العالم PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا العالم PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Aug 25, 2018

هو الكوكب وكل الحياة عليه ، بما في ذلك الحضارة الإنسانية. في السياق الفلسفي ، “العالم” هو الكون المادي بأكمله أو العالم الأنطولوجي. في السياق اللاهوتي ، العالم هو مجال مادي أو مؤيد ، بدلاً من المجالات السماوية أو الروحية أو المتعالية أو المقدسة.

Globes – تمثيل كبير لكوكب الأرض. إنها صورة مثالية لما تبدو عليه الأرض. تعتبر Globes أداة جيدة جدًا لاستكشاف الجغرافيا بطريقة مثيرة للاهتمام أو يمكن أن تكون مجرد تساهل مزخرف في متحف أو حديقة أو في أي مكان تقريبًا.

هناك العديد من أنواع الكرات المختلفة اعتمادًا على حجمها وميزاتها واستخدامها.

تصور العالم العالمي الكثير من الأشياء عن الأرض. الجوانب الرئيسية في العالم هي خط الاستواء ، خط الطول الرئيسي ، خطوط الطول والطول. يمكن لهذه الخطوط والزوايا بينهما تحديد الموقع الدقيق على الأرض. يمكن أيضًا حساب الوقت المحدد في مكان معين عن طريق حساب عدد خطوط الطول. معظم غرامات العالم هي جميع البلدان المدرجة جنبا إلى جنب مع عواصمها والمدن الرئيسية الأخرى. يمكن أن تبدو المحيطات والسلاسل الجبلية والصحاري والغابات حقيقية عند رؤيتها على الكرة الأرضية.

تنزيل World PNG Images معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

World PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free World PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Aug 25, 2018

Advertisements

The world is the planet Earth and all life upon it, including human civilization. In the philosophical context, “the world” is the entire physical universe or the ontological world (the “world” of the individual). In the theological context, the world is a material or profane sphere, as opposed to celestial, spiritual, transcendental or sacred spheres.

Globes – a great representation of the planet Earth. They are an ideal image of what the Earth looks like. Globes are a very good tool for exploring geography in an interesting way or can be just a decorative indulgence in an office, home, museum, garden or almost anywhere.

There are many different types of globes depending on their size (small, medium, large and very large), features (innovations, table globes, ancient globes, digital globes, interactive globes, talking globes, sculptures, garden globes, lighted globes, rotating globes, floating globes, raised-relief globes) and use (children’s globes, pocket globes, bookcase globes, classroom globes).

World globes depict a lot of things about the Earth. The main aspects of the globe are the equator, the main meridian, latitude and the longitudes. These lines and the angles between them can determine the exact location on the ground. The exact time in a certain place can also be calculated by counting the number of meridians. Most of the world’s fines are all the countries listed along with their capitals and other major cities. Oceans, mountain ranges, deserts and forests can look so real when seen on a globe.

Download World PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment