يونيو PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا يونيو PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Dec 9, 2021

في التقويمات الجوليان وجريجوريان ، يونيو هو الشهر السادس من العام ، وهو الثاني من أربعة أشهر يبلغ طوله 30 يومًا والثالث من خمسة أشهر لمدة تقل عن 31 يومًا. في نصف الكرة الشمالي ، يحتوي يونيو على الانقلاب ، وهو اليوم الذي يعاني من أعظم ساعات ، وفي نصف الكرة الجنوبي ، يحتوي يونيو على الانقلاب ، وهو اليوم الذي يقل عدد ساعات النهار.

يتوافق نصف الكرة الشمالي في يونيو مع نصف الكرة الجنوبي ، والعكس بالعكس. يبدأ الصيف الفلكي التقليدي في 21 يونيو في نصف الكرة الشمالي. يبدأ فصل الشتاء الأرصاد الجوية في 1 يونيو في نصف الكرة الجنوبي.

يرتفع في كوكبة في بداية يونيو وفي كوكبة في نهاية يونيو. يونيو ، ومع ذلك ، يبدأ بالشمس في العلامة الفلكية للجوزاء وتنتهي مع الشمس في العلامة الفلكية بسبب ما قبل الاعتدال.

جونيوس هي الكلمة اللاتينية لشهر يونيو. في Fasti ، قصيدة على الرومانية ، تقترح Ovid العديد من أصل البترول للمصطلح. الأول هو أن الشهر سمي على اسم جونو ، إلهة رومانية زوجة وزوجة ؛ والثاني هو أن الاسم ينشأ من المصطلح اللاتيني Iuniores ، وهو ما يعني أنه – على عكس Maiores ، وبعد ذلك قد يتم استدعاء الشهر السابق.

يقال إن يونيو سمي على اسم لوسيوس جونيوس بروتوس ، مؤسس الجمهورية الرومانية وسلف رومان جينس جينيا ، وفقًا لنسخة أخرى.

كان يعتبر من منتصف مايو إلى منتصف يونيو سيئ الحظ للزواج في روما القديمة. يدعي Ovid أنه طلب المشورة من Flaminica Dialis ، كاهنة كوكب المشتري ، على توقيت ابنته ، وحثت على تأجيلها حتى 15 يونيو. شهر للزواج من مايو.

في يونيو ، هناك عدد قليل من الاستحمام. في كل عام ، يمتد أريتيد من 22 مايو إلى 2 ، حيث بلغت ذروتها في 7 يونيو. وستكون بيتا تورييدز في المدينة من 5 يونيو إلى 18 يوليو. كل عام ، تقام حذاء يونيو بين 26 يونيو و 2 يوليو.

أقيم لودي فاباريتشي في الفترة من 29 مايو إلى 1 يونيو ، كاليندا فاباريا في 1 يونيو ، ومهرجان بيلونا في 3 يونيو ، ولودي بيسكاتوري في 7 يونيو ، وفستاليا من 7 يونيو إلى 15 يونيو ، وفقًا للتقويم الروماني القديم. في 20 يونيو ، عقدت روزاليا. كل 100 عام أو نحو ذلك ، تم عقد الألعاب العلمانية في مايو أو يونيو. هذه لا تتطابق مع التقويم الغريغوري كما نعرفه اليوم.
تنزيل يونيو PNG صور معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Advertisements


June PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free June PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Dec 9, 2021

In the Julian and Gregorian calendars, June is the sixth month of the year, the second of four months with a length of 30 days and the third of five months with a duration of less than 31 days. In the Northern Hemisphere, June contains the summer solstice, the day with the greatest daylight hours, and in the Southern Hemisphere, June contains the winter solstice, the day with the fewest daylight hours (excluding polar regions in both cases).

The Northern Hemisphere’s June corresponds to the Southern Hemisphere’s December, and vice versa. The traditional astronomical summer begins on June 21 in the Northern Hemisphere (meteorological summer begins on 1 June). Meteorological winter begins on June 1 in the Southern Hemisphere.

The sun rises in the constellation of Taurus at the beginning of June and in the constellation of Gemini at the end of June. June, however, begins with the sun in the astrological sign of Gemini and finishes with the sun in the astrological sign of Cancer owing to the precession of the equinoxes.

Advertisements

Junius is the Latin word for June. In the Fasti, a poem on the Roman calendar, Ovid proposes many etymologies for the term. The first is that the month is named after Juno, the Roman goddess of marriage and Jupiter’s wife; the second is that the name originates from the Latin term iuniores, which means “younger ones,” as opposed to maiores (“elders”), after which the preceding month May (Maius) may be called.

June is said to be named after Lucius Junius Brutus, the founder of the Roman Republic and progenitor of the Roman gens Junia, according to another version.

The time from mid-May to mid-June was considered unlucky for marriage in ancient Rome. Ovid claims that he sought advice from Flaminica Dialis, Jupiter’s high priestess, over the timing of his daughter’s wedding and was urged to postpone it until after June 15. Plutarch, on the other hand, suggests that June was a better month for marriages than May.

In June, there are a few meteor showers. Each year, the Arietids run from May 22 to July 2, peaking on June 7. The Beta Taurids will be in town from June 5 to July 18. Each year, the June Bootids take place between June 26 and July 2.

The celebration of Ludi Fabarici took place from May 29 to June 1, Kalendae Fabariae on June 1, the Festival of Bellona on June 3, Ludi Piscatorii on June 7, and Vestalia from June 7 to June 15, according to the ancient Roman calendar. On June 20, a Rosalia was held. Every 100 years or so, the Secular Games were held in either May or June. These dates do not match to the Gregorian calendar as we know it today.

Download June PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment