okhotsk in the north to the East China Sea and Taiwan in the south, and is bounded on the west by the Sea of Japan. Hokkaido, Honshu, Shikoku, Kyushu, and Okinawa are the five main islands that make up Japan’s Ring of Fire archipelago, which covers 377,975 square kilometers (145,937 square miles). Tokyo is Japan’s capital and largest city, with Yokohama, Osaka, Nagoya, Sapporo, Fukuoka, Kobe, and Kyoto rounding out the top ten.

Japan is the world’s tenth most populous country and one of the world’s most densely inhabited and urbanized. The country’s geography is hilly for about three-quarters of the way, squeezing the country’s 125.36 million people on narrow coastal plains. There are 47 administrative prefectures and eight traditional regions in Japan. With almost 37.4 million inhabitants, the Greater Tokyo Region is the world’s most populated metropolitan area.

Japan has been inhabited since the Upper Paleolithic period (30,000 BC), but the first documented mention of the archipelago is from the 2nd century AD in a Chinese chronicle. The kingdoms of Japan were united under an emperor and the imperial court in Heian-ky between the 4th and 9th century. Political control was held by a series of military dictators (shgun) and feudal lords (daimy) beginning in the 12th century, and enforced by a class of warrior nobles (samurai). The kingdom was reunified in 1603 under the Tokugawa shogunate, which pursued an isolationist foreign policy after a century of civil conflict. A US navy compelled Japan to open commerce with the West in 1854, resulting in the shogunate’s demise and the restoration of imperial rule in 1868. During the Meiji period, Japan’s Empire adopted a Western-style constitution and embarked on an industrialization and modernization program.

Japan invaded China in 1937, and as an Axis power, it entered World War II in 1941. Japan surrendered in 1945 after suffering defeat in the Pacific War and two atomic bombs, and was occupied by the Allies for seven years, during which time it enacted a new constitution. Japan has retained a unitary parliamentary constitutional monarchy with a bicameral legislature, the National Diet, since the 1947 constitution.

Japan is a major power that belongs to a number of international organizations, including the United Nations (since 1956), the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), and the Group of Seven. Despite having given up the ability to declare war, the country retains one of the world’s most powerful military, the Self-Defense Forces. After WWII, Japan witnessed unprecedented economic expansion, eventually becoming the world’s second-largest economy by 1990. The country’s economy is the third-largest in nominal GDP and the fourth-largest in terms of purchasing power parity (PPP) as of 2021. Japan has made substantial contributions to science and technology as a worldwide leader in the automobile and electronics sectors. Japan, which is ranked “extremely high” on the Human Development Index, has one of the greatest life expectancies in the world, despite population reduction. Japan’s culture, including its artfoodmusic, and popular culture, which includes strong comicanimation, and video game industries, is well-known across the world.

Download Japan PNG images transparent gallery

Related PNG:

Leave a Comment