Taxi PNG Transparent

Laden Sie die besten und besten in hoher Qualität kostenlos herunter Taxi PNG Transparent "Hintergründe in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Um die Auflösung in voller PNG-Größe anzuzeigen, klicken Sie auf eines der folgenden Miniaturbilder."

Lizenzinformationen: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Eingereicht von ein May 4, 2022

Ein Taxi, das oft als Taxi oder Taxi bezeichnet wird, ist eine Form von Mietverleih mit einem, das typischerweise von einem einzigen Passagier oder einer kleinen Passagiere für eine nicht geteilte Reise verwendet wird. Ein Taxicab transportiert Kunden zu und von seinem gewünschten Ort. Dies variiert von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, in denen der Anbieter eher die Abhol- und Abgabestellen als die Verbraucher bestimmt, während der ansprechende Transport und die Taxis eine Hybrid-/Taxi-Option bieten.

Es gibt vier Haupttypen von Taxi, jeweils in verschiedenen Ländern mit etwas unterschiedlichen Namen:

Hackney -Kutschen, oft als öffentlichem Miet-, Hagel- oder Straßen -Taxis bekannt, sind Taxis, die überall in der Nähe gefeiert werden.
Fahrzeuge, die nur für die Vorbuchung zulässig sind, oft als Minicabs oder private Miettaxis bezeichnet.

Taxibusse, oft als Jitneys oder Jeepneys in unterentwickelten Nationen bekannt, arbeiten auf vorbestimmten Routen, die durch viele Stopps und mehrere unabhängige Passagiere gekennzeichnet sind.

Limousinen sind Spezialfahrzeuge, die für den Betrieb vorgebucht werden müssen.

Obwohl die Arten von Fahrzeugen und die Prozesse der Regulierung, Rekrutierung, Versand und Verhandlung von Nation zu Land stark variieren, gibt es viele gemeinsame Merkmale. Einige Gerichtsbarkeiten haben zusätzliche Gesetze für Mitfahrerdienste infolge von Meinungsverschiedenheiten darüber erlassen, ob sie Taxi reguliert werden sollten.

Das Wort “Taxicab” ist eine Kombination der Wörter “Taximeter” und “Cabriolet”. . “-Taxe” ist eine deutsche Begriff, die “tax” bedeutet bedeutet “Taxation” oder “Gebühr”. im alten Griechisch in einer bestimmten Reihenfolge festgelegt, wie bei der Bestellung einer geordneten Kampflinie oder der Bestimmung der Zahlung von Steuern. Das Wort Messgerät stammt aus dem griechischen Wort v, was “Cabriolet” bedeutet, ein Fahrzeug, das aus dem französischen Begriff “Cabrioler” abgeleitet ist, italienisch, italienisch-und Latin Latin “und Latin” und Latin “, und Latin”, und Latin “, und Latin”, und Latin “, und Latin”, und Latin “, und Latin”, und Latin “, und Latin”, und Latin “abgeleitet sind, und Latin latin” abgeleitet “, ist ein Fahrzeug. “Capreolus”. Das Wort hat die Konnotation eines Cabrio -Automobils in den meisten europäischen Sprachen übernommen.

Ab dem 9. März 1898 wurden die ersten Meter in Taxis installiert. Sie waren anfangs als paxiberad bekannt, aber am 17. Jahrhundert wurden sie in Taximöl umbenannt.

Der Satz “Taxicab” wurde von Harry Nathaniel Allen von der New Yorker Taxi-Firma übernommen, die 1907 die ersten 600 Taxi in den Taxi einbrachte.

Es wurde nach Franz von Taxis benannt, von Thurn und Taxis, einem Postmeister des 16. Jahrhunderts für Philip von Burgundy, und seinem Neffe Johann Baptiste von Taxis, General Postmeister des Heiligen Römischen Reiches, nach einer Volksetymologie. Sowohl etablierte schnelle als auch zuverlässige Mail -Systeme hinweg.

Hackneys Dienste für die Einstellung von Pferden, die im frühen 17. Jahrhundert eingestellt wurden, begannen sowohl in Paris als auch in London zu operieren. In London wurde im Jahr 1605 der erste bekannte öffentliche Hackney -Kutschenservice zur Einstellung eingerichtet. Die Gastwirte in London begannen um 1625 Wagen zu mieten, und die erste Taxistation wurde 1636 am Strand vor dem Maypole Inn eröffnet. Das Parlament gründete das Hackney Carriage Act 1635 und machte Pferde, die zur Miete zulässig waren. Innern mietete Trainer an Händler und Reisende. Im Jahr 1654 verabschiedete das Parlament eine weitere “Regulierung für die Regulierung von Hackney-Coachmen in London und die angrenzenden Orte”, und die ersten Hackney-Carria-Lizenzen wurden 1662 gegeben.

Nicolas Sauvage etablierte 1637 in Paris ein vergleichbares. Seine Autos wurden nach dem primären Fahrzeugdepot als Fiarn bezeichnet, das sich neben einem Schrein nach Saint Fiacre befand.
Download Taxi PNG Bilder transparente Galerie

Zugehöriges PNG:

Taxi PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Taxi PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on May 4, 2022

A taxi, often known as a cab or a taxicab, is a form of rental vehicle with a driver that is typically employed by a single passenger or small group of passengers for a non-shared journey. A taxicab transports customers to and from their desired place. This varies from public transportation, where the service provider determines the pick-up and drop-off sites rather than the consumers, while demand responsive transportation and share taxis give a hybrid bus/taxi option.

There are four main types of taxicabs, each with somewhat different names in various countries:

Hackney carriages, often known as public hire, hailed or street taxis, are taxis that may be hailed anywhere in the world.
Vehicles permitted for pre-booking only, often known as minicabs or private hire taxis.

Taxibuses, often known as jitneys or jeepneys in underdeveloped nations, operate on pre-determined routes characterized by many stops and several independent passengers.

Limousines are specialty vehicles that must be pre-booked in order to operate.

Although the types of vehicles and the processes of regulating, recruiting, dispatching, and negotiating remuneration vary greatly from nation to country, there are many common traits. Some jurisdictions have enacted additional laws for ridesharing services as a consequence of disagreements over whether they should be regulated like taxicabs.

The word “taxicab” is a combination of the words “taximeter” and “cabriolet.” “Taximeter” is derived from the German word taxameter, which was derived from the previous German word “Taxanom.” “Taxe” (pronounced tax-eh) is a German term that means “tax,” “charge,” or “charge scale.” “Taxia” is a Medieval Latin term that also meaning “taxation” or “charge.” To the extent that (taxidi) currently meaning “journey” in Greek originally signified an organized military march or campaign, “taxi” may eventually be traced to from meaning “to set in a definite order” in Ancient Greek, as in ordering an orderly battle line or ordaining the payment of taxes. The word meter comes from the Greek word v (metron), which means “measure.” A “cabriolet” is a horse-drawn vehicle derived from the French term “cabrioler” (“jump, caper”), Italian “capriolare” (“to somersault”), and Latin “capreolus” (“to leap, caper”) (“roebuck”, “wild goat”). The word has taken on the connotation of a convertible automobile in most European languages.

Beginning on March 9, 1898, the first meters were installed in Paris taxicabs. They were initially known as taxibread, but on October 17, 1904, they were renamed taximètres.

The phrase “taxicab” was adopted from London by Harry Nathaniel Allen of The New York Taxicab Company, who brought the first 600 gas-powered taxicabs into New York City from France in 1907.

It was named after Franz von Taxis, of the family of Thurn and Taxis, a 16th-century postmaster for Philip of Burgundy, and his nephew Johann Baptiste von Taxis, General Postmaster of the Holy Roman Empire, according to a folk-etymology. Both established rapid and dependable mail systems across Europe (conveying letters, with some post routes transporting people).

Horse-drawn carriages for hiring In the early 17th century, hackney carriage services began to operate in both Paris and London. In London, in 1605, the first known public hackney carriage service for hire was established. Innkeepers in London began renting carriages around 1625, and the first taxi station opened on the Strand outside the Maypole Inn in 1636. Parliament established the Hackney Carriage Act in 1635, making horse-drawn carriages permissible for rent. Innkeepers rented out coaches to merchants and travelers. In 1654, Parliament passed another “Ordinance for the Regulation of Hackney-Coachmen in London and the Places Adjacent,” and the first hackney-carriage licenses were given in 1662.

Nicolas Sauvage established a comparable business in Paris in 1637. His cars were dubbed fiacres after the primary vehicle depot, which was said to be located next to a shrine to Saint Fiacre. (The French name fiacre is still used to designate a hired horse-drawn vehicle, whereas the German term Fiaker is used to refer to the same thing, notably in Austria.)

Download Taxi PNG images transparent gallery

Related PNG:

Leave a Comment