Viber PNG Transparent

Laden Sie die besten und besten in hoher Qualität kostenlos herunter Viber PNG Transparent "Hintergründe in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Um die Auflösung in voller PNG-Größe anzuzeigen, klicken Sie auf eines der folgenden Miniaturbilder."

Lizenzinformationen: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Eingereicht von ein Sep 22, 2021

Rakuten oder Viber Viber ist ein Freeware Voice -Over IP- und Instant Messaging -Softwareprogramm, das von Rakuten, einem japanischen multinationalen Unternehmen, entwickelt wurde. Es ist für iOS, â, â und. Benutzer werden mit ihren Zellen erkannt und registriert, aber das ist auch auf Desktop -Plattformen ohne Konnektivität verfügbar. Viber Out, ein Premium International- und Mobile -Anrufdienst, mit dem Benutzer zusätzlich zum sofortigen Chatten neben Fotos und Videoaufzeichnungen ermöglicht werden können. Das Netzwerk hat ab 2018 über eine Milliarde registrierte Benutzer.

Die Software wurde 2010 von Viber Media erstellt, einem in Zypern von Rakuten 2014 erworbenen Unternehmen. Rakuten Viber ist seit 2017 der Name des Unternehmens , Singapur, und Vibers Büros.

VIBER wurde 2010 erstellt, um das Problem der Langstreckendatierung anzugehen. Talmon Marcos Verlobter war in Hongkong am Leben stationiert, während er in lebte. Das Leben von und jedoch führte zu exorbitanten Telefonkosten. Marco suchte aus seinem Kumpel Igor Magazinnik, um das Problem zu lösen.

Marco und Magazinnik, Freunde aus den Israel-Verteidigungskräften, in denen sie als Hauptinformationsbeamte diente, starteten Viber Media in Tel Aviv, Israel, 2010. Marco und Magazinnik sind auch Mitbegründer von Imesh, einem Peer-to-Peer und Medienkunde. Das Unternehmen war in Israel ansässig, aber der größte Teil seiner Entwicklung wurde nach Belarus ausgelagert, um die Arbeit zu übertragen. Es wurde in Zypern etabliert. Sani Maroli und Ofer Smocha schlossen sich kurz darauf der Firma an. Viber, im Gegensatz zu einer “Buddy -Liste” basiert und ein Passwort und ein Passwort erfordert, bietet sofortige Anrufe und Synchronisierung mit Kontakten, da die ID die Handynummer des Benutzers ist.

Viber produzierte in den ersten zwei Betriebsjahren keine. Benutzerzahlungen für Viber Out -Telefonanrufe und die Viber -Grafiknachrichten “Sticker Store” wurde 2013 debütiert. Einzelinvestoren, Marco, beschreibt das Unternehmen als “” und “als” “und”. Sie steckten 20 Millionen Dollar in das Unternehmen, das zu dieser Zeit 120 Arbeiter hatte.

Auf das syrische Vibers -System am 24.2012.

Rakuten kündigte die Übernahme von Viber Media für 900 Millionen US -Dollar am 13. Februar 2014 an. Die Familie Shabtai erhielt 500 Millionen US -Dollar aus dem 55,2 Prozent in Viber. Die Gründer erhielten jeweils eine 30 -fache Rendite für diesen Verkaufspreis.

Djamel Agaoua übernahm im Februar 2017 den CEO von Viber Media, nachdem Mitbegründer Marco 2015 abgereist war.

Der Firmenname von Viber Media wurde im Juli 2017 in Rakuten Viber geändert, und ein neues Wordmark -Logo wurde enthüllt. Viber Media, S.ã R.L., gegründet in Luxemburg, ist der Name des Unternehmens.

Da Rakuten zusammen mit F.C. Barcelona im Jahr 2017 war Viber der offizielle “Kanal” des Clubs.
Download Viber PNG Images Transparent Gallery.

Zugehöriges PNG:

Advertisements


Viber PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Viber PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Sep 22, 2021

Rakuten or Viber Viber is a freeware voice over IP (VoIP) and instant messaging (IM) software program developed by Rakuten, a Japanese multinational corporation. It is available for Android, iOS, Microsoft WindowsmacOS, and Linux. Users are recognized and registered using their cell phone numbers, however the service is also available on desktop platforms without mobile connectivity. Viber Out, a premium international landline and mobile calling service, allowing users to share media such as photos and video records in addition to instant chatting. The network has over a billion registered users as of 2018.

The software was created in 2010 by Viber Media, a company located in Cyprus acquired by Rakuten in 2014. Rakuten Viber has been the company’s name since 2017. Its headquarters are in Luxembourg. London, Manila, Moscow, Paris, San Francisco, Singapore, and Tokyo are Viber’s offices.

Viber was created in 2010 to address the issue of long-distance dating. Talmon Marco’s fiancée was stationed in Hong Kong at the time, while he was living in New York City. Living apart yet chatting constantly resulted in exorbitant phone costs. Marco sought help from his buddy Igor Magazinnik to solve the problem.

Advertisements

Marco and Magazinnik, buddies from the Israel Defense Forces where they served as chief information officers, launched Viber Media in Tel Aviv, Israel, in 2010. Marco and Magazinnik are also co-founders of iMesh, a peer-to-peer file-sharing and media client. The firm was based in Israel, but majority of its development was outsourced to Belarus to save money on labor. It was established in Cyprus. Sani Maroli and Ofer Smocha joined the firm shortly after. Viber, unlike Skype, which is based around a “buddy list” and requires registration and a password, provides immediate calling and syncing with contacts since the ID is the user’s mobile phone number.

Viber did not produce any money in its first two years of operation. User payments for Viber Out phone calls and the Viber graphical messaging “sticker store” debuted in 2013. Individual investors, Marco describes as “friends and family,” first supported the firm. They put $20 million into the firm, which at the time had 120 workers.

The Syrian Electronic Army defaced Viber’s support system on July 24, 2013. Viber claims that no sensitive user data was accessed.

Rakuten announced the acquisition of Viber Media for $900 million on February 13, 2014. The Shabtai family (Benny, his brother Gilad, and Gilad’s son Ofer) received $500 million from the sale of their 55.2 percent interest in Viber. The founders each received a 30 times return on their investment at that sale price.

Djamel Agaoua took over as CEO of Viber Media in February 2017, after co-founder Marco departed in 2015.

Viber Media’s company name was changed to Rakuten Viber in July 2017, and a new wordmark logo was unveiled. Viber Media, S.à r.l., established in Luxembourg, is the company’s legal name.

Since Rakuten partnered with F.C. Barcelona in 2017, Viber has been the official “communication channel” of the football club.

Download Viber PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment