ممارسة PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا ممارسة PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Mar 26, 2018

التمرين يحسن مستوانا المادي وعموما. تم توثيقهم جيدًا أن الأشخاص الذين يواصلون ممارسة الرياضة أكثر صحة ، وعظامهم أقوى. ولكن فقط إذا استمرت في ممارسة الرياضة لفترة طويلة.

واحدة من الحقائق المعروفة حول النشاط البدني المكثف هو أن هناك معدل إيراق مرتفع للغاية. من المعروف أن إحدى طرق أن تصبح لائقة والحفاظ على صحتها هي ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام. هناك 4 أنواع عامة من التمارين التي يمكن للمهنيين في مجال الصحة واللياقة القيام بها: تمارين المرونة أو تمارين المقاومة أو نشاط القلب والأوعية الدموية أو التمارين الرياضية أو رفع الأثقال اللاهوائية ويمكنك اختيار نوع التمرينات التي تريد القيام بها ، استنادًا إلى يا له من هدفك وأي جزء من جسمك تريد تطويره.

التمرين الهوائي: يستخدم الأكسجين ويجعلك لا يهدأ إلى حد ما بسبب زيادة معدل. إنه يعزز العضلات الصحية والرئة والقلب. بالاقتران مع نظام غذائي متوازن ، يمكن أن تحافظ التمارين الرياضية على وزن صحي. يمكنك الانخراط في أنواع مختلفة من الأنشطة الهوائية. يجب إجراء التمارين الرياضية على مستوى معتدل لمدة ساعتين وثلاثين دقيقة في الأسبوع أو في جلسات يومية تستمر 10 دقائق أو أكثر. تحتاج إلى المزيد من الجهود النشطة إذا كنت تريد إنقاص الوزن. يمكنك ضبط شدة الهدف الذي تحاول تحقيقه.

المشي: إنه مناسب لجميع الناس ، بغض النظر عن العمر. إذا كنت تبدأ للتو روتين تمرين ، فإن المشي هو نشاط مثالي ، لأنه يخضع للمفاصل لجهد أقل.

ركوب الدراجات: إنه مثالي لتعزيز عضلات الجزء العلوي ، وتحسين اللياقة وتحسين التوازن.

السباحة: إنه يعمل في جميع أنحاء الجسم ، وليس وضع الكثير من الضغط على المفاصل. هذا فعال فقط إذا بذلت ما يكفي من الجهد لزيادة معدل ضربات القلب.

الجري: يمكن أن يحرق السعرات الحرارية الإضافية ، لأن المشي بسيط. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للمشي ، فإنه لا يتطلب أي نوع من المعدات ، ويمكنك حتى صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق لتمرين أكثر متعة.

الرياضة الجماعية: أمثلة و. إنه يوفر وقتًا أكثر إثارة حتى تتمكن من الحصول على دوافعك من أعضاء فريقك.

تمرين المقاومة: بالإضافة إلى برنامجك ، يمكن لممارسة المقاومة أن تضيف إلى قوتك ، توازن مستقر. جسمك حتى يبدو أكثر منغم. يمكن للعضلات أن تحرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية ، حتى عندما تستريح. يتضمن هذا التمرين تحريك العضلات ضد أي نوع من المقاومة ، مثل الأوزان الفضفاضة أو معدات الوزن أو وزن جسمك.

يجب أن يتم تنفيذ قوة النشاط 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع ، عندما يتعين عليك العمل مع جميع مجموعات العضلات في الجسم. لا يتعلق الأمر برفع الوزن الثقيل ، ولكن في اختيار الكمية المناسبة من الوزن ، مما سيتيح لك أداء 8-12 ممثلين لكل مجموعة بفعالية. استشر محترف لاختيار الوزن الصحيح.

تمرين المرونة: سيساعد هذا على تمديد العضلات بحيث لا تكون أقل مرونة وقصيرة. كما أنه يساعدك على تحقيق الاسترخاء ، والتوازن الأفضل ، والموقف الأفضل ، ودوران أفضل. الأنشطة التي تعزز المرونة هي اليوغا ، تاي تشي ، واليلاتيس. علامات امتداد بسيطة تساعد أيضا على زيادة المرونة.

تنزيل تمرين PNG الصور الشفافة.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Exercise PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Exercise PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Mar 26, 2018

Advertisements

Exercise improves our physical fitness level and our overall health. It is well documented that people who continue to play sports are healthier, and their bones are stronger. But only if you continue to exercise for a long period of time.

One of the well-known facts about intense physical activity is that there is a very high burnout rate. It is known that one of the ways to become fit and stay healthy is regular exercise. There are 4 general types of exercises that professionals in the field of health and fitness can carry out: Flexibility exercises, Resistance(strengthening) exercises, Cardiovascular activity or Aerobic exercises or Anaerobic weight lifting and you can choose which type of exercise you want to perform, based on what your goal and what part of your body you want to develop.

Aerobic Exercise: It uses oxygen and makes you somewhat breathless because of the increased heart rate. It promotes healthy muscles, lung and heart. In combination with a balanced diet, aerobic exercise can maintain a healthy weight. You can engage in various types of aerobic activities. Aerobic exercise should be performed at a moderate level (your heart rate increases, you feel the heat and your breathing becomes rapid) for two hours and thirty minutes a week or in daily sessions lasting 10 minutes or longer. You need more energetic efforts if you want to lose weight. You can adjust the intensity of the goal that you are trying to achieve.

Walking: It is suitable for all people, regardless of age. If you are just starting an exercise routine, walking is an ideal activity, because it subjects the joints to less effort.

Cycling: It is ideal for strengthening the muscles of the upper leg, improving fitness and improving balance.

Swimming: It works on all over the body, not putting much stress on the joints. This is effective only if you put enough effort to increase the heart rate.

Running: It can burn extra calories, because walking is simple. However, as for walking, it does not require any kind of equipment, and you can even make a variety of routes for a more enjoyable workout.

Team Sports: Examples are football and volleyball. It offers a more exciting time so that you can get your motivation from your team members.

Resistance Exercise: In addition to your program, resistance exercise can add to your strength, a stable balance. Your body even looks more toned. Muscles can burn more calories, even when you are resting. This exercise involves moving the muscles against any type of resistance, such as loose weights, weight equipment or the weight of your body.

The strength of activity should be performed 2-3 times a week, when you have to work with all the muscle groups of the body. This is not about lifting a heavy weight, but in choosing the right amount of weight, which will allow you to effectively perform 8-12 reps per set. Consult with a professional to choose the correct weight.

Flexibility Exercise: This will help stretch the muscles so that they are not less flexible and short. It also helps you achieve relaxation, better balance, better posture and better circulation. Activities that promote flexibility are Yoga, Tai Chi, and Pilates. Simple stretch marks also help increase flexibility.

Download Exercise PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment