Zitate PNG Transparent

Laden Sie die besten und besten in hoher Qualität kostenlos herunter Zitate PNG Transparent "Hintergründe in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Um die Auflösung in voller PNG-Größe anzuzeigen, klicken Sie auf eines der folgenden Miniaturbilder."

Lizenzinformationen: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Eingereicht von ein Dec 26, 2021

Ein Zitat ist, wenn jemand einen Satz, einen Satz oder einen Abschnitt aus einer Rede oder einem Dokument wiederholt, die er zuvor angegeben oder geschrieben hat. Ein motativer Marker wie ein Verb des Sprichworts wird verwendet, um die Darstellung einer Äußerung im mündlichen Diskurs einzuführen. “Ich habe Mary heute gesehen”, erklärte John zum Beispiel.

Zusätzlich zu den motativen Indikatoren wird ein unverwechselbarer Prosodie verwendet, um Zitate im mündlichen Diskurs zu bezeichnen. Zitate im geschriebenen Text werden mit Zitatmarken bezeichnet. Zitate werden auch verwendet, um bekannte Aussagenabschnitte bereitzustellen, die ihrer ursprünglichen Quelle durch Referenz eindeutig gutgeschrieben werden. Solche Aussagen werden durch Anführungszeichen bezeichnet.

Zitate werden häufig in der Literatur eingesetzt, um den Standpunkt einer Person zu veranschaulichen. Sie werden auch üblicherweise in der gesprochenen Sprache verwendet, wenn ein Gesprächspartner einen Vorschlag mitteilen möchte, dass er durch die Weinrebe gehört habe.

Zitate werden aus einer Vielzahl von Gründen verwendet, einschließlich der Beleuchtung der Bedeutung oder der Unterstützung der Argumente des Zitierens, der Bereitstellung von direkten Informationen über die zitierten Arbeit, die Hommage an die ursprüngliche Arbeit oder den Autor, wodurch der Benutzer des Zitats gut erscheinen wird Lesen und/oder das Urheberrecht einhalten.

Zitate werden häufig als Inspirationsquelle gedruckt und um philosophische Ideen vom Leser hervorzurufen. Im pragmatischen Sinne werden Zitate verwendet, um die soziale Ordnung und Struktur als Sprachspiele zu kontrollieren.

Berühmte Zitate werden normalerweise in Bänden zusammengestellt, die als Zitatwörterbücher oder Truhen bezeichnet werden. Die glaubwürdigsten und umfangreichsten Quellen sind Bartletts bekannte Zitate, das Oxford Dictionary of Quotations, das Columbia Dictionary of Quotations, das Yale -Zitat und das Macmillan -Buch mit Sprichwortungen, Maximen und berühmten Phrasen.

Für Vergnügen oder Inspiration werden häufig Zitate in Tagebüchern und Kalendern enthalten, und winzige, engagierte Abschnitte in Zeitungen und wöchentliche Magazine mit jüngsten Zitaten von prominenten Zahlen zu aktuellen Themen sind ebenfalls populär geworden.

Viele Zitate sind häufig fehlerhaft oder den Autoren zugeschrieben, und Zitate von weniger bekannten oder obskuren Autoren werden häufig weitaus renommierteren Autoren übergeben. Winston Churchill zum Beispiel wird viele politische Aussagen unbekannter Herkunft zugeschrieben, während Oscar Wilde häufig anonymen lustigen Witzeln zugeschrieben wird.

 »Beam mich auf, Scotty«, trat das Trek -Schlagwort in dieser Form in der ursprünglichen Serie nicht auf.  »Nur die Fakten, ich bin das, was Henry IV. € ⠀ žPlay es erneut, Sam “und.

In Situationen, in denen das direkte Zitat vor oder nach einem Verb des Sprechens vorliegt, tritt eine quotative Inversion auf. Es kann dazu führen, dass das Verb und das von sich untergeordnete Verb invertiert werden. Die Inversion der Subjekt-Verb ist in schriftlichen Werken häufiger als in gesprochenen. Zitate können vor oder nach dem umgekehrten Verb kommen, wie in: “Ich werde Ihnen für den Rest von mir folgen”, erklärte das “, und” Ich sehe dich mit beiden “, sagte die Dame.
Laden Sie Zitate PNG Bilder transparent Galerie herunter.

Zugehöriges PNG:

Advertisements


Quotes PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Quotes PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Dec 26, 2021

A quote is when someone repeats a sentence, phrase, or section from a speech or document that they have previously stated or written. A quotative marker, such as a verb of saying, is used to introduce the representation of an utterance (i.e., something that a speaker really said) in oral discourse. “I saw Mary today,” John, for example, stated.

In addition to quotative indicators, distinctive prosody is used to signify quotations in oral discourse. Quotations in written text are denoted by quote marks. Quotations are also used to provide well-known statement sections that are clearly credited to their original source through reference; such statements are denoted by (punctuated by) quotation marks.

Quotations are frequently employed in literature to illustrate a person’s point of view. They’re also commonly utilized in spoken language when an interlocutor wants to communicate a suggestion that they’ve heard through the grapevine.

Advertisements

Quotations are used for a variety of reasons, including illuminating the meaning or supporting the arguments of the work being quoted, providing direct information about the work being quoted (whether to discuss it positively or negatively), paying homage to the original work or author, making the user of the quotation appear well-read, and/or complying with copyright law.

Quotations are frequently printed as a source of inspiration and to elicit philosophical ideas from the reader. In a pragmatic sense, quotes may be used to control social order and structure as language games (in the Wittgensteinian understanding of the word).

Famous quotations are usually compiled in volumes known as quotation dictionaries or treasure chests. The most credible and extensive sources are Bartlett’s Familiar Quotations, The Oxford Dictionary of Quotations, The Columbia Dictionary of Quotations, The Yale Book of Quotations, and The Macmillan Book of Proverbs, Maxims, and Famous Phrases.

For pleasure or inspiration, quotations are frequently included in diaries and calendars, and tiny, dedicated sections in newspapers and weekly magazines”with recent quotations by prominent figures on current topics”have also become popular.

Many quotes are frequently erroneous or ascribed to the wrong authors, and quotations from lesser-known or obscure authors are frequently given to far more renowned authors. Winston Churchill, for example, is credited with many political statements of unknown provenance, while Oscar Wilde is frequently credited with anonymous hilarious quips.

“Beam me up, Scotty,” the Star Trek catchphrase, did not occur in that form in the original series. “Just the facts, ma’am” (attributed to Joe Friday’s character on Dragnet), “Heavy lies the crown” from Shakespeare’s Henry IV, Part 2, “Elementary, my dear Watson” (attributed to Sherlock Holmes; however, it was said in the films The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes and The Return of Sherlock Holmes), “Luke, I am your father” (attributed to Darth Vader in Star Wars), “Play it again, Sam” (attributed to Ilsa in Casablanca), and ” (attributed to Gold Hat in The Treasure of the Sierra Madre).

In situations where the direct quotation might come before or after a verb of speaking, quotative inversion happens. It can cause the verb and the verb’s subject to be inverted. Subject-verb inversion is more common in written works than in spoken ones. Quotations can come before or after the inverted verb, as in: “I am going to follow you for the rest of my life,” stated the man, and “I see you with both my eyes,” said the lady.

Download Quotes PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment