مقبس الطاقة PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا مقبس الطاقة PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Jan 12, 2022

يتم توصيل المعدات الكهربائية بالتيار المتناوب في المباني والمواقع الأخرى عبر موصلات طاقة التيار المتردد والمآخذ. يتغير كل من الجهد والتصنيفات الحالية ، Â ، الحجم ، ونوع الاتصال بين المقابس الكهربائية والمآخذ. يتم استخدام المقابس والمآخذ في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق عبر.

في الثمانينيات من القرن التاسع عشر ، تم تقديم المقابس والمآخذ للمعدات المحمولة لتحل محل مآخذ مع منافذ مثبتة على الحائط. تم تطوير عدد كبير من الأنواع للراحة وكذلك الأمان من الأضرار الكهربائية.

يوجد الآن حوالي 20 نوعًا في استخدام واسع النطاق ، ويتم العثور على العديد من أنواع المقبس القديمة في الهياكل القديمة. يمكن الآن استخدام بعض أنواع المقابس على مناطق شاسعة لتخفيف التجارة في الأجهزة الكهربائية ولراحة المسافرين والمستهلكين للعناصر الكهربائية المستوردة بفضل تنسيق المعايير الفنية.

تسمح بعض المقابس متعددة القيود باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المقابس ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن المحولات المرتجلة أو غير المصرح بها بين المقابس والمقابس غير المتوافقة قد لا تعطي نفس المستوى من السلامة والأداء مثل مزيج مقبس مثبت بشكل صحيح.

القابس هو مُرفق بعنصر محرك كهربائيًا ، في حين أن المقبس هو موصل دائم مرتبط بالكهرباء النشطة التي يتم تثبيتها على المعدات أو بنية A. القابس عبارة عن اتصال بالذكور مع دبابيس بارزة تتناسب مع ثقوب المقبس واتصالات الإناث. تتضمن بعض المقابس جهات اتصال أنثى تستخدم حصريًا للاتصال بالأرض. لمزيد من السلامة ، تحتوي بعض المقابس على الصمامات المدمجة.

بالإضافة إلى الاتصالات المريحة للمقبس النشط ، تتضمن أنظمة التوصيل والمقبس آليات السلامة للحد من خطر الصدمة الكهربائية. المقابس ذات الأكمام المعزولة ، والمآخذ المريحة ، والمصاريع الآلية التي تمنع فتحات المقبس عند سحب القابس هي أمثلة على هذه.

قد يتم تغليف المقبس في غطاء زخرفي أو وقائي جزء من المقبس نفسه.

تتضمن مآخذ الطور الواحد اتصالين يحملون حاليًا لدائرة إمدادات الطاقة ، بالإضافة إلى ثلث اتصال للسلامة الأرضية الأرضية. قد يكون للاتصالات الحاملة الحالية أو كلاهما جهد عالي لأرض الأرض ، اعتمادًا على نظام الإمداد.

كانت Electricâ هي الطاقة الكهربائية الأساسية عندما تم تقديمها لأول مرة في الثمانينيات من القرن التاسع عشر. تم توصيل الأدوات المحمولة الأخرى بمنافذ بليط الضوء ، بما في ذلك عمال النظافة الفراغية ، والمراوح الكهربائية ، وتجانس الحديد ، وتدفئة الشباك.

كان نمط قابس ومقبس الجدار متاحين في البريطانيين في وقت مبكر من عام 1885. ظهرت أول موصلات ترابية من ثلاثة دبوسات حوالي عام 1910. تمت إضافة تحسينات السلامة الأخرى لاحقًا إلى السوق الزائدة. في عام 1915 ، تم إنشاء المعيار الوطني الأول لأشكال المقبس الجدران والجدار.

يتم منع العناصر الأجنبية من الوصول إلى جهات اتصال بواسطة مصاريق المقبس. أنتجت Crompton ، وهي شركة بريطانية ، أول مقبس مغلق في عام 1893. في وقت مبكر من عام 1905 ، شملت بعض التصميمات التدريع الكهربائي لقياس الدبوس لتقليل التعرض للاتصال المباشر.

يتم إخفاء المخرج في فترة راحة داخل مجموعة المقبس ، ويتم صنع المقابس لتناسبها بشكل مريح داخل تلك العطلة ، مما يمنع تمامًا فرصة التواصل مع دبابيس حية أثناء إدخالها أو إزالتها.
قم بتنزيل معرض Power Socket PNG معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Advertisements


Power Socket PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Power Socket PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Jan 12, 2022

Electric equipment is connected to the alternating current (ACpower supply in buildings and other locations via AC power connectors and sockets. Voltage and current ratings, shape, size, and connection type all change amongst electrical plugs and sockets. Plugs and sockets are utilized in a variety of ways across the world.

In the 1880s, plugs and sockets for portable equipment were introduced to replace light sockets with wall-mounted outlets. A plethora of sorts have been developed for convenience as well as safety from electrical damage.

There are around 20 varieties in widespread usage now, and numerous outdated socket types may be found in older structures. Some types of plugs may now be used over vast regions to ease commerce in electrical appliances and for the convenience of travelers and consumers of imported electrical items thanks to the coordination of technical standards.

Advertisements

Some multi-standard sockets allow for the use of a variety of plugs; nevertheless, improvised or unauthorized adaptors between incompatible sockets and plugs may not give the same level of safety and performance as a properly installed socket-plug combination.

A plug is a moveable connector attached to an electrically driven item, whereas a socket is a permanent connector linked to an energized electrical circuit that is fixed on equipment or a building structure. The plug is a male connection with protruding pins that fit into the socket’s holes and female contacts. Some plugs include female contacts that are exclusively used for connecting to the earth ground. For added safety, some plugs contain built-in fuses.

In addition to the recessed contacts of the energised socket, plug and socket systems incorporate safety mechanisms to limit the risk of electric shock. Plugs with insulated sleeves, recessed sockets, and automated shutters that block socket apertures when a plug is withdrawn are examples of these.

A socket may be encased in a decorative or protective cover that is part of the socket itself.

Single-phase sockets include two current-carrying connections to the power supply circuit, as well as a third pin for an earth ground safety connection. One or both current-carrying connections may have high voltage to earth ground, depending on the supply system.

Electric lighting was the primary application of commercial electric power when it was first introduced in the 1880s. Other portable gadgets were plugged into light-bulb outlets, including vacuum cleaners, electric fans, smoothing irons, and curling-tong warmers.

A two-pin plug and wall socket style was available on the British market as early as 1885. The first three-pin earthed (grounded) connectors emerged about 1910. Other safety enhancements were subsequently added to the market over time. In 1915, the first national standard for plug and wall socket shapes was established.

Foreign items are prevented from accessing live contacts by socket shutters. Crompton, a British company, produced the first shuttered socket in 1893. As early as 1905, some designs included electrical shielding of the pin shanks to decrease live contact exposure.

The outlet is hidden in a recess inside the socket assembly’s face, and plugs are made to fit snugly within that recess, fully preventing the chance of fingers accidently coming into touch with live pins while inserting or removing them.

Download Power Socket PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment