Olivia Wilde PNG Transparent

Laden Sie die besten und besten in hoher Qualität kostenlos herunter Olivia Wilde PNG Transparent "Hintergründe in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Um die Auflösung in voller PNG-Größe anzuzeigen, klicken Sie auf eines der folgenden Miniaturbilder."

Lizenzinformationen: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Eingereicht von ein Oct 3, 2021

Olivia Wilde ist Schauspielerin und Filmemacherin aus dem. Sie ist für ihre Auftritte in den Filmen erkannt: Legacy, Cowboys & amp; Außerirdische, der unglaubliche Burt -Wunderstone und der Lazarus -Effekt sowie ihre Rolle als Remy – Hadley in der medizinischen Dramie “. . Wilde gab 1984 im Jahr 2017 ihr Broadway -Debüt in der Rolle von Julia. Sie verdiente den Independent Spirit für das beste erste Feature für den hochgelobten Jugendlichen BooksMart, den sie 2019 inszenierte.

Olivia Jane Cockburn wurde am 10. März 1984 in IN geboren. Sie wuchs in Washington, DC, Georgetown, und verbrachte ihre Sommer in Ardmore in Irland. Sie absolvierte 2002 die Phillips Academy in Andover, Massachusetts, nachdem sie an der Georgetown Day School in Washington, DC, und der Internat an der Phillips Academy in Andover, Massachusetts, an der Phillips Academy teilgenommen hatte. Wilde bekam ihren heutigen Namen nach dem irischen Schriftsteller Oscar Wilde, und sie änderte ihren Nachnamen in der High School, um die Autoren von an die Namen zu erinnern, von denen viele Namen verwendeten. Sie wurde in Bards zugelassen, aber sie verschob ihre Einschreibung dreimal, um ihre Schauspielkarriere zu verfolgen. Sie ging zur Gaiety School of Acting in Dublin, um sie weiterzuentwickeln.

Leslie Cockburn, Wilde, ist 60 Minuten lang ein Amerikaner und Produzent. Andrew Cockburn, ihr Vater, ist auch Journalistin. Er ist der Sohn des britischen Autors und Journalisten Claud Cockburn. Er wurde in Irland aufgewachsen, nachdem er in in der Geburt geboren worden war. Wilde Familie hatte für kurze Zeit auch in Guilford, Vermont, einen Fall. Sie hat eine fünfjährige Schwester und einen neunjährigen Bruder. Ihr Großvater Claud Cockburn arbeitete als Journalistin, ebenso wie seine Söhne Alexander und Patrick Cockburn, und ihre Tante Sarah Caudwell war Schriftstellerin. In Washington, D.C., war der Schriftsteller Christopher Hitchens der Mieter und Babysitter der Familie Cockburn.

Wilde väterliche schottische Vorfahren waren die Oberschicht, die während des Höhepunkts des britischen Empires an verschiedenen Orten wohnten, darunter Peking, Kalkutta, Bombay, Kairo und Tasmanien. Die Cockburns stammen von Henry Cockburn, Lord Cockburn, einem Rechtsanwalt, Richter und literarischer Persönlichkeit ab. Henry Arthur Blake, einer der Ur-Ur-Ur-Ursachen von Wilde, war der Gouverneur von Hongkong. Wilde ist mit George Cockburn verbunden, der während des Krieges von 1812 durch die Linie ihres Vaters für das Brennen von Washington DC verantwortlich war. Ihr Ur-Ur-Ur-Ur-Großvater, Ralph Bernal, ein britischer Whig-Politiker und Schauspieler, ist englisch, deutsch, irisch, Manx und schottisches Erbe; Sie ist auch von 1/64. Sephardic Ursprung.
Laden Sie die Olivia Wilde PNG Bilder transparent Galerie herunter.

Zugehöriges PNG:

Advertisements


Olivia Wilde PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Olivia Wilde PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Oct 3, 2021

Olivia Wilde is an actress and filmmaker from the United States. She is recognized for her performances in the films Tron: Legacy (2010), Cowboys & Aliens (2011), The Incredible Burt Wonderstone (2013), and The Lazarus Effect, as well as her role as Remy “Thirteen” Hadley on the medical drama television series House (2007″2012). (2015). Wilde made her Broadway debut in the role of Julia in 1984 in 2017. She earned the Independent Spirit Award for Best First Feature for the highly praised adolescent comedy Booksmart, which she directed in 2019.

Olivia Jane Cockburn was born on March 10, 1984, in New York City. She grew raised in Washington, D.C.’s Georgetown area, spending her summers at Ardmore in Ireland. She graduated in 2002 from Phillips Academy in Andover, Massachusetts, after attending private school at Georgetown Day School in Washington, D.C. and boarding school at Phillips Academy in Andover, Massachusetts. Wilde got her present name after Irish novelist Oscar Wilde, and she changed her last name in high school to commemorate her family’s authors, many of whom used pen names. She was admitted to Bard College, but she postponed her enrollment three times to pursue her acting career. She went on to the Gaiety School of Acting in Dublin to further her education.

Leslie Cockburn (née Redlich), Wilde’s mother, is an American journalist and producer for 60 Minutes. Andrew Cockburn, her father, is a journalist as well. He is the son of British author and journalist Claud Cockburn. He was reared in Ireland after being born in London. Wilde’s family also had a home in Guilford, Vermont, for a short period. She has a five-year-old sister and a nine-year-old brother. Her grandfather Claud Cockburn worked as a journalist, as did his sons Alexander and Patrick Cockburn, and her aunt Sarah Caudwell was a writer. In Washington, D.C., writer Christopher Hitchens was the Cockburn family’s renter and babysitter.

Advertisements

Wilde’s paternal Scottish ancestors were upper-class people who resided in a variety of places during the British Empire’s height, including Peking (where her paternal grandpa was born), Calcutta, Bombay, Cairo, and Tasmania. The Cockburns are descended from Henry Cockburn, Lord Cockburn, a barrister, judge, and literary personality. Henry Arthur Blake, one of Wilde’s great-great-grandfathers, was the governor of Hong Kong. Wilde is connected to George Cockburn, who was responsible for burning down Washington, D.C. during the War of 1812, through her father’s line. Her great-great-great-great grandfather, Ralph Bernal (1783″1854), a British Whig politician and actor, is of English, German, Irish, Manx, and Scottish heritage; she is also of 1/64th Sephardic Jewish origin.

Download Olivia Wilde PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment