Macklemore PNG Transparent

Laden Sie die besten und besten in hoher Qualität kostenlos herunter Macklemore PNG Transparent "Hintergründe in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Um die Auflösung in voller PNG-Größe anzuzeigen, klicken Sie auf eines der folgenden Miniaturbilder."

Lizenzinformationen: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Eingereicht von ein Dec 26, 2021

Macklemore ist ein amerikanischer Rapper und Songwriter, der den Künstlernamen Benjamin Hammond Haggerty hat. Er wurde in Seattle, Washington, geboren und gründete das Duo Macklemore & amp; Ryan Lewis mit Produzent Ryan Lewis. Bisher hat er ein Mixtape, drei EPS und vier Alben veröffentlicht.

Im Jahr 2013 debütierte Macklemore und Lewis “Thrift Shop” auf Platz eins auf den Hot 100 im. Der Track wurde von Billboard als erster Song bezeichnet, der die heiße 100 -Liste ohne einen großen Rekord seit 1994 erstreckt. Trotzdem zahlt Macklemore eine Nebenverkäufe, um Warner Bros. Records zu beschäftigen, um seine Singles unter einem ungewöhnlichen Promotion -Abteilung zu beauftragen. Â »Ich kann uns nicht halten, und erreichte auch die Nummer eins auf der Hot 100 -Liste und machte Macklemore und Lewis zum ersten Duo in Charts, damit beide anfänglichen Singles den Spitzenplatz erreichen.

Der Überfall, ihr Debütstudio, wurde am 9. Oktober 2012 veröffentlicht und debütierte auf Platz zwei auf der Billboard 200 in den USA. Das beste neue Album, das beste Rap -Song und die beste Rap -Performance gehörten zu den vier, die das Paar bei der Veranstaltung 2014 erhalten hat.

Dieses widerspenstige Durcheinander, das ich gemacht habe, wurde Macklemore und Lewis das zweite Album am 26. 2016 veröffentlicht. Das ist sein erster bedeutender Erfolg, der seit seinem Mainstream -Debüt ohne Lewis produziert wird. Macklemores zweites Solo -Studioalbum, das in diesem Jahr, wurde in diesem Jahr veröffentlicht.

Ben Haggerty wurde am 19. Juni 1983 in Seattle, Washington, als als zweiter ihrer beiden Jungen als Sohn von Bill Haggerty und Julie Schott geboren. Mit seinem Bruder Tim wuchs er in Seattle’s Capitols Gebiet auf. Er ist irischer Abstammung.

Als Haggerty sechs Jahre alt war, wurde er durch Digital Underground in Hip Hop vorgestellt. Er hörte laut A ⠀ er im Radio „Parental Advisory“ im Radio, als er jünger war. Als er 15 Jahre alt war, begann er Texte.

Haggerty hörte sich “eine Menge Ostküste-Untergrund-Hip-Hop” zu, als er zum ersten Mal mit dem Singen anfing und Hieroglyphen, Freestyle-Gemeinschaft, Aceyalone, lebende Legenden, Wu-Tang-Clan, Mobb Deep, Nas und Talib Kweli als Einflüsse zitierte.

Er wollte Musik nutzen, um sich an eine jüngere Generation zu wenden, also trat er einem Programm namens “Gateways for Inhaftated Youth” bei, das sich auf die Identifizierung und die organisierte Musikworkshops konzentrierte. Haggerty ging zur Nathan Hale High School und zur Garfield High School.

Für ein Projekt mit einem erfundenen Superhelden in Hale kreierte er den Künstlernamen “Macklemore”, und in Garfield bildete er das Hip-Hop-Ensemble erhöhte Elemente mit anderen Klassenkameraden. Fortschritt, das erste Album des ersten Albums, wurde im Jahr 2000 veröffentlicht.

Haggerty schrieb sich ein Jahr lang bei Santa Fe ein und erklärte später in einem Interview, dass er seine Zeit dort genossen habe. In Santa Fe habe ich meine Rapping -Fähigkeiten verbessert – er kehrte nach Seattle zurück, nachdem er aus dem Musikprogramm abgelehnt worden war. Haggerty fuhr zum Evergreen State College, wo er 2009 einen Bachelor erwarb.
Laden Sie die Macklemore PNG Images Transparent Gallery herunter.

Zugehöriges PNG:

Advertisements


Macklemore PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Macklemore PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Dec 26, 2021

Macklemore is an American rapper and songwriter who goes by the stage name Benjamin Hammond Haggerty. He was born in Seattle, Washington, and formed the duo Macklemore & Ryan Lewis with producer Ryan Lewis. To date, he has released one mixtape, three EPs, and four albums.

In 2013, Macklemore and Lewis’ track “Thrift Shop” debuted at number one on the Billboard Hot 100 in the United States. The track was branded by Billboard as the first song to top the Hot 100 list without the help of a major record label since 1994; nevertheless, Macklemore pays a minor percentage of sales to employ Warner Bros. Records’ radio promotion department to promote his singles, under an unusual recording deal. “Can’t Hold Us,” their second track, also reached number one on the Hot 100 list, making Macklemore and Lewis the first duo in chart history to have both of their initial singles achieve the top spot.

The Heist, their debut studio album, was released on October 9, 2012, and debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 in the United States. Best New Artist, Best Rap Album (The Heist), Best Rap Song, and Best Rap Performance were among the four Grammy Awards the pair received in the 2014 event (“Thrift Shop”).

Advertisements

This Unruly Mess I’ve Made, Macklemore and Lewis’ second album, was released on February 26, 2016. Macklemore returned to the music business in June 2017 with the release of “Glorious,” a record starring Skylar Grey that marks his first significant hit produced without Lewis since his mainstream debut. Macklemore’s second solo studio album, Gemini, was released in September of that year.

Ben Haggerty was born on June 19, 1983, in Seattle, Washington, to Bill Haggerty and Julie Schott, as the second of their two boys. He grew up in Seattle’s Capitol Hill area with his brother Tim. He is of Irish descent.

When Haggerty was six years old, he was introduced to hip hop through Digital Underground. He listened to “parental advisory” music on the radio when he was younger, according to a YouTube interview. He began writing lyrics when he was 15 years old.

Haggerty listened to “a lot of East Coast underground hip hop” when he first started singing, citing Hieroglyphics, Freestyle Fellowship, Aceyalone, Living Legends, Wu-Tang Clan, Mobb Deep, Nas, and Talib Kweli as influences.

He wanted to use music to reach out to a younger generation, so he joined a program called “Gateways for Incarcerated Youth,” which focused on education and cultural identification, and organized music workshops. Haggerty went to Nathan Hale High School and Garfield High School.

For an art project featuring a made-up superhero at Hale, he created the stage name “Professor Macklemore,” and at Garfield, he formed the hip-hop ensemble Elevated Elements with other classmates. Progress, the group’s first album, was released in 2000.

Haggerty enrolled for a year at the College of Santa Fe, later stating in an interview that he enjoyed his time there “In many respects, it was a watershed moment. Santa Fe was where I honed my rapping skills “.. He returned to Seattle after being rejected from the music program. Haggerty went on to The Evergreen State College, where he earned a bachelor’s degree in 2009.

Download Macklemore PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment