وسادة PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا وسادة PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على May 4, 2022

الوسادة هي حقيبة ناعمة مليئة بمواد زخرفية مثل الصوف أو الريش أو الألياف الأساسية للبوليستر أو مادة غير منسوجة أو حتى تمزيقها. يمكن استخدامه للجلوس أو الركوع أو تقليل قسوة أو زاوية Aâ Â أو. تُستخدم الوسائد الزخرفية لتزيين مادة تغطية منقوشة.

تعزيز ، Â ، مسند الرأس ، Tush ، و sham كلها شروط لوسادة.

يمكن استخدام الوسائد والسجاد في الخارج لتليين سطح قاسي مؤقتًا. يمكن استخدامها لحماية أشعة الشمس من الإزعاج مثل الرطوبة والحشرات العض. تستخدم هذه الكلمة أيضًا للإشارة إلى وسائد رمي في العديد من لهجات اللغة الإنجليزية.

الوسادة هي قطعة أثاث قديمة تم ذكرها بشكل متكرر في جرد سلع القصور والمنازل الكبيرة في العصور الوسطى المبكرة. كانت الوسائد في كثير من الأحيان كبيرة ، مغطاة بالجلد ، ومكافحة بما يكفي إلى مقعد خلال هذه الفترة ، ولكن جميع الأثاث تقلصت تدريجيا في الحجم. تم تصنيف الوسادة الآن كمكون تنجيد.
قم بتنزيل المعرض الشفافة على Cushion PNG

PNG ذات الصلة:

Cushion PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Cushion PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on May 4, 2022

A cushion is a soft pouch filled with decorative materials such as wool, hair, feathers, polyester staple fiber, non-woven material, or even shredded paper. It can be used to sit, kneel, or lessen the harshness or angularity of a chair or couch. Decorative cushions are used to decorate furniture and frequently have a patterned cover material.

A bolster, hassock, headrest, tush, and sham are all terms for a cushion.

Cushions and rugs can be used outside to soften a harsh surface temporarily. They can be used to protect sunloungers from annoyances such as damp grass and biting insects. This word is also used to refer to throw pillows in several English dialects.

The cushion is an old piece of furniture that was frequently mentioned in inventory of the goods of palaces and big homes in the early Middle Ages. Cushions were frequently large, leather-covered, and firm enough to function as a seat during the period, but all furniture has gradually shrunk in size over time. The cushion is now classified as an upholstery component.

Download Cushion PNG images transparent gallery

Related PNG:

Leave a Comment