Colossus png прозрачный

Скачать топ и лучшее в хорошем качестве бесплатно Colossus png прозрачный "фоны доступны в различных размерах. Чтобы просмотреть изображение в полном разрешении в формате PNG, щелкните любое из миниатюр изображения ниже."

Информация о лицензии: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Представленный на Aug 8, 2021

Колосс – это вымышленный персонаж, который появляется в американских романах комиксов. Он дебютировал в гигантском размере#1, созданный писателем Леном Вейном и иллюстратором Дейвом Кокромом.

Он является членом X-Men и русского мутанта. Колосс может перейти в форму, что делает его самым сильным участником. Даже когда его силы не активированы, он является физически пугающей фигурой 6 футов 7 высоты. Он показан как спокойный, честный и приличный персонаж.

С момента своего вступления он был довольно постоянным присутствием в комиксе, связанном с X-Men. Он неохотно соглашается использовать свои таланты в войне, потому что он считает, что должен использовать свои способности на благо людей и мутантов.

Колосс был размещен на 184 на «Комиксовых персонажах 200» всех времен. Колосс занял десятое место в списке IGN «25 лучших X-Men» в 2006 году.

Колосс был признан 22 в списке Comicsalliance «50 самых сексуальных персонажей мужского пола в комиксах» в 2013 году.

Дональд Маккиннон появился в камео в качестве Колосса в «Людях Икс». В X2, X-Men: The Last Stand, и X-Men: Days of Future Past, актер Даниэль Кадмор забирает роль Колосса, а Стефан Капии обеспечивает голос фигуры CGI в и Дэдпуле 2.

Пиотр «Петер» Распутин родился в Советском Коммуляте, советском коллективе, недалеко от озера Байкал в Сибири. Там проживали его Александра, отец Николай и сестра Ильяна. Согласно сообщениям, Михаил, его старший брат, был советским космонавтом, который погиб в ракетной аварии. Семья была получена из Григори Распутина, согласно Comic Mini-Series Coloss 2006 года: родословная.

Во время его подростков сверхчеловеческие способности Питера показали, когда он спас свою сестру от превышения скорости, Чарльза Ксавьера, соучредителя X, мужчин, затем связался с ним.
Скачать Colossus PNG -изображения Transparent Gallery.

Связанный PNG:

Advertisements


Colossus PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Colossus PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Aug 8, 2021

Colossus (Piotr “Peter” Nikolayevich Rasputin)  is a fictional character that appears in Marvel Comics’ American comic novels. He debuted in Giant-Size X-Men #1, created by writer Len Wein and illustrator Dave Cockrum (May 1975).

He is a member of the X-Men and a Russian mutant. Colossus can shift into a metallic form, making him the team’s strongest member. Even when his powers are not activated, he is a physically intimidating figure of 6 ft 7 in (200 cm) height. He is shown as a calm, honest, and decent character.

Since his introduction, he’s been a pretty constant presence in X-Men-related comic books. He grudgingly agrees to utilize his talents in warfare because he believes he must use his abilities for the good of both humans and mutant-kind.

Advertisements

Colossus was placed 184 on Wizard’s “Top 200 Comic Book Characters of All Time” list. Colossus was ranked tenth on IGN’s list of “The Top 25 X-Men” in 2006.

Colossus was voted #22 on ComicsAlliance’s list of the “50 Sexiest Male Characters in Comics” in 2013.

Donald MacKinnon had a cameo appearance as Colossus in the film X-Men. In X2 (2003), X-Men: The Last Stand (2006), and X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014), actor Daniel Cudmore takes up the part of Colossus, and Stefan Kapii provides the voice of a CGI figure in Deadpool (2016) and Deadpool 2. (2018).

Piotr “Peter” Rasputin was born in the Ust-Ordynsky Communal, a Soviet collective farm near Lake Baikal in Siberia. His mother Alexandra, father Nikolai, and sister Illyana all resided there. According to reports, Mikhail, his older brother, was a Soviet cosmonaut who perished in a rocket accident. The family was derived from Grigori Rasputin, according to the 2006 comic mini-series Colossus: Bloodline.

During his teens, Peter’s superhuman abilities showed when he saved his sister from a speeding tractorProfessor Charles Xavier, the X-founder, Men’s, then contacted him.

Download Colossus PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment

Never Miss an Update! Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? Later Allow