Joomla PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا Joomla PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Dec 9, 2021

Joomla هو نظام إدارة المحتوى مفتوح المصدر لنشر المحتوى عبر الإنترنت على مواقع الويب. يتم تقصيره في كثير من الأحيان كما ي! تعد منتديات المناقشة ، ومعارض الصور ، والتجارة الإلكترونية ، ومجتمعات المستخدمين ، ومجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الأخرى المستندة إلى الويب أمثلة على تطبيقات المحتوى عبر الإنترنت. تم إنشاء Joomla من قبل المتطوعين مع “Open Source Matters ، Inc.” ، الموارد التنظيمية والمالية.

تم تطوير Joomla في PHP وتخزن البيانات في Aâ Â. يستخدم مقاربات البرمجة الموجهة نحو الكائن ومبادئ البرامج. إطار Symfony PHP هو حاجة إلى البرنامج. يتم تضمين التخزين المؤقت للصفحات ، وخلاصات RSS ، والمدونات ، و Â ، وتدويل اللغة “في Joomla. إنه يعتمد على إطار عمل وحدة التحكم في View “، والذي يتم استخدامه بدون CMS.

يمتلك Joomla أكثر من 6000 امتداد ، وهناك العديد من المصادر الأخرى المتاحة من مصادر أخرى. بعد WordPress و Shopify ، كان من المتوقع أن يكون ثالث CMS الأكثر استخدامًا في عام 2021.

يحتوي Joomla على قالب ونظام قالب الويب. يعتمد تصميمه على وحدة تحكم أمامية توجه جميع طلبات URI غير المنتظمة من خلال PHP ، والتي تحلل URI ويحدد الصفحة.

وهذا يتيح دعم البرابطات القابلة للقراءة البشرية. وحدة التحكم في كل من الواجهة الأمامية المواجهة للجمهور وواجهة إدارة الواجهة الخلفية. تحافظ الواجهة الإدارية على ملف تكوين ويحفظ معلومات الإدارة والمحتوى في قاعدة بيانات.

يقوم ملف التكوين بإنشاء رابط بين قاعدة البيانات ونظام الملفات ، مما يسمح بنقل موقع الويب من خادم إلى آخر.

قد يتم إدارة جميع المستخدمين والقوائم والتمديدات ومحتوى الويب باستخدام واجهة الواجهة الخلفية.

Joomla هو نظام لإدارة المحتوى يتطلب تشغيل Apache € mysql € php أو مكدس البرامج المكافئة. قد يتم تضمين لوحات التحكم لتثبيت Joomla تلقائيًا لعملائها في خدمات الموقع التجاري. يمكن استخدام Joomla لإنشاء تطبيقات الويب المستضافة محليًا تعمل على خوادم AMP.

مشغل الموقع مسؤول عن إدارة المخاطر ، Â ، والاسترداد. لا يتم دمج النسخ الاحتياطي والاسترداد على الموقع في CMS JOOMLA. ومع ذلك ، توجد منتجات ثالثة ، والتي تنتجها Akeeba Ltd. الأكثر شعبية.

توسيع ميزات البرامج الأخرى مجموعة التطبيقات من موقع الويب لتشمل منتديات مناقشة ، ومعارض الصور ، والتجارة الإلكترونية ، ومجتمعات المستخدمين ، ومجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الأخرى المستندة إلى الويب.

في 17 أغسطس 2005 ، أسفرت من Mambo عن Joomla. ميرو الدولية الجندي. Ltd ، التي أسست Aâ Â Foundation مع النية المعلنة لرعاية المشروع وحمايته من التقاضي ، تملك علامة Mambo التجارية في Theâ.

العديد من عناصر هيكل الأساس ، وفقًا لتطوير Joomla ، خرقت الاتفاقات السابقة التي أجرتها اللجنة التوجيهية Mambo ، تفتقر إلى المشاركة المطلوبة مع الأحزاب الرئيسية ، والبنود المميزة التي تنتهك مُثُل المصدر الأساسي.

أسس أندرو إدي ، براين تيمان ، يوهان يانسن ، جان ماري سيمونيت ، وغيرهم من المؤسسين من جوملا ، شركة Open Source Matters ، Inc. لنشر مجتمع البرمجيات. كتب إدي ، زعيم المشروع ، الذي تم نشره في منطقة الإعلانات في منتدى Mamboserver.com العام.

في غضون يوم واحد ، انضم أكثر من ألف شخص إلى OpenSourCeMatters.org ، مع معظمهم يقدمون كلمات تشجيع ودعم. في مقال بعنوان “الجدل المفتوح المصدر في مامبو – 20 يورو مع ميرو ، كان رد فعل الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ميرو بيتر لامونت علنًا على فريق التطوير. أثار هذا الحدوث نقاشًا بشأن مفهوم المصدر المفتوح بين مجتمع البرمجيات المجاني. كانت منتديات المشاريع الأخرى المفتوحة المصدر تعزز مع منشورات على إجراءات كلا الجانبين.

تم إعادة تنظيم الفرق ونمت المجتمع في الأسبوعين بعد بيان إدي. ابتداءً من أغسطس 2005 ، ساعد Eben Moglen ومركز Law Center فريق Joomla Core ، كما يتضح من إدخال مدونة Moglen و OSM إشعارًا ذا صلة. كواحد من شركاء OSM ، تواصل SFLC تقديم المشورة القانونية لمشروع Joomla.
قم بتنزيل معرض الصور الشفافة Joomla Pngâ.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Advertisements


Joomla PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Joomla PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Dec 9, 2021

Joomla is a free and open-source content management system (CMS) for publishing online content on websites. It is frequently shortened as J! Discussion forums, photo galleries, e-Commerce, user communities, and a variety of other web-based applications are examples of online content applications. Joomla is created by a community of volunteers with the help of Open Source Matters, Inc.’s legal, organizational, and financial resources.

Joomla is developed in PHP and stores data in a MySQL database. It uses object-oriented programming approaches and software design principles. The Symfony PHP framework is a software need. Page caching, RSS feeds, blogs, search, and language internationalization support are all included in Joomla. It’s based on the model”view”controller web application framework, which may be utilized without the CMS.

The Joomla website has over 6,000 extensions, and there are many more available from other sources. After WordPress and Shopify, it was expected to be the third most used CMS on the Internet in 2021.

Advertisements

Joomla contains a template processor and a web template system. Its design is based on a front controller that routes all non-static URI requests through PHP, which parses the URI and determines the target page.

This enables more human-readable permalinks to be supported. The controller is in charge of both the public-facing frontend and the backend (GUI-based) management interface. The administrative interface (a) maintains a configuration file and (b) saves management and content information in a database (configuration.php, usually located in the file system root of the Joomla installation).

The configuration file creates a link between the server, database, and file system, allowing the website to be moved from one server to another.

Users, menus, extensions, and web content may all be managed using the backend interface.

Joomla is a content management system (CMS) that requires an Apache”MySQL”PHP (Apache”MySQL”PHP) or equivalent software stack to run. Control panels for automatically installing Joomla for its clients may be included in commercially based site hosting services. Joomla may be used to build locally hosted web apps that operate on AMP servers.

The website operator is responsible for risk management, backup, and recovery. Website backup and recovery are not incorporated into Joomla’s core CMS; nevertheless, third-party products (as installable extensions or independent products) exist, the most popular of which is produced by Akeeba Ltd.

Other software features (whether as Joomla framework extensions or as “software bridges”) expand a website’s range of applications to include discussion forums, photo galleries, e-Commerce, user communities, and a variety of other web-based applications.

On August 17, 2005, a branch of Mambo resulted in Joomla. Miro International Pvt. Ltd, which founded a non-profit foundation with the declared intention of sponsoring the project and shielding it from litigation, owned the Mambo trademark at the time.

Many of the elements of the foundation structure, according to the Joomla development team, breached earlier agreements made by the Mambo Steering Committee, lacked required engagement with key parties, and featured clauses that violated basic open source ideals.

Andrew Eddie, Brian Teeman, Johan Janssens, Jean-Marie Simonet, and other Joomla co-founders founded Open Source Matters, Inc. (OSM) to disseminate knowledge to the software community. Eddie, the project leader, wrote a letter that was posted in the announcements area of the mamboserver.com public forum.

Within a day, over a thousand individuals had joined OpenSourceMatters.org, with the majority of them offering words of encouragement and support. In an article titled “The Mambo Open Source Controversy”20 Questions With Miro,” Miro CEO Peter Lamont reacted publicly to the development team. This occurrence sparked debate concerning the concept of open source among the free software community. Other open-source projects’ forums were buzzing with posts on both sides’ actions.

Teams were reorganized and the community grew in the two weeks after Eddie’s statement. Beginning in August 2005, Eben Moglen and the Software Freedom Law Center (SFLC) aided the Joomla core team, as evidenced by Moglen’s blog entry and a related OSM notice. As one of OSM’s partners, the SFLC continues to give legal advice to the Joomla Project.

Download Joomla PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment