ReptilienPNG Transparent

Laden Sie die besten und besten in hoher Qualität kostenlos herunter ReptilienPNG Transparent "Hintergründe in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Um die Auflösung in voller PNG-Größe anzuzeigen, klicken Sie auf eines der folgenden Miniaturbilder."

Lizenzinformationen: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Eingereicht von ein Dec 26, 2021

Reptilien sind Kreaturen, die zur Reptilia -Klasse gehören, eine paraphyletische Gruppierung, die alle Fruchtwasser -Synapsen umfasst. Turtles, Krokodile, Amphisbaenianer, Eidechsen, Tuataras und ihre ausgestorbenen Cousins ??gehören zu dieser Klasse. Vögel werden separat von Reptilien im klassischen Linnaan -Klassifizierungssystem klassifiziert.

Krokodil auf der anderen Seite sind enger mit Vögeln verbunden als mit anderen vorhandenen Reptilien.

Andere kladistische Definitionen lassen den Namen Reptil vollständig zugunsten der Sauropsida -Klade ab, die alle Kreaturen umfasst, die enger mit aktuellen Reptilien als mit Säugetieren verwandt sind. Herpetologie ist das Studium konventioneller reptiler Ordnungen, die traditionell mit zeitgenössischen Amphibien gemischt wurden.

Die ersten bekannten Proto-Rezeptiles entstanden aus hoch entwickelten Reptiliomorph-Tetrapods, die vor etwa 312 Millionen Jahren während der kohlenstoffhaltigen Epoche auf trockenes Boden geeignet waren. Hylonomus, ein winziges und scheinbares Tier, war das erste bekannte Eureptil.

Die beiden größten Reptilienlinien, Archosauromorpha und Lepidosauromorpha, trennten sich gegenüber dem Ende der Perm -Epoche gemäß genetisch und fossil.

Abgesehen von vorhandenen Reptilien sind mehrere andere Gruppen ausgestorben, einige aufgrund katastrophaler Aussterbenereignisse. Aussterben.

Mit Ausnahme der Antarktis beherbergen alle Kontinente Nicht-Reptilien. Es gibt 361 Arten von Testudinen, 1 Arten von Rhynchozephalia, 11.052 Squamata -Arten und 27 Krokodil -Arten.

Reptilien sind tetrapodische Tiere, was bedeutet, dass sie vier Gliedmaßen haben oder von viergliedrigen Vorgängern wie Schlangen abgeleitet werden. Im Gegensatz zu Amphibien fehlt Reptilien ein aquatisches Larvenstadium. Der Fötus entwickelt sich innerhalb des Jahres und verwendet eine Plazenta, anstatt in einer Eierschale in den meisten Reptilien enthalten zu sein in einer Eierschale enthalten.

Reptileneier werden wie die von anderen Fruchtbarkeiten von Membranen zum Schutz und zum Schutz umhüllt, sodass sie an Land reproduzieren können. Viele vivipare Tiere nähren ihre Feten durch Plazenta, die denen bei Säugetieren ähneln, und einige sorgen sogar für ihre Jungtiere. Der kleine Gecko Sphaerodactylus ariasae “wächst bis zu 17 mm lang und wiegt über 1.000 kg, während das Salzwasser Crocodylus porosus 6 m in Länge erreichen und über 1.000 kg wiegt.

Nach Angaben von Vincent von Beauvais wurde die Kategorie des Reptils im 13. Jahrhundert als aus einer Miscellany von Arten bestehend anerkannt, darunter “Nakes, andere seltsame Monster, Earben, abweichende Amphibien undâ. Reptilien wurden von Beginn der Taxonomie im 18. Jahrhundert mit Amphibien zusammengefasst. In seiner Systema Natura klassifizierte Linnaeus alle Reptilien und Amphibien im Unterricht “IIII” Amphibia, trotz des Mangels an Arten in Schweden, wo der gemeinsame Addierer und die gewöhnliche Schlange häufig in der Jagd gesehen werden.

Die Namen Reptilien und Amphibien wurden austauschbar verwendet, wobei das Französisch Reptil bevorzugt. Josephus Nicolaus Laurenti war der erste, der den Namen Reptilia formell übernahm, die ein breiteres Spektrum von Reptilien und Amphibien als Linnaeus beschrieben. Die beiden Abteilungen werden heute noch routinemäßig gemäß der Heute der Herstellung Herpetologie gehandhabt.
Download Reptile PNG Bilder transparente Galerie.

Zugehöriges PNG:

Advertisements


Reptile PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Reptile PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Dec 26, 2021

Reptiles are creatures belonging to the Reptilia class, a paraphyletic grouping that includes all amniotes save synapsids. Turtles, crocodilians, snakes, amphisbaenians, lizards, tuataras, and their extinct cousins belong to this class. Birds are classified separately from reptiles in the classical Linnaean classification system.

Crocodilians, on the other hand, are more closely linked to birds than to other extant reptiles, hence recent cladistic categorization schemes include birds inside Reptilia, thereby redefining the term as a clade.

Other cladistic definitions drop the name reptile entirely in favor of the Sauropsida clade, which encompasses all creatures that are more closely related to current reptiles than mammals. Herpetology is the study of conventional reptile orders that have traditionally been mixed with contemporary amphibians.

Advertisements

The first known proto-reptiles emerged from sophisticated reptiliomorph tetrapods that were progressively suited to living on dry ground some 312 million years ago during the Carboniferous epoch. Hylonomus, a tiny and seemingly lizardlike animal, was the first known eureptile (“genuine reptile”).

The two greatest reptile lineages, Archosauromorpha (crocodilians, birds, and kin) and Lepidosauromorpha (lizards and kin), separated near the end of the Permian epoch, according to genetic and fossil evidence.

Aside from extant reptiles, several other groups have become extinct, some as a result of catastrophic extinction events. Pterosaurs, plesiosaurs, ornithischians, and sauropods, as well as numerous theropods, crocodyliforms, and squamates, were wiped off during the Cretaceous”Paleogene extinction event (e.g., mosasaurs).

Except for Antarctica, all continents are home to non-bird reptiles. There are 361 species of Testudines (turtles and tortoises), 1 species of Rhynchocephalia (the New Zealand tuatara), 11,052 species of Squamata (lizards, snakes, and worm lizards), and 27 species of Crocodilia (crocodiles, gharials, caimans, and alligators).

Reptiles are tetrapod animals, meaning they have four limbs or are derived from four-limbed predecessors, like snakes. Reptiles, unlike amphibians, lack an aquatic larval stage. The fetus develops within the mother, using a (non-mammalian) placenta rather than being contained in an eggshell, in most reptiles, though several species of squamates are viviparous, as were some extinct aquatic clades” the fetus develops within the mother, using a (non-mammalian) placenta rather than being contained in an eggshell.

Reptile eggs, like those of other amniotes, are enveloped by membranes for protection and transport, allowing them to reproduce on land. Many viviparous animals nourish their fetuses through placentas that are similar to those seen in mammals, and some even provide early care for their hatchlings. The small gecko Sphaerodactylus ariasae may grow up to 17 mm (0.7 in) in length and weigh over 1,000 kg, whereas the saltwater crocodile Crocodylus porosus can reach 6 m (19.7 ft) in length and weigh over 1,000 kg (2,200 lb).

According to Vincent of Beauvais’ Mirror of Nature, the category of reptile was recognized in Europe in the 13th century as consisting of a miscellany of egg-laying species, including “snakes, other weird monsters, lizards, varied amphibians, and worms.” Reptiles were lumped together with amphibians from the start of taxonomy in the 18th century. In his Systema Natura, Linnaeus classified all reptiles and amphibians in class “III ” Amphibia,” despite the lack of species in Sweden, where the common adder and grass snake are frequently seen hunting in water.

The names reptile and amphibian were used interchangeably, with the French preferring reptile (from Latin repere, ‘to crawl’). Josephus Nicolaus Laurenti was the first to formally adopt the name Reptilia to describe a broader range of reptiles and amphibians than Linnaeus. The two divisions are still routinely handled under the umbrella term herpetology today.

Download Reptile PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment