Starcraft PNG Transparent

Laden Sie die besten und besten in hoher Qualität kostenlos herunter Starcraft PNG Transparent "Hintergründe in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Um die Auflösung in voller PNG-Größe anzuzeigen, klicken Sie auf eines der folgenden Miniaturbilder."

Lizenzinformationen: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Eingereicht von ein Sep 22, 2021

Blizzard Entertainment besitzt die Marke Starcraft, die von Chris Metzen und James Phinney entwickelt wurde. Die Serie, die im frühen 26. Jahrhundert spielt, handelt von einem kosmischen Kampf um die Vorherrschaft zwischen vier Arten im Koprulu-Sektor der Milchstraße: der adaptiven und â-Terraner, dem sich ständig entwickelnden Insektoid Zerg, dem starken und rätselhaften Protoss und der Godähnliche Xel Naga -Schöpfer Rasse. StarCraft, Aâ, startete die Serie 1998. Es wurde nun um acht Romanisen, zwei erstaunliche Geschichten, ein Brettspiel und andere lizenzierte Produkte wie Sammelstatuen und Spielzeuge erweitert.

Starcraft wurde 1995 von Blizzard Entertainment mit einem Entwicklungsleiter von Metzen und Phinney geplant. Das Spiel zeigte ein modifiziertes Warcraft II -Spiel und startete bei der E3 1996. Starcraft kündigte auch den Beginn der Abteilung von Blizzard Entertainment. Das Spiel umfasste hochauflösende Kinematik, die für die Handlung der Serie von entscheidender Bedeutung waren. Der Großteil des Starcraft -Entwicklungsteams kehrte zum Expansionspaket des Spiels, Brood War, zurück, der erst einige Monate nach Starcraft veröffentlicht wurde.

Nihilistische Software begann, an StarCraft zu arbeiten: 2001. Ghost sollte ein Stealth-Action-Spiel sein, im Gegensatz zu den anderen echten Spielen in der Serie. Nach dreijähriger Entwicklung wurde 2004 Arbeiten am Spiel auf Eis gelegt. Die Entwicklung von Starcraft II: von Liberty, einer echten RTS -Fortsetzung, begann 2003; Das Spiel wurde im Mai 2007 angekündigt und in 2010 veröffentlicht.

Starcraft II wurde mit der Veröffentlichung des Starcraft II: der Schwarmausdehnung im März 2013 wieder aufgenommen. Legacy of the Leere, der dritte und letzte Starcraft II-Rate, wurde im Jahr 2015 veröffentlicht. Nova Covert Ops, ein Einzelspieler-Neun-Pack, wurde 2016 als DLC veröffentlicht.

Das ursprüngliche Spiel sowie seine Expansion wurden als eines der besten Echtzeit-Strategiespiele, die jemals gemacht wurden, gefeiert. Die Serie hat eine große internationale Anhängerschaft, insbesondere in Südkorea, wo professionelle Spieler und Teams Turniere betreiben, Sponsoring erhalten und an Broadcast -Wettbewerben teilnehmen. StarCraft and Brood War haben über 10 Millionen Exemplare im Juni 2007 zusammengegeben. Starcraft 2: Wings of Liberty und seine Fortsetzungen erhielten vergleichbare Auszeichnungen und lagen auf dem Markt sehr gut. Der lebenslange Umsatz des Franchise -Lebens hat bis Ende 2017 1 Milliarde US Für die Serie.

Blizzard enthüllte Starcraft: Remastered am 27. März 2017, eine remasterte Version des ursprünglichen Starcrafts mit aktualisierten Visuals und verbesserten Sprache und Audio. Ab 2017 bietet Blizzards Downloads und Spielen des ursprünglichen Starcrafts, seine Brutkriegsausdehnung und Starcraft 2: Wings of Liberty.
Download StarCraft PNG Images Transparent Gallery.

Zugehöriges PNG:

Advertisements


Starcraft PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Starcraft PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on Sep 22, 2021

Blizzard Entertainment owns the StarCraft military science fiction media brand, which was developed by Chris Metzen and James Phinney. The series, set in the early 26th century, is about a cosmic battle for supremacy between four species in the Koprulu Sector of the Milky Way galaxy: the adaptive and mobile Terrans, the ever-evolving insectoid Zerg, the strong and enigmatic Protoss, and the godlike Xel’Naga creator race. StarCraft, a video game, launched the series in 1998. It has now expanded to include eight novelizations, two Amazing Stories articles, a board game, and other licensed products such as collectable statues and toys.

StarCraft was first planned by Blizzard Entertainment in 1995, with a development team lead by Metzen and Phinney. The game featured a modified Warcraft II game engine and launched at E3 1996. StarCraft also heralded the beginning of Blizzard Entertainment’s film division; the game included high-definition cinematics that were crucial to the series’ plot. The majority of the StarCraft development team returned to work on the game’s expansion pack, Brood War, which was only published a few months after StarCraft.

Nihilistic Software started working on StarCraft: Ghost in 2001. Ghost was supposed to be a stealth-action game, unlike the other real-time strategy games in the series. Work on the game was put on hold in 2004 after three years of development. The development of StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty, a real RTS sequel, began in 2003; the game was announced in May 2007 and published in July 2010.

Advertisements

StarCraft II was resumed with the March 2013 release of the StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm expansion. Legacy of the Void, the third and final StarCraft II installment, was published in November 2015. Nova Covert Ops, a single-player nine-mission pack, was published as DLC in 2016.

The original game, as well as its expansion, has been hailed as one of the best real-time strategy games ever made. The series has a large international following, notably in South Korea, where professional players and teams engage in tournaments, receive sponsorships, and compete in broadcast contests. StarCraft and Brood War have sold over 10 million copies combined by June 2007. StarCraft 2: Wings of Liberty and its sequels received comparable accolades and did extremely well in the marketplace. The franchise’s lifetime revenue has surpassed $1 billion by the end of 2017. In addition, the series received a star on the Walk of Game in 2006, and the Guinness World Records Gamer’s Edition of 2008 lists four Guinness World Records for the series.

Blizzard unveiled StarCraft: Remastered on March 27, 2017, a remastered version of the original StarCraft with updated visuals and improved speech and audio. As of 2017, Blizzard’s website offers free downloads and play of the original StarCraft, its Brood War expansion, and StarCraft 2: Wings of Liberty.

Download Starcraft PNG images transparent gallery.

Advertisements

Matched Content:


Related PNG:


Leave a Comment