مرض بابوا غينيا الجديدة المرضى

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا مرض بابوا غينيا الجديدة المرضى تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Mar 23, 2018

عادة ما يُنظر إلى المرضى على أنه شيء سلبي ، خاصة في هذا 24-7 ، حيث يكون الناس مشغولين ببساطة ولديهم جدول مزدحم لأن المرض يجعل الناس أقل إنتاجية.

العمل المفرط والإجبار والإفراط في العمل هي أشياء مدمجة في عالمنا الحديث. أجسادنا شكاوى ، لكن ليس لدينا وقت للاستماع إلى صوتنا الداخلي. هذا يؤدي إلى سوء المشكلة بعد فترة لأننا نتناول دواءًا يزيل الأعراض ، ولكن ليس السبب.

1. تناول الطعام الصحي: يلعب دورًا أساسيًا لجعل صحتنا مريضًا أو جيدًا. ومع ذلك ، يفضل معظم الناس تناول الدواء كحل سريع ، حتى يتمكنوا من العودة إلى العمل.

هناك البعض يساعد على الترفيه بينما يمرض مثل تناول العسل الذي يقلل من السعال ، والموز لمحاربة الصداع ، والخاطس في الحلق ، والأرز الياسمين لمساعدتك على النوم ، وحساء الدجاج لمحاربة الفيروسات وما إلى ذلك.

2. فكر في الأفكار السعيدة: خلال المرض من الصعب أن تكون. كيف يمكنك أن تكون سعيدًا عندما لا تشعر بحالة جيدة؟ ومع ذلك ، فقد ثبت ، أن تكون سعيدًا ، والضحك مع الأصدقاء والعائلة يساعد في عملية الشفاء. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الاكتئاب والحزن ، في حين أن المريض يجعل التجربة أسوأ بكثير مما هو عليه بالفعل.

3. الراحة: أن تكون مريضًا يعني أنه لا يمكنك فعل أي شيء سوى الجلوس وتناول الطعام والنوم. يمكن أن يكون غير مريح بالنسبة لك إذا لم تفعل أشياء كثيرة. نوصيك بمشاهدة أشياء ممتعة للقراءة فقط ، حتى لو لم تكن مفيدة. النوم أكثر من المعتاد ، بحيث يمكن لخلاياك التعافي بسرعة.

قم بتنزيل معرض Image PNG المرضى.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Advertisement

Sick PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Sick PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Mar 23, 2018

Advertisement

Sick is usually seen as something negative, especially in this 24-7 world, where people are simply busy and have a busy schedule because the sickness makes people less productive.

Excessive work, compulsiveness and overworking are things that are built into our modern world. Our bodies complaints, but we don’t have time to listen to our internal voice. This worsens the problem after a while because we just take a medicine that removes the symptom, but not the cause.

1. Eat Healthy Food : Food plays an essential role to make our health sick or well. However, most people prefer to take medication as a quick fix, so that they can return to work.

Advertisement

There is some food which helps to take relief while who get sick like taking honey which reduces coughing, bananas to fight headaches, pineapples to throat mucus, jasmine rice to help you sleep, chicken soup to fight viruses etc.

2. Think Happy Thoughts: During sickness it is difficult to be happy. How can you be happy when you are not feeling well? However, it was proven, being happy, laughing with friends and family helps in the healing process. On the other hand, being depressed and sad, while the patient makes the experience much worse than it actually is.

3. Rest: Being sick means that you cannot do anything except sit, eat and sleep. It can be inconvenient for you if you do not do many things. We recommend that you watch or read-only pleasant things, even if they are not informative. Sleep more than usual, so that your cells can recover quickly.

Download Sick PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisement

 

Matched Content:

Leave a Comment