تشفير PNG شفافة

قم بتنزيل أفضل وأفضل جودة عالية مجانًا تشفير PNG شفافة تتوفر الخلفيات بأحجام مختلفة. لعرض دقة حجم PNG بالكامل ، انقر فوق أي من الصورة المصغرة أدناه.

معلومات الترخيص: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


مقدم من على Dec 9, 2021

التشفير هو عملية ترميز البيانات في التشفير. يحول هذا الإجراء نصًا عاديًا ، أو التمثيل الأصلي للبيانات ، إلى نص مشفر ، أو تمثيل بديل للبيانات. يجب أن تكون الأطراف فقط قادرة على فك تشفير النص المشفر مرة أخرى إلى نص عادي والوصول إلى البيانات الأصلية. لا يمنع التشفير التداخل في حد ذاته ، لكنه يعيق اعتراضًا محتملاً من فهم المادة.

عادةً ما تستخدم تقنية التشفير مفتاح تشفير العشوائي الزائفة التي تنتجها خوارزمية لأسباب تقنية. على الرغم من أنه من الممكن فك التشفير بدون المفتاح ، إلا أن طريقة التشفير المصممة جيدًا تستلزم موارد وقدرات حسابية كبيرة. من خلال المفتاح الذي قدمه المنشئ للمستلمين ، ولكن ليس للمستخدمين غير المصرح لهم ، فإن جهاز الاستقبال المعتمد – يفكّر الاتصال بسرعة.

تم استخدام أنواع مختلفة من التشفير من أجل التشفير في الماضي. نشأت مقاربات جديدة منذ ذلك الحين وأصبحت واسعة الانتشار في جميع جوانب الحوسبة الحديثة. يتم استخدام أفكار المفتاح العام والمفتاح المتماثل في أساليب التشفير الحديثة. نظرًا لأن أجهزة الكمبيوتر الحالية غير فعالة في تكسير التشفير ، فإن مقاربات التشفير الحديثة توفر الأمان.
تنزيل تشفير الصور PNG معرض شفاف.

PNG ذات الصلة:

Advertisements


Encryption PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Encryption PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Dec 9, 2021

Encryption is the process of encoding data in cryptography. This procedure turns plaintext, or the original representation of the data, into ciphertext, or an alternate representation of the data. Only authorized parties should be able to decrypt a ciphertext back to plaintext and access the original data. Encryption does not prevent interference in and of itself, but it does hinder a would-be interceptor from understanding the material.

An encryption technique commonly employs a pseudo-random encryption key produced by an algorithm for technical reasons. Although it is possible to decrypt the communication without the key, a well-designed encryption method necessitates significant computational resources and abilities. With the key supplied by the originator to recipients, but not to unauthorized users, an authorized receiver may quickly decode the communication.

Various types of encryption have been employed to help cryptography in the past. Military communications made extensive use of early encryption technology. New approaches have arisen since then and have become widespread in all aspects of modern computing. The ideas of public-key and symmetric-key are used in modern encryption methods. Because current computers are ineffective at cracking encryption, modern encryption approaches provide security.

Advertisements

Download Encryption PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment