جينيفر أنيستون PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا جينيفر أنيستون PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Mar 2, 2019

ولدت جينيفر أنيستون في شيرمان أوكس ، كاليفورنيا في 11 فبراير 1969. والداها كلاهما ممثلان ويعزز اهتمامها بالدراما. كان لديها العديد من الأدوار البسيطة قبل تعيين دورها المهني في سلسلة “أصدقاء” NBC ، مثل راشيل جرين. منذ الانتهاء منها في عام 2004 ، ظهرت في العديد من الأفلام ، بما في ذلك “The Break-up” و “الرؤساء الرهيبين” و “الكعكة”.

ولد: 11 فبراير 1969 ، شيرمان أوكس ، لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة
الارتفاع: 1.64 م
صافي القيمة: 200 مليون دولار أمريكي ؛
الزوج: جاستن ثيرو ، براد بيت
الآباء: نانسي داو ، جون أنيستون

تزوج أنيستون من الممثل براد بيت في عام 2000. طلق الزوجان في قائمة A في عام 2005 بعد ظهور شائعات في وسائل الإعلام أن بيت كان له علاقة مع النجمة أنجلينا جولي. بعد ذلك ، كان أنيستون مرتبطًا بشكل رومانسي بنجم “The Break-up” المشارك “Vince Vaughn” والموسيقي “جون ماير” وعضو فريق SNL “جيسون سوديكيس”.

في أغسطس 2012 ، أعلنت أنيستون عن مشاركتها للممثل والمخرج الأمريكي جوستين تيروكس ، المعروف بأدواره في العديد من الأفلام الكوميدية ، بما في ذلك غرباء عام 2005 مع كاندي ، و Wanderlust لعام 2012 ، الذي قام أيضًا ببطولة أنيستون. في أغسطس 2015 ، تزوجوا في حفل خاص سري في منزلهم في بيل إير.

في فبراير 2018 ، أعلن الزوجان A في بيان مشترك أنهم طلقوا في نهاية العام الماضي. في البداية ، الذين يعتزمون الحفاظ على سرية هذه القضية ، قرروا “إدراج الحقيقة مباشرة” من أجل مقاومة تكهنات الوسائط. قالوا: “نحن اثنان من أفضل الأصدقاء الذين قرروا المغادرة ، لكننا نتطلع إلى استمرار صداقتنا الثمينة”.

قم بتنزيل معرض جينيفر أنيستون PNG معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Jennifer Aniston PNG Transparent Images


Download top and best high-quality free Jennifer Aniston PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Mar 2, 2019

Advertisements

Jennifer Aniston was born in Sherman Oaks, California on February 11, 1969. Her parents are both actors and promote her interest in drama. She had several minor roles before assigning her career role in the NBC ‘Friends’ series, as Rachel Green. Since its completion in 2004, she has appeared in several films, including ‘The Break-Up’, ‘Horrible Bosses’ and ‘Cake’.

Born: 11 February 1969, Sherman Oaks, Los Angeles, California, United States
Height: 1.64 m
Net worth: US$200 million; (May 2017 estimate)
Spouse: Justin Theroux (m. 2015–2017), Brad Pitt (m. 2000–2005)
Parents: Nancy Dow, John Aniston

Aniston married to actor Brad Pitt in 2000. The A-list couple divorced in 2005 after rumors appeared in the media that Pitt had a relationship with star Angelina Jolie. After that, Aniston was romantically connected to the ‘The Break-Up’ co-star ‘Vince Vaughn’, musician ‘John Mayer’ and SNL cast member ‘Jason Sudeikis’.

Advertisements

In August 2012, Anniston announced her engagement to American actor and director Justin Terox, known for his roles in several comedy films, including 2005’s Strangers with Candy, 2011’s Your Highness and 2012’s Wanderlust, which also starred Aniston. In August 2015, they were married in a secret private ceremony at their home in Bel Air.

In February 2018, the A-list couple announced in a joint statement that they divorced at the end of last year. Initially, intending to preserve the confidentiality of this issue, they decided to “convey the truth directly” in order to resist media speculation. “We are two of the best friends who have decided to leave, but we look forward to the continuation of our precious friendship,” they said.

Download Jennifer Aniston PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment