Rosa Sänger PNG Transparent

Laden Sie die besten und besten in hoher Qualität kostenlos herunter Rosa Sänger PNG Transparent "Hintergründe in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Um die Auflösung in voller PNG-Größe anzuzeigen, klicken Sie auf eines der folgenden Miniaturbilder."

Lizenzinformationen: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Eingereicht von ein May 18, 2022

Pink ist der Künstlername von Alecia Beth Moore, einem amerikanischen Sänger und Songwriter. Sie war bei einem. Pink wurde 1995 von LaFace Records ein Solo -Vertrag angeboten, als sie ihr Potenzial bemerkten. Ich kann mich nicht nehmen, ihr R & amp; B-beeinflusstes erstes Studio wurde im Doppeltplatinum zertifiziert und produzierte zwei heiße 100 Top-Zehn-Singles: ⠀ žDer da ist, dass Sie gehen und die meisten Mädchen. € mit dem gemeinsamen Hit “Lady Marmalade” aus dem Moulin Rouge! Soundtrack sammelte sie noch mehr und erreichte die Spitze zahlreicher Charts auf der anderen Seite dessen. Mit ihrem zweiten Studioalbum Misundaztood verlagerte sie ihren Stil zu, verkaufte mehr als 13 Millionen Exemplare weltweit und lag die internationalen Einzel-Singles-Get the â â «, ließ mich mich nicht bekommen, ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ žUnloy “

Pink gewann das Grammy für die beste Rock -Vokal -Performance für ihr drittes Studioalbum that that that, obwohl es viel weniger verkaufte als ihre vorherigen Bemühungen. Ich habe nicht tot und Funhouse, ihre vierten und fünften Studioalben, sie zurückgebracht, mit den Top-Zehn-Singles “Wer wusste sowie die Nummer-Eins-Single “So was? Geben Sie mir einen Grund. “Pink veröffentlicht im Jahr 2014 als Teil des Volkes Duo You ME. Schönes Trauma und Hurts 2B Human, ihre nächsten beiden Studioalben, debütierte an der Spitze der Billboard 200-Liste, wobei das erstere das drittbeste am besten verkaufte Album weltweit war.

Pink, das für ihren krächzenden Vocals und ihr Erscheinungsbild der akrobatischen Bühne bekannt ist, hat weltweit über 100 Millionen Platten verkauft, was sie zu einer der meisten Musiker der Welt macht. Three, Two Brit Awards, ein Tag -Emmy Award und sieben MTVs Music Awards, darunter der Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award, gehören zu ihren vielen Errungenschaften. Pink wurde 2009 von Billboard von Billboard von Pop-Songs zum Jahrzehnt gewählt. Pink war auch während der Jahrzehnt der 2000er Jahre die zweithäufigste Solokünstlerin in Großbritannien, hinter nur Madonna. Sie wurde Zehntel auf der VH1 -Liste der 100 größten Frauen in der Musik gestellt und wurde 2013 von Billboard vom Jahr genannt. über die Popkultur und die Unterhaltung bei den 63. jährlichen BMI Pop Awards.

Pink spielte in Bars in Philadelphia, als sie ungefähr 14 Jahre alt war. In dieser Zeit begann sie den Künstlernamen “Pink” zu verwenden. Sie hatte diesen Spitznamen zu diesem Zeitpunkt lange Zeit, und er hatte als “A grausames Ding” begonnen. Sie bekam sie Spitzname aus Quentin Tarantinos Charakter “Mr. Pink. Im Alter von 14 Jahren wurde sie überredet, für den Grundinstinkt der All-Lemale Band vorzusprechen, und sie wurde akzeptiert. Die Band trennte sich schließlich, ohne Material zu veröffentlichen. Die Auswahl wurde von Pink und zwei anderen Young, Sharon Flanagan und Chrissy Conway, als sie 16 Jahre alt waren. L. Dann unterschrieben er sie zu einem Rekord. Da die drei Mädchen unter 18 Jahren waren, mussten ihre Eltern den Vertrag verpflichtet. Die Band zog nach Atlanta und schuf ein Album, das nie veröffentlicht wurde, obwohl ich in meinem Herzen in den Soundtrack des 1996er Films Kazaam aufgenommen wurde. Reid bot Pink ein Ultimatum an: Geh alleine oder gehe nach Hause. Auswahl wurde 1998 aufgeteilt.
Laden Sie Pink Singer PNG Images Download transparent Galerie herunter

Zugehöriges PNG:

Pink Singer PNG Transparent Images

Download top and best high-quality free Pink Singer PNG Transparent Images backgrounds available in various sizes. To view the full PNG size resolution click on any of the below image thumbnail.

License Info: Creative Commons 4.0 BY-NC


Submitted by on May 18, 2022

Pink is the stage name of Alecia Beth Moore, an American singer and songwriter. She was a member of the girl group Choice at one time. Pink was offered a solo recording contract by LaFace Records in 1995 when they noticed her potential. Can’t Take Me Home (2000), her R&B-influenced first studio album, was certified double-platinum in the United States and produced two Billboard Hot 100 top-ten singles: “There You Go” and “Most Girls.” With the joint hit “Lady Marmalade” from the Moulin Rouge! soundtrack, she garnered even more fame, reaching the top of numerous charts across the world. With her second studio album Missundaztood (2001), she shifted her style to pop rock, selling more than 13 million copies worldwide and spawning the international number-one singles “Get the Party Started,” “Don’t Let Me Get Me,” and “Just Like a Pill.”

Pink won the Grammy Award for Best Female Rock Vocal Performance for her third studio album, Try This (2003), despite the fact that it sold much less than her prior efforts. I’m Not Dead (2006) and Funhouse (2008), her fourth and fifth studio albums, respectively, brought her back to the top of the charts, with the top-ten singles “Who Knew” and “U + Ur Hand,” as well as the number-one single “So What.” Pink’s sixth studio album, The Truth About Love (2012), debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 and produced her fourth US number-one hit, “Just Give Me a Reason.” Pink released Rose Ave., a joint album with Canadian singer Dallas Green in 2014, as part of the folk music duo You+Me. Beautiful Trauma (2017) and Hurts 2B Human (2019), her next two studio albums, debuted at the top of the Billboard 200 list, with the former being the year’s third best-selling album worldwide.

Pink, who is known for her raspy vocals and acrobatic stage appearance, has sold over 100 million records worldwide, making her one of the most successful musicians in the world. Three Grammy Awards, two Brit Awards, a Daytime Emmy Award, and seven MTV Video Music Awards, including the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award, are among her many achievements. Pink was voted Pop Songs Artist of the Decade by Billboard in 2009. Pink was also the second most-played female solo artist in the UK throughout the decade of the 2000s, behind only Madonna. She was placed tenth on VH1’s list of the 100 Greatest Women in Music, and she was named Woman of the Year by Billboard in 2013. She received the BMI President’s Award for “exceptional achievement in songwriting and worldwide effect on pop culture and the entertainment business” at the 63rd annual BMI Pop Awards.

Pink started playing in bars in Philadelphia when she was around 14 years old. Around this period, she began using the stage name “Pink.” She’d had that moniker for a long time at that point, and it had started off as “a cruel thing.” She got her moniker from Quentin Tarantino’s film Reservoir Dogs’ character “Mr. Pink.” At the age of 14, she was persuaded to audition for the all-female band Basic Instinct, and she was accepted. The band eventually split without releasing any material. Choice was created by Pink and two other young ladies, Sharon Flanagan and Chrissy Conway, when they were 16 years old. L.A. Reid overheard a copy of their debut song, “Key to My Heart,” and arranged for the group to go to Atlanta, Georgia, so he could watch them play. He then signed them to a record label. Because the three girls were under the age of 18, their parents were required to sign the contract. The band moved to Atlanta and created an album that was never published, although “Key to My Heart” was included on the soundtrack of the 1996 film Kazaam. Reid offered Pink an ultimatum at a Christmas party: go alone or go home. Choice split up in 1998.

Download Pink Singer PNG images transparent gallery

Related PNG:

Leave a Comment